Is it possible to be done?
TSwestlife
post Feb 9 2017, 04:29 PM

14,245 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 9 2017, 04:06 PM)

Both is correct. However if the number was originally a prepaid account there is no tenureship to change the plans.

TQ
sorry. dun really get this "However if the number was originally a prepaid account there is no tenureship to change the plans". what does it mean?
TSwestlife
post Feb 9 2017, 06:20 PM

14,245 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 9 2017, 05:11 PM)

Meaning that if the number was and original prepaid number and changed to postpaid, you can change to prepaid again without waiting for 6 months. Only numbers that are originally postpaid needs to wait after 6 months.

TQ
Ic.

If my no is originally prepaid no I bought more than 10 years. Few years back changed to postpaid Celcom. Two months back changed to Maxis postpaid. So now I can changed to hotline straightaway without waiting?
TSwestlife
post Feb 10 2017, 07:40 PM

14,245 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 10 2017, 05:14 PM)
Hi westlife,

Yes, you may walk in to nearest Maxis centre to migrate your plan to Hotlink.

Thank you!
noted. thanks for your confirmation.

0.0181sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:21 AM