Is it possible to be done?
Maxis Postpaid to Hotlink
Show posts by this member only | Post
8,390 posts Joined: Jan 2011 ![]() |
Is it possible to be done?
2,937 posts Joined: Aug 2013 ![]() |
i heard it's 6 months minimum on postpaid before can change to prepaid
![]() |
2,618 posts Joined: Apr 2015 ![]() |
QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 9 2017, 04:06 PM) Hi, sorry. dun really get this "However if the number was originally a prepaid account there is no tenureship to change the plans". what does it mean?Both is correct. However if the number was originally a prepaid account there is no tenureship to change the plans. TQ |
![]() |
QUOTE(westlife @ Feb 9 2017, 04:29 PM) sorry. dun really get this "However if the number was originally a prepaid account there is no tenureship to change the plans". what does it mean? Hi,Meaning that if the number was and original prepaid number and changed to postpaid, you can change to prepaid again without waiting for 6 months. Only numbers that are originally postpaid needs to wait after 6 months. TQ |
QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 9 2017, 05:11 PM) Hi, Ic.Meaning that if the number was and original prepaid number and changed to postpaid, you can change to prepaid again without waiting for 6 months. Only numbers that are originally postpaid needs to wait after 6 months. TQ If my no is originally prepaid no I bought more than 10 years. Few years back changed to postpaid Celcom. Two months back changed to Maxis postpaid. So now I can changed to hotline straightaway without waiting? |
![]() |
QUOTE(westlife @ Feb 9 2017, 06:20 PM) Ic. Hi westlife,If my no is originally prepaid no I bought more than 10 years. Few years back changed to postpaid Celcom. Two months back changed to Maxis postpaid. So now I can changed to hotline straightaway without waiting? Yes, you may walk in to nearest Maxis centre to migrate your plan to Hotlink. Thank you! |
2 posts Joined: Jul 2013 ![]() |
QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 9 2017, 05:11 PM) Hi, Hi MAXIS,Meaning that if the number was and original prepaid number and changed to postpaid, you can change to prepaid again without waiting for 6 months. Only numbers that are originally postpaid needs to wait after 6 months. TQ Im prepaid Hotlink user , If I change it to Maxis and after 1 month Can I change back to Hotlink or I need wait 6 month ? |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
21 posts Joined: Nov 2008 ![]() ![]() |
QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 10 2017, 05:14 PM) Hi, normally how long does it take to migrate my plan from Maxis postpaid to Hotlink prepaid if i walk-in to the Maxis centre? How long does the whole process take? Thanks. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
244 posts Joined: Oct 2007 ![]() |
QUOTE(Maxis @ May 20 2019, 03:36 PM) HI maxis, The maxis postpaid account under A name and no more contract. Would it possible to change to hotlink flex postpaid and owner to B name. With both present at maxis center? Any contract for hotlink flex postpaid? Thank you. |
![]() |
27 posts Joined: Mar 2010 ![]() |
Hi Maxis,
What is the process of changing from maxis postpaid to hotlink postpaid? Is it true the maxis postpaid need to change to hotlink prepaid for 3 months only able to change to the hotlink postpaid? Thanks |
![]() |
![]() |
QUOTE(josephcvh @ Nov 8 2019, 09:13 PM) Hi Maxis, Hi,What is the process of changing from maxis postpaid to hotlink postpaid? Is it true the maxis postpaid need to change to hotlink prepaid for 3 months only able to change to the hotlink postpaid? Thanks You will not be able to downgrade your MaxisOne plan to Hotlink Postpaid Flex directly. However you can still upgrade your plan to Hotlink Postpaid Flex from Hotlink Prepaid service. TQ -Leo |
![]() |
2 posts Joined: Apr 2016 ![]() |
QUOTE(Maxis @ Feb 9 2017, 06:11 PM) Hi, Hi, my hotlink prepaid number expired yesterday. How to reactivate? No need wait for 6months?Meaning that if the number was and original prepaid number and changed to postpaid, you can change to prepaid again without waiting for 6 months. Only numbers that are originally postpaid needs to wait after 6 months. TQ |
![]() |
388 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: klang ![]() ![]() |
Dear Maxis, can change talk n surf 1 plan to hotline postpaid 40?
![]() |
![]() |
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Probation
41 posts Joined: Oct 2019 ![]() |
Hi Maxis. My parents are using the MaxisOne Share postpaid. Can change to hotlink prepaid and stiil keep both numbers?
![]() |
![]() |
Change to: | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Time is now: 17th January 2021 - 02:09 PM |