Can bring into Australia?, Milo, Aik Cheong Coffee

TSjackycrazy
post Feb 7 2017, 01:43 AM, updated 9y ago

302 posts

Hi all, flying to Australia this Saturday for further study, just want to check if whether Milo and Aik Cheong Coffee can be brought into Australia?
Will be declaring the items but if the items are destined to be thrown away then no point bringing it over also.

The Kopi-O is in Sachet package by the way, milo might bring either 1 kg type or 3-in type.

Tried to google but even the Australia Immigration page didn't state anything about beverage... sad.gif

This post has been edited by jackycrazy: Feb 7 2017, 01:44 AM
SUS2feidei
post Feb 7 2017, 01:46 AM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

milo in australia nicer lah, made with milk butter....but, if u really cannot live with malaysia cheapo milo mix with palm oil, then, it available in australia, in those asian shop

TSjackycrazy
post Feb 7 2017, 01:50 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Feb 7 2017, 01:46 AM)
milo in australia nicer lah, made with milk butter....but, if u really cannot live with malaysia cheapo milo mix with palm oil, then, it available in australia, in those asian shop

Yea I know Milo is created in Australia but but but...
Some said Milo in Malaysia > Australia...
I really can't live without my Milo Kosong.....
*Not gonna bring the Mamak guy go there...
SUSdestiny6
post Feb 7 2017, 02:09 AM

817 posts

Nope you can't......any powder stuff will be thrown away....that's what my fren told me la....
eek
post Feb 7 2017, 09:25 AM

yes you can. just declare and everything will be fine.

btw, australian milo ftw!
Rand
post Feb 7 2017, 11:10 AM

319 posts

Deleted for giving wrong info.

This post has been edited by Rand: Feb 10 2017, 08:30 AM
xixo_12
post Feb 7 2017, 01:59 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

declared only.. if their custom see ur face pretty cute.. ok lor.. laugh.gif

no worries, they will let u go with it
Virlution
post Feb 7 2017, 02:21 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(Rand @ Feb 7 2017, 11:10 AM)
As long as you it's unopened(original seal still intact) then should be ok.
Milk product from Msia not allowed.

You can try your luck and declare, if cannot then throw away.

Or try your luck dont declare, get caught and hefty fine or maybe warning and items throw away also.
palgo47
post Feb 7 2017, 02:25 PM

462 posts

Yes you can bring, but a waste of time at the custom check point. Just buy the damn thing in Australia and stop wasting other peoples time who are stuck waiting at customs
skystrike
post Feb 7 2017, 02:37 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

just declare any food u bring...
SUSeksk
post Feb 7 2017, 02:40 PM

586 posts

CANNOTTTTT.... there also got sell lar.. don't be like that fella on my flight bring shark fin.. kena kastam all buang..
spacelion
post Feb 7 2017, 03:04 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

hey bro, pro tip - make sure all ur declared stuff has labels , then they will let u go thru.

If u bringing things like chilli or garlic paste , best to pack in those glass jar WITH labels. U can con the customs if u want to, they will let it go thru as long as sealed and with label. They check the label dont have any prohibited stuff then will lepas.

So for your aik cheong should be able to lepas bcos no milk , butthe milo confirm buang.
TSjackycrazy
post Feb 7 2017, 04:28 PM

302 posts

Few friends came back from Australia and they told me Milo can bring in...
Went declaration counter, the officer no need to even declare it.. LOL
I guess I will bring in a some 3 in 1 packets (maybe Milo Kosong) and check the items for dairy products...
I guess it all depends on the officers mood...
If mood good then let you pass...else...
Bye bye my milo kosong...
VeeJay
post Feb 7 2017, 04:32 PM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(jackycrazy @ Feb 7 2017, 01:43 AM)
No dairy product from Msia, if its from Spore then its fine, but make sure you declare
munkeyflo
post Feb 7 2017, 11:27 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Nowadays they are not so strict. Even bak kwa (in vacuum pack) are also allowed thru.

Just declare that you have food. When they ask you what you have, then tell them some coffee powder, etc. If they say cannot bring in then the most buang lor.
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Feb 8 2017, 09:13 AM

67 posts

Milo and 3-in-1 kopi can buy in Australia la

Why bother to carry over plus worry over such small thing as well?

if u going for studies, kenot each trip to/fro Msia/Aus be carrying over milo / kopi for all the years of your study right?

U will get used to taste of stuff in Aus. But i repeat, semua boleh beli in Aus la unless u going to study in outback LOL
TSjackycrazy
post Feb 8 2017, 12:21 PM

302 posts

No la...
Just going there to study 5 months...
You know Chinese like to jimat every single penny..
So if can bring over there then save some money...
Thanks all for the reply...
Maybe will try to bring over...
If kena thrown then gonna buy it over there...
prophetjul
post Feb 8 2017, 02:29 PM

12,279 posts

Anything with dairy product such as hydrated milk is not allowed.
lingleeyen
post Feb 8 2017, 02:34 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 7 2017, 11:27 PM)
Nowadays they are not so strict. Even bak kwa (in vacuum pack) are also allowed thru.

Just declare that you have food. When they ask you what you have, then tell them some coffee powder, etc. If they say cannot bring in then the most buang lor.
Really? Last time my friend brought back 1 kilo of bakwa to Aussie. He declared. The custom gave him a choice. He either throw it away or finish it on the spot. So he spend 30 minutes finishing that one kilo and go out.
spacelion
post Feb 8 2017, 02:39 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(jackycrazy @ Feb 8 2017, 12:21 PM)
No la...
if 5 months then no point la

just go there enjoy all the various cuisine that you cannot find here - European cuisine especially
munkeyflo
post Feb 8 2017, 02:53 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(jackycrazy @ Feb 8 2017, 12:21 PM)
No la...
Don't bring a lot, just bring one packet enough. If can masuk then masuk, if cannot then throw.
But do know that you can buy pretty much everything there from asian grocers.

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 8 2017, 02:29 PM)
Anything with dairy product such as hydrated milk is not allowed.
Is chocolate products included? I've brought in chocolates before. Declared food, the officer ask what do I have, I said chocolates and she just let me walk straight out without opening my bags. That was in 2015.

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Feb 8 2017, 02:34 PM)
Really? Last time my friend brought back 1 kilo of bakwa to Aussie. He declared. The custom gave him a choice. He either throw it away or finish it on the spot. So he spend 30 minutes finishing that one kilo and go out.
When was that?
Sometimes it really depends on your luck and the custom officer.
prophetjul
post Feb 8 2017, 02:55 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 8 2017, 02:53 PM)

Is chocolate products included? I've brought in chocolates before. Declared food, the officer ask what do I have, I said chocolates and she just let me walk straight out without opening my bags. That was in 2015.
Chocs has MILK. Not allowed.
lingleeyen
post Feb 8 2017, 02:56 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 8 2017, 02:53 PM)
Don't bring a lot, just bring one packet enough. If can masuk then masuk, if cannot then throw.
But do know that you can buy pretty much everything there from asian grocers.
When was that?
Sometimes it really depends on your luck and the custom officer.
Not recently. It was like 10 years ago? Also he can't bring in dog food from Malaysia for his dogs. 2 separate incidents, the bakwa and dog food. But finishing the 1kg bakwa in the custom office is damn funny.
munkeyflo
post Feb 8 2017, 03:02 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 8 2017, 02:55 PM)
Chocs has MILK. Not allowed.
Like I said, I brought it in. Sydney airport. And the officer didn't even open my bag.
I generally try not to bring food into Aussie since it's quite troublesome but I know of family friends who live in Perth and fly every to and fro with lots of food every other month. They have brought in so many stuffs before that I don't even know where to begin laugh.gif

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Feb 8 2017, 02:56 PM)
Not recently. It was like 10 years ago? Also he can't bring in dog food from Malaysia for his dogs. 2 separate incidents, the bakwa and dog food. But finishing the 1kg bakwa in the custom office is damn funny.
Yea, 10 years ago definitely way more stricter than now.
Haha. I can't imagine just standing there finishing the 1kg. Confirm sore throat after that lol. But it's too expensive to throw away. laugh.gif
prophetjul
post Feb 8 2017, 03:16 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 8 2017, 03:02 PM)
Like I said, I brought it in. Sydney airport. And the officer didn't even open my bag.
I generally try not to bring food into Aussie since it's quite troublesome but I know of family friends who live in Perth and fly every to and fro with lots of food every other month. They have brought in so many stuffs before that I don't even know where to begin laugh.gif

If unlucky, you may end up with hefty fine and you cannot plead innocence.
munkeyflo
post Feb 8 2017, 03:18 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 8 2017, 03:16 PM)
If unlucky, you may end up with hefty fine and you cannot plead innocence.
As long as you declare that you have food. We always declare that we have food products when we carry food.
Which part of my previous reply did you not understand when I say the custom officer allowed me to bring in chocolates?
prophetjul
post Feb 8 2017, 03:19 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 8 2017, 03:18 PM)
As long as you declare that you have food. We always declare that we have food products when we carry food.
Which part of my previous reply did you not understand when I say the custom officer allowed me to bring in chocolates?
Don't have to be nasty.

I am just stating what I know for the sake of the OP.
munkeyflo
post Feb 8 2017, 03:20 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 8 2017, 03:19 PM)
Don't have to be nasty.

I am just stating what I know for the sake of the OP.
And I'm just sharing my personal experience with OP as well. So I'm still curious why are you so insisting that it cannot be brought in.
alextan99
post Feb 8 2017, 03:22 PM

Wassup
2,660 posts

as long as there are no dairy in the product. 3 in 1 cannot because it contain some kind of dairy

If just kopi oh then should be ok
MeToo
post Feb 8 2017, 03:23 PM

9,338 posts

Can. No issue.
prophetjul
post Feb 8 2017, 03:23 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 8 2017, 03:20 PM)
And I'm just sharing my personal experience with OP as well. So I'm still curious why are you so insisting that it cannot be brought in.
Because that's the LAW!

http://www.agriculture.gov.au/SiteCollecti...h-factsheet.pdf
prophetjul
post Feb 8 2017, 03:25 PM

12,279 posts

I understand that you cannot even bring agriproducts inter state.
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Feb 8 2017, 03:28 PM

67 posts

Bakwa if made in Sg n is vendor-sealed n labeled then np can bring into Aus. Not simply any package that sendiri stapled on top n written in own handwriting.

If Msia bakwa tak boleh masuk even if declared.

But TS, u going only for 5 months, wtf wan bring Milo n aik cheong? Go try aus milo la

And the asian groceries there berlambak, no need carry such stuff la.
luvjim
post Feb 8 2017, 03:31 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(jackycrazy @ Feb 7 2017, 01:43 AM)
Hi all, flying to Australia this Saturday for further study, just want to check if whether Milo and Aik Cheong Coffee can be brought into Australia?
Will be declaring the items but if the items are destined to be thrown away then no point bringing it over also.

The Kopi-O is in Sachet package by the way, milo might bring either 1 kg type or 3-in type.

Tried to google but even the Australia Immigration page didn't state anything about beverage...  sad.gif
No.
Tried to bring but, the milo ended up in the bin.
munkeyflo
post Feb 8 2017, 03:33 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 8 2017, 03:23 PM)
We have to declare, that's the law.
But not everything we declare is thrown into the bin. There are many things that are allowed thru the customs as well.

Like I said, my chocolates were fine. Vacuum packed bak kwas were fine too. Of course pandai pandai must have label and everything intact la. doh.gif
prophetjul
post Feb 8 2017, 03:44 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 8 2017, 03:33 PM)
We have to declare, that's the law.
But not everything we declare is thrown into the bin. There are many things that are allowed thru the customs as well.

Like I said, my chocolates were fine. Vacuum packed bak kwas were fine too. Of course pandai pandai must have label and everything intact la. doh.gif
Of course not everything is forbidden.

However, dairy products are not allowed. You were lucky that your chocs were allowed. Maybe they were not milk chocs.

However, if it doubt, just Declare. You won't be wrong to declare
TSjackycrazy
post Feb 8 2017, 07:52 PM

302 posts

Whoa chill out everyone...
Yes I heard of you can get a lot of Malaysia stuff in Asian Market (they call it HongKong market if Im not wrong)..
But just curious if I can bring in milo...if they want to throw it away then no choice lor...just throw...
Chill out okay...just sharing each other opinions and stories here...
Peace!

If I'm not wrong in Milo ingredient they list contain somekind of skimmed milk..
Aik Cheong has margarine in it...
So...
Well just gonna try I think...
kenji1903
post Feb 9 2017, 08:36 PM

3,785 posts

Apasal one migrant and one to be migrant mod opeen fire because of chocolate/milo doh.gif
conxtion
post Feb 9 2017, 11:35 PM

245 posts

If they don't have Aik Cheong (imho, The Best Coffee) in Aust, you're in luck!! Just import ten container loads, and sell them there. You can stop studying and be a millionaire. wink.gif
Davez89
post Feb 10 2017, 09:46 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Feb 9 2017, 11:35 PM)
If they don't have Aik Cheong (imho, The Best Coffee) in Aust, you're in luck!!  Just import ten container loads, and sell them there.  You can stop studying and be a millionaire.  wink.gif
If talk is as easy, everyone is already millionaire.

Btw I brought mushroom biscuits and anchovies few days before CNY to Melbourne no problem.
SYL17
post Feb 10 2017, 10:50 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Feb 7 2017, 01:46 AM)

This one at first I don't believe until I heard stories of my Frens ordering from fellow Australia Frens to bring back Malaysia.
Not nougat, not cream. Milo.

I heard really quality
munkeyflo
post Feb 10 2017, 01:47 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Feb 9 2017, 08:36 PM)
Apasal one migrant and one to be migrant mod opeen fire because of chocolate/milo doh.gif
So you got bring milo or not?
He migrant ah? But posting from msia also. Only you posting from Aus now brows.gif

Actually my family migrated years ago already. I travel more so they used me to bring boxes in every few months.

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Feb 10 2017, 09:46 AM)
If talk is as easy,  everyone is already millionaire.

Btw I brought mushroom biscuits and anchovies few days before CNY to Melbourne no problem.
Anchovies we always bring in no issues.

This post has been edited by munkeyflo: Feb 10 2017, 01:50 PM
kenji1903
post Feb 10 2017, 02:43 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 10 2017, 01:47 PM)
So you got bring milo or not?
He migrant ah? But posting from msia also. Only you posting from Aus now brows.gif

Actually my family migrated years ago already. I travel more so they used me to bring boxes in every few months.
ayam a kopi person tongue.gif

I think he is, saw him in the Working thread somewhere tongue.gif

how you know, i might still be in KL laugh.gif

Aussie is not exactly that strict from personal experience, they used to be but they actually trust what you have (or have not) declared... if you have a kid, its even easier... declare also they won't check cos definitely you will have food, milk powder, liquid, etc... they just don't want any raw meat, flowers or anything that can affect their agriculture business
munkeyflo
post Feb 10 2017, 03:25 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Feb 10 2017, 02:43 PM)
ayam a kopi person tongue.gif

I think he is, saw him in the Working thread somewhere tongue.gif

how you know, i might still be in KL laugh.gif

Aussie is not exactly that strict from personal experience, they used to be but they actually trust what you have (or have not) declared... if you have a kid, its even easier... declare also they won't check cos definitely you will have food, milk powder, liquid, etc... they just don't want any raw meat, flowers or anything that can affect their agriculture business
Your IP is aus IP ma. laugh.gif Unless you mask your IP la.

Yea, these days not that strict already. But still better to declare and let them take it away than don't declare and get caught.

Yalor then your baby milk powder how? Also dairy product worrr.
SUS2feidei
post Feb 10 2017, 03:51 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(SYL17 @ Feb 10 2017, 10:50 AM)
This one at first I don't believe until I heard stories of my Frens ordering from fellow Australia Frens to bring back Malaysia.
Not nougat, not cream. Milo.

I heard really quality
No need go so far lah, just accross the crossway, Singapore got jor biggrin.gif
kenji1903
post Feb 10 2017, 05:37 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 10 2017, 03:25 PM)
Your IP is aus IP ma. laugh.gif Unless you mask your IP la.

Yea, these days not that strict already. But still better to declare and let them take it away than don't declare and get caught.

Yalor then your baby milk powder how? Also dairy product worrr.
Sampai check IP meh sweat.gif

Yeah that's my advice as well, u declare they don't check, it's their problem... I don't declare and they check, Mati katak laugh.gif

No problem with milk powder, anything baby related can pass one brows.gif
munkeyflo
post Feb 10 2017, 06:16 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Feb 10 2017, 05:37 PM)
Sampai check IP meh sweat.gif

Yeah that's my advice as well, u declare they don't check, it's their problem... I don't declare and they check, Mati katak laugh.gif

No problem with milk powder, anything baby related can pass one brows.gif
So nice hoh have baby tongue.gif

No la, no need to check also can see. Next to every post is the IP address already.
kenji1903
post Feb 10 2017, 06:33 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 10 2017, 06:16 PM)
So nice hoh have baby tongue.gif

No la, no need to check also can see. Next to every post is the IP address already.
Nice 👍🏻 if got people help take care even nicer

LYN upgraded Liao ah... so what's my IP address saying? sweat.gif
munkeyflo
post Feb 10 2017, 06:56 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Feb 10 2017, 06:33 PM)
Nice 👍🏻 if got people help take care even nicer

LYN upgraded Liao ah... so what's my IP address saying? sweat.gif
Not upgraded la. All the while is like that for mods.
Say you posting from Aussieland lor.
kenji1903
post Feb 11 2017, 07:21 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 10 2017, 06:56 PM)
Not upgraded la. All the while is like that for mods.
Say you posting from Aussieland lor.
Ur system maslan u kot laugh.gif

So when are u leaving? brows.gif
munkeyflo
post Feb 11 2017, 09:52 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Feb 11 2017, 07:21 AM)
Ur system maslan u kot laugh.gif

So when are u leaving? brows.gif
Lol.

Monday to Melbourne. Next month to Auckland.
kenji1903
post Feb 11 2017, 09:55 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 11 2017, 09:52 AM)
Lol.

Monday to Melbourne. Next month to Auckland.
Can meet up with mod Liao rclxm9.gif laugh.gif
munkeyflo
post Feb 11 2017, 09:56 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Feb 11 2017, 09:55 AM)
Can meet up with mod Liao rclxm9.gif laugh.gif
See. You ARE in Aussie lol.
kenji1903
post Feb 11 2017, 10:01 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 11 2017, 09:56 AM)
See. You ARE in Aussie lol.
Aiyar forum only, don't so serious tongue.gif

U organise LYN Melbourne meet up la see who attend laugh.gif

All Malaatlou come only laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kenji1903: Feb 11 2017, 10:01 AM
huislaw
post Feb 12 2017, 08:35 AM

1,344 posts

How about medicine like panadol, charcoal pill and bao Ji Wan? Need to declare ah?
post Feb 12 2017, 10:42 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(jackycrazy @ Feb 7 2017, 04:28 PM)
Few friends came back from Australia and they told me Milo can bring in...
Went declaration counter, the officer no need to even declare it.. LOL
I guess I will bring in a some 3 in 1 packets (maybe Milo Kosong) and check the items for dairy products...
I guess it all depends on the officers mood...
If mood good then let you pass...else...
Bye bye my milo kosong...
Yes, but it's not the dairy products they are concerned abt....it's the creamer substitute made from palm oil they will throw. I always send a letter to AQIS asking permission to bring stuff and they will say yes or no. Then on my declaration I write all the things and I will keep AQIS' reply. They will ask me what I have and I will tell them while showing AQIS' letter. Then geleng kepala and scan and ciao.

"Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your enquiry about bringing various products into Australia as part of your personal baggage. The conditions for bringing these products into Australia as part of your personal baggage are:

Dried chillies
1. An Import Permit is not required.
2. Products must be packaged in clean, new packaging. Non-commercial packaging is acceptable.
3. If the product is in non-commercial packaging, or is in commercial packaging with labelling that is in a foreign language (non-English), then the product must be:
- easily identifiable to AQIS inspectors and
- permitted according to ICON.
If there is any doubt as to the identification of the commodity, or the goods do not meet the above conditions they must be destroyed, or exported at the importer’s expense.
4. Each package may be inspected to verify freedom from quarantine risk material.
5. Only thoroughly dried products may be imported.

Coffee

Black roasted coffee beans and ground, roasted coffee is allowed into Australia as part of your personal baggage from any country provided the roasted coffee beans or ground, roasted coffee is free from contamination and infestation."

Armed with the letter, customs do not usually pay too much attention.
TSjackycrazy
post Feb 12 2017, 02:05 PM

302 posts

Hello all...
Greetings from Australia!!!
Just arrived Melbourne today morning and everything went better than expected...(too smooth..)
I wrote on the arrival form that I have "Medicine" to be declared...
Well the officers saw it and just let me pass through without any officer checking...
Right now I'm in Clayton with my Milo and Aik Cheong Kopi-O..

My friend did tick that he had dairy products (he thought of the creamer inside Milo also)..
When he told officer he's declaring Panadol and Milo, he just let him pass without checking...
I guess they knew that we just miss our Homemade Milo after all.. biggrin.gif
spacelion
post Feb 14 2017, 09:38 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(jackycrazy @ Feb 12 2017, 02:05 PM)
Hello all...
Greetings from Australia!!!
Just arrived Melbourne today morning and everything went better than expected...(too smooth..)
I wrote on the arrival form that I have "Medicine" to be declared...
Well the officers saw it and just let me pass through without any officer checking...
Right now I'm in Clayton with my Milo and Aik Cheong Kopi-O..

My friend did tick that he had dairy products (he thought of the creamer inside Milo also)..
When he told officer he's declaring Panadol and Milo, he just let him pass without checking...
I guess they knew that we just miss our Homemade Milo after all.. biggrin.gif
Monash ah

You go grocery shopping ah, you see Hong Kong supermarket ... last time used to be 1 small shop. Then a few years back they bought their current premise (the former officeworks lot). Those oldfag go back also surprised .
kenji1903
post Feb 14 2017, 11:27 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Feb 12 2017, 08:35 AM)
How about medicine like panadol, charcoal pill and bao Ji Wan? Need to declare ah?
basic rule is declare any edible items... they check, worst case is just bin it...

but if you don't declare and they found out, terus $1k (this was 10 years ago, now i don't know)
kenji1903
post Feb 14 2017, 11:31 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(ChocoMintK @ Feb 13 2017, 01:03 AM)
No need
traditional herbs is part of the incoming passenger card list of items to declare... if suey suey they picked you, good luck trying to pusing laugh.gif

0.0436sec    1.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:12 PM