Tommy Heavenly6/Tommy february6/Brilliant Green, any fans?

jeffwyk
post Mar 1 2007, 08:09 PM

86 posts

I like Tommy Heavenly6, and Lonely in Gorgeous from Tommy february6
monochrome
post Mar 19 2007, 05:50 PM

169 posts

lost track of her songs recently as she changed her appearance so often cool2.gif
i prefer the brilliant green ones
MOrKuPine POrKuPine
post Mar 20 2007, 11:13 PM

52 posts

EnHem,I juz start to touch JRock,and someone introduce me to Tommy Heavenly6 and I have some interest on this Band or Singer?I dunno,Still Blur,listening to her HEY My Fren now,i think really sound like Avril,when i heard da intro,i was like"wow,Avril",maybe they need to change their style a bit,fitting American into JRock with broken English really dun have personality,anyway,i think their music not bad,juz hey my fren chorus sound like one Stacy Orico old song"It Gonna Be More To Life".
Irishcoffee
post Mar 20 2007, 11:24 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

Lonely in Gorgeous/Tommy february6
de7ilznite
post Mar 20 2007, 11:31 PM

362 posts

I only know the song Lost My Pieces. Good stuff, very mellow.
Hackezkk
post Mar 21 2007, 03:44 AM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

EnHem,I juz start to touch JRock,and someone introduce me to Tommy Heavenly6 and I have some interest on this Band or Singer?I dunno,Still Blur,listening to her HEY My Fren now,i think really sound like Avril,when i heard da intro,i was like"wow,Avril",maybe they need to change their style a bit,fitting American into JRock with broken English really dun have personality,anyway,i think their music not bad,juz hey my fren chorus sound like one Stacy Orico old song"It Gonna Be More To Life".

hehehehe
hav u watch hey my fren mv yet??
almost look alike avril
jayhan
post Mar 21 2007, 10:19 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

i watched hey my fren PV too, haha, clip begins with tomoko smashing the guitar tongue.gif

i prefer her tommy february 6 appearance XD, drunky and cute XD

like "Love is Forever" PV XD
LeaSe*lineR
post Mar 21 2007, 01:52 PM

622 posts

did they play gothic pink??
MOrKuPine POrKuPine
post Mar 22 2007, 06:55 PM

52 posts

I dunno.......can't help u but i think they got a song call gothic pink........
jasonkwk
post Mar 22 2007, 08:45 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

ya she got sing a song call gothic pink, but i dont like the song.
MOrKuPine POrKuPine
post Mar 23 2007, 02:34 PM

52 posts

why u don't like dat song?not nice?or too pinky?
SUSFlizzardo
post Mar 25 2007, 08:31 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

she is a avril lavigne poser ( i hate avril )

what a disaster a japanese avril lavigne!
bomberkenny
post Dec 31 2007, 02:48 AM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

The Brilliant Green is coming out with a new album, and currently they are getting back together.
Anyone else is happy about this other than me?

0.0173sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:19 AM