127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

^MochI^
post Jun 20 2007, 10:53 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

dien: not hunting la.. now bought a doggy liao, how to take care so many. juz curious wher she got it then perhaps next time i wan i can go and check out there lo.. got syrian babies for sell ah.. hehe..

The ww i bought frm u are doing good now.. chubby and cute too. they both still fight for wheels.. *Swt*

Added on June 20, 2007, 10:54 pmUr syrian babies are CUTE!! Gd luck on ur sales.. how many are there?

Added on June 20, 2007, 10:55 pmYuna: ur pearl is cute~

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Jun 20 2007, 10:55 PM
Lance8431
post Jun 20 2007, 10:56 PM

282 posts

PETS LOVER CENTER IN SUNWAY PYRAMID
Yunaforever
post Jun 20 2007, 11:02 PM

76 posts

any1 cut their hamster's nail??
BlueHeng
post Jun 20 2007, 11:08 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Yunaforever @ Jun 20 2007, 11:02 PM)
any1 cut their hamster's nail??
sweat.gif
there's no need to cut their nails. They trim it themselves.
Yunaforever
post Jun 20 2007, 11:14 PM

76 posts

lol.. i tot my hamster is missing... then i found him in.............

Attached image(s)
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 20 2007, 11:20 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Lance8431 @ Jun 20 2007, 09:50 PM)
Today go see the pearls in PLC with hun. Only left two, one is pearl and another one was pudding. Thats wat i heard from hun la. So choose carefully if u wanna get a pearl.
Hahah... finally you have Charm boy with you. Now his cousin lonely hahah... but in due time he will get used to it. Last night I gave them steam chicken, finished till the bone.... so I can tell you Charm likes chicken meat.

Pet Lovers Center in SP has new stock of WW... but very young. Like just weaned.... looks like my 2 WW pups that just weaned. Becareful when buying, I saw some which are sickly coz got too many in 1 tank, no space so they can easily get sick.

Only left 1 pearl, a bit skinny and not very good looking. The puddings also left 2 or 3, quite ok. The old WW sapphire and agouti stock are better to get.

Yuna,
No need to cut their nails.... if you cut it wrongly, you will get a hamster that will be scared of you. A drop of blood to them is like us losing half a bag of blood.... so it is stressful for them.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Jun 20 2007, 11:23 PM
Lance8431
post Jun 20 2007, 11:26 PM

282 posts

Did charm finish all his food most of the time? i see him left some food now, never finish all. its the mix u give me. maybe not used to his new home yet. Wah, steam chicken. Farewell treat ah? ^^
Well, he is in good hands, i will take good care of him till he's old.

Yuna, ur ham really knows where to hide lol

This post has been edited by Lance8431: Jun 20 2007, 11:51 PM
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 12:09 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Jun 20 2007, 10:38 PM)
i think like that also..
first time enter itd after 3 months working..
hehe.. there are many differences la kembara..
make me dont like to enter this itd anymore..
hehe..
go to irk lab or library la..
i find these places better than itd..
itd become so lembab and siot noww..
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 12:29 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jun 20 2007, 11:53 PM)
dien: not hunting la.. now bought a doggy liao, how to take care so many. juz curious wher she got it then perhaps next time i wan i can go and check out there lo.. got syrian babies for sell ah.. hehe..

The ww i bought frm u are doing good now.. chubby and cute too. they both still fight for wheels.. *Swt*
happy to hear that..
actually there are 5 of syrian pups..

QUOTE(Lance8431 @ Jun 20 2007, 11:56 PM)
PETS LOVER CENTER IN SUNWAY PYRAMID
Oic..

QUOTE(kembara @ Jun 21 2007, 01:09 AM)
go to irk lab or library la..
i find these places better than itd..
itd become so lembab and siot noww..
irk and lib close la at night..
no choice..
siot pun soit la.. "ikhtilat"
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 12:38 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hahaha got ikhtilat??mean that still use the girl itd|??
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 12:40 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jun 21 2007, 01:38 AM)
hahaha got ikhtilat??mean that still use the girl itd|??
tahu xpe..
hhahahaha..

This post has been edited by dien: Jun 21 2007, 12:40 AM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 21 2007, 12:40 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Lance8431 @ Jun 20 2007, 11:26 PM)
Did charm finish all his food most of the time? i see him left some food now, never finish all. its the mix u give me. maybe not used to his new home yet. Wah, steam chicken. Farewell treat ah? ^^
Well, he is in good hands, i will take good care of him till he's old.

Yuna, ur ham really knows where to hide lol
New lah, let him get used to his new environment.... he won't finish all in 1 day. Takes a few days to finish 1 bowl.
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 01:04 AM

3,254 posts

eating mealworms in 1 minutes..

kcng
post Jun 21 2007, 01:07 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Jun 20 2007, 04:49 PM)
if you feel like having one and have time for it, then go for it..
most likely this weekend will go back to midvalley to buy....

oh yeah one question:

even tho i owned a hamster before, i did not let it out of it cage and run around before.

is it ok to actually let them out? like one of the forumer pic, the hamster hidden in the pencil case?
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 01:14 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

its depend on your hamster la..
if tame can let out la...
if not,later it run away and you has to set a trap to get it back
^MochI^
post Jun 21 2007, 01:16 AM

4,565 posts

u can let them roam ard in a secured area.. meaning hamster proof.
of coz u muz supervise.. its gd for them to come out and run about. good for owner and hamster, bonding!
but not too long.. coz in the meantime they may wan to drink water, they can be very tired and when u bring them back to the cage they will go to sleep.
kcng
post Jun 21 2007, 01:19 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jun 21 2007, 01:14 AM)
its depend on your hamster la..
if tame can let out la...
if not,later it run away and you has to set a trap to get it back
how do i know its tame or not ?
my previous hamster, when i put my finger at the cage, terus gigit
doh.gif

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jun 21 2007, 01:16 AM)
u can let them roam ard in a secured area.. meaning hamster proof.
of coz u muz supervise.. its gd for them to come out and run about. good for owner and hamster, bonding!
but not too long.. coz in the meantime they may wan to drink water, they can be very tired and when u bring them back to the cage they will go to sleep.
ah ok ok, i c i c
thanks for the tips.........

but how high can the white dwarf hamster climb ?
kembara
post Jun 21 2007, 01:25 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

if put finger terus gigit not tame la hehe..
tamefor me mean can hold..not bite..not run away when you hold it..
^MochI^
post Jun 21 2007, 01:30 AM

4,565 posts

how high.. hmm.. how to estimate for u lei.. lol .. u try placing a container(those normal transparent 1) see la.. see if they can climb anot lo..

dien
post Jun 21 2007, 01:32 AM

3,254 posts

RC is the kind of hamster that not easy to tame..
have to wait a long time..
sabar.. sabar..

127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:09 PM