Handbag brand recommendation?, For mum, budget max RM350

sunami
post Feb 5 2017, 10:18 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

by that budget..i guess you cant get any branded bag these days...
b\if brand the main concern? if not can buy from TB wink.gif

sunami
post Feb 5 2017, 11:30 PM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(hikarireika @ Feb 5 2017, 11:23 PM)
I'm asking by brand because for me it's easier to do more research and browse around. But if I can get a good quality bag for that price, I don't mind too. My main focus is I want a bag that won't fall apart after a few years.

Like for example, I bought a bag from Mizzue for around RM150 and within 1 month, the end of the strap is chipping already  cry.gif damn sad wei. For me nevermind lah but this is for my mum so I want to get the best value for her for the price I can afford sad.gif

Hard for me to use TB because I can't read chinese sad.gif also I'm scared of what the quality is like. Few times my friends buy from TB and the product was not as advertised  laugh.gif
hmm..brands i can think of..
anello (so hot these days..like longchamp once upon a time.. biggrin.gif )..
Charles keith
guess maybe?
sunami
post Feb 6 2017, 04:54 PM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(hikarireika @ Feb 6 2017, 05:17 PM)
This is a good start, thank you very much! biggrin.gif I've never heard of Anello before until today, will check it out
no prob icon_rolleyes.gif

btw..make sure is authentic anello tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sunami: Feb 6 2017, 04:54 PM

0.0144sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:48 PM