elev11n
post Mar 22 2017, 10:31 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(CapyBara96 @ Mar 22 2017, 10:14 AM)
Already test drive both car? If you're fine with proton and the cvt slow respond, go ahead with saga...see both saga n bezza page in fb if you want to know more about the car thumbup.gif
me myself are currently using Saga FLX SE '13 with the CVT gearbox - for me, it was a really bad choice. The ATF oil (gear oil) itself is so expensive, will cost u RM240 (RM60/liter, saga needs 4 liter!)

but for myvi & bezza ATF oil only around RM80

will get bezza advance & join this group later, hehe
elev11n
post Mar 23 2017, 09:02 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(CapyBara96 @ Mar 22 2017, 05:01 PM)
Yeah that's why I mentioned if he's okay with proton ahahaha for me the cvt maintenance is too expensive, not to mention with the minor problems (sensor keep barking, HU, timbul tenggelam radio, absorber kriuk kriuk noise, power window*yes there are still saga vvt users in fb went to sc for power window issue* and the most I noticed is check engine keep coming out for no reason)...but our bezza do have minor issues too(very soft rattling sound from dashboard, road noise)..btw bezza interior much way better than saga vvt interior..just a personal opinion😃 Saga based on paper is a very good car with that range of price but the maintenance and after-sales service makes you think twice...
yeah man, totally agreed with u! rclxms.gif

My 2013 Saga FLX SE which just turn into 4 yrs of age already having most of problems that u are mentioned above :

1. the kriuk2 noise from the absorber & driver's door
2. power window - when go to sc, they just put some lubricant notworthy.gif
3. the auto gearbox warning indicator (for CVT) keep pop-up - already reset it at sc for 2 times + make some fuse replacement for RM200 but still happening, WTF!
4. proton after-sales sucks big time! (even with 1 week appointment)

elev11n
post Mar 30 2017, 12:11 PM

27 posts

I'm getting my bezza adv soon

got this tinted voucher (RM500 kot) - 1 of the free gift that i get

the SA said, the full tint cost would be around RM1.3k, so with the voucher i get RM500 disc

my question now is, can I use the voucher only for the front & back windscreen? - must be enough then or just topup sikit lagi je.

anyone ever doing this? is it applicable to do such a thing?

thank u in advance guys brows.gif

elev11n
post Mar 30 2017, 12:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 30 2017, 12:19 PM)
U gotta top up

It's just marketing. Those vouchers are actually useless

They already mark up the price n sa will get commission when u go and tint .

Doubt ,? Try going to the tint shop n say ok I just need to do the driver side window. U can take the 500 voucher n give me one doors tint see what they say

P.s ntg beats cash rebate .
hehe, I knew it bro, just asking if anybody have it before cool2.gif
elev11n
post Mar 30 2017, 02:09 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Kc66 @ Mar 30 2017, 01:43 PM)
Wow u got the voucher? I didn't get anything at all LOL... T_T
But bezza advance already comes with tinted.... Your car doesn't come with the tint or you're adding another layer?
hey bro,

I oso getting the advance version but just to add another layer - later I will post here the result, hehe
elev11n
post Mar 31 2017, 10:14 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(censett123 @ Mar 31 2017, 08:04 AM)
sad and angry , how much would it cost to replace this? Thx to a motor who hits and run.
ranting.gif doh.gif cry.gif

0.0316sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:38 AM