29 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

klguy
post Feb 22 2017, 11:30 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 16 2017, 03:07 PM)
i am using the same one, since my other car, 4 years liao. after awhile it will become hard to open, need to oil it [I][U]once awhile.
ok done thx for the suggestion
May I enquire what kind oil did you use? Can WD also do the trick? Thanks in advance smile.gif
klguy
post Feb 22 2017, 11:31 AM

71 posts

Sorry I dont know how it posted twice while editing blush.gif

This post has been edited by klguy: Feb 22 2017, 11:32 AM
klguy
post Feb 22 2017, 11:34 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Mia_7270 @ Feb 21 2017, 03:08 AM)
hi all. I newly owed a Bezza 1.3 Advance (Silver color) and thinking to change the original car mat. I browse around and saw Trapo but the price are around RM200++. Is it worthy? Any other recomendation?

https://www.trapomalaysia.com/car-mat/class...a-2016-present/
thanks for advise....
If you're not fussy then just go Mr DIY & buy 1 suitable for your taste. Mine cost RM43
TSy4ng
post Feb 22 2017, 12:52 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

-delete-

This post has been edited by y4ng: Nov 4 2017, 06:42 PM
klguy
post Feb 22 2017, 03:49 PM

71 posts

Just installed Redbat Double Lock RM285 + RM60 for installation & OEM Arm Rest with slight modification for the rear usb charging port RM115 @ https://www.facebook.com/AutoLabSdnBhd/ . Happy with their friendly staff & technician who himself is a Bezza owner & also uses Redbat Double Lock
klguy
post Feb 22 2017, 03:57 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Feb 21 2017, 09:39 PM)
i would like to bu a new car , previously was driving kancil , viva and myvi ..

right now thinking to upgrade to BEZZA advance ..

did you think  bezza it is a best choice  ?? because my max budget is 50k only .

any bad review of this bezza ??
My personal opinion it's 1 of the best choice based on the specs. Get the advance & you'll understand the difference between Premium & Advance. Bad reviews on the net YES but the car has a 5 year warranty so I wouldn't worry. The pros outweighs the cons. Common problem is noise from external when you drive fast. The car completely shuts down when reversing your car but it has never happened to me. I got my car 1 day b4 CNY & just drove above 1k. I've driven a Honda S2000 (picture in my profile), then Toyota Camry & now a Bezza but I'm not disappointed at all as now I mostly drive alone & it's damn economical rclxms.gif

xperiaVuser
post Feb 22 2017, 08:09 PM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Mar 12 2017, 05:55 PM
hddexpreso
post Feb 23 2017, 01:30 AM

19 posts

DIY my own indoor ambient lighting to match the orange original dashboard light. Looks cool. Later going to DIY my own controll where it will light up at night only and i might throw in a timer.

TSy4ng
post Feb 23 2017, 08:45 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

-delete-

This post has been edited by y4ng: Nov 4 2017, 06:42 PM
hddexpreso
post Feb 23 2017, 09:06 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 23 2017, 08:45 AM)
using cigarette charger as power source? easy to find stuff that drops out.
It is usb power and connected to my cigarette charger extender. I don't think can fall out as most of the wiring i use cable tie to fastened. My car dashcam and ionizer also connected to this extender.

This post has been edited by hddexpreso: Feb 23 2017, 09:10 AM
TSy4ng
post Feb 23 2017, 09:09 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

-delete-

This post has been edited by y4ng: Nov 4 2017, 06:43 PM
hddexpreso
post Feb 23 2017, 09:16 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 23 2017, 09:09 AM)
hahha, no no about the cable falling off. i meant was easy to find coins, keys, cards dropped on the bottom with lights on. anyway how u on and off? switch? cable or when u open and close door?
Current config is when i push the start button the light turn on. I was thinking if i want to open the door then light up i must tap to the rooftop light circuit breaker. However not always i open door i want it to light up so I decided to just use the cigarette slot. And future i will add in a couple timer and sensor (I know abit electronics) so that when morning the system will not light up and at night it will light up for a duration of time that i set. I can also bypass that timer if i want to. By the way the LED light i can change color or beat arouding to music. There is a remote to on or off the light.

This post has been edited by hddexpreso: Feb 23 2017, 09:20 AM
TSy4ng
post Feb 23 2017, 09:24 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

-delete-

RegistraCHAN
post Feb 23 2017, 10:11 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Feb 21 2017, 10:03 PM)
I think the best option is test drive and find out. Each people experience and requirement is different.

The only downside for bezza in my opinion is the sound prove and the stearing is not adjustable which is a small problem for tall people like me.

I am pretty happy with the car.
heheh LL Join You All Soon

i Skip Test Drive blush.gif

Cuma Sekarang Nak Pilih Colour.. Silver ke Putih..
Summary of LYN Owners
Colours Glittering Silver Ocean Blue Ivory White Sugar Brown Ebony Black Lava Red
Total

Dan Nak Tunggu PLat Wilayah Running To VW.. lambatnya

Diskaun.. Well RM1900 CNY Jer la, kalau Loan Approve sebelum Mac dapat ler

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Feb 23 2017, 10:13 AM
eugenecctan
post Feb 23 2017, 11:56 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 23 2017, 10:11 AM)
heheh LL Join You All Soon

i Skip Test Drive blush.gif
Cuma Sekarang Nak Pilih Colour.. Silver ke Putih..
Dan Nak Tunggu PLat Wilayah Running To VW.. lambatnya

Diskaun.. Well RM1900 CNY Jer la, kalau Loan Approve sebelum Mac dapat ler
I was in your position, I want a safer car (brighter), and cooler under the sun. And I knw Silver can tahan dirty. But at the end i choose white still. Dunno why still I feel that white color look nicer. Haha.
TSy4ng
post Feb 23 2017, 12:52 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

-delete-

RegistraCHAN
post Feb 23 2017, 01:04 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 23 2017, 12:52 PM)
white, silver, black, common colour across cars, so a bit boring, easier to sell in the end of the day. if got yellow i would take liao, but best beng colour blue i guess. white easier to put makeup, silver, vios-ish leh!

I thought discount now RM2,200? CNY discount was RM2,188 when i got it leh (and additional more cos I know the salesman hehe)
ntah la bro malas nak pikir... salesman bai RM1900 wa tapau jer la
another RM1000 gua amik from my komisen so 2.9 OK lah..jalan jer console.gif

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 23 2017, 12:52 PM)
EDIT : just checked with my salesman, discount for your premium x 1.3 auto is at 2k, not much diff rm100
well that make me feel even better.. TQ Bro thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Feb 23 2017, 01:06 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 23 2017, 01:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Feb 23 2017, 11:56 AM)
I was in your position, I want a safer car (brighter), and cooler under the sun. And I knw Silver can tahan dirty. But at the end i choose white still. Dunno why still I feel that white color look nicer. Haha.
then i choose silver lah... later after 1 year we see what happen to both car hahahah laugh.gif
cop23
post Feb 23 2017, 01:47 PM

77 posts

Pls add me

Bezza 1.3 Premium X auto

Brown
V XXXX plate
TSy4ng
post Feb 23 2017, 01:52 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts