29 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

blaqcap
post Apr 4 2017, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(nuba @ Apr 3 2017, 02:19 PM)
Just pumped my car at 1 bar left and 19km distance left to empty. Full tank RM58.
Now full tank can last a week (monday-monday).
My old kelisa, monday-friday empty already, about the same tank size.
hmm, i see. im still figuring on the calculation of fuel consumption. hehe.
nuba
post Apr 4 2017, 05:57 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(blaqcap @ Apr 4 2017, 12:06 AM)
hmm, i see. im still figuring on the calculation of fuel consumption. hehe.
Haha. I know right, same with me too.
The best average fuel consumption that I got is 15km/l which is still economical for me.
From the previous users comments, I guess that is normal for those who drives in KL.
ReturnOfTheJedi
post Apr 4 2017, 12:18 PM

55 posts

Hi
Pls add me
Bezza Premium X 1.3 auto
Black
KL
aquest
post Apr 4 2017, 08:33 PM

662 posts

An SA said he will be attending a product training/update at their HQ at Rawang tmr as the Bezza is due for a minor facelift later this month. He mentioned the the facelift involves a more reclined rear seat n a lower rear bumper.

CapyBara96
post Apr 4 2017, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(aquest @ Apr 4 2017, 08:33 PM)
An SA said he will be attending a product training/update at their HQ at Rawang tmr as the Bezza is due for a minor facelift later this month. He mentioned the the facelift involves a more reclined rear seat n a lower rear bumper.
Is this really gonna happen?😭😭😭 if it looks nicer than the current one I'll feel so bad manπŸ˜‚

aquest
post Apr 4 2017, 09:48 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(CapyBara96 @ Apr 4 2017, 09:04 PM)
Is this really gonna happen?😭😭😭 if it looks nicer than the current one I'll feel so bad manπŸ˜‚
Priority of the update should be the rear seat. What's the point of having a huge boot space but an uncomfortable rear seat.
-Aktan-
post Apr 4 2017, 11:59 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Apr 4 2017, 09:48 PM)
Priority of the update should be the rear seat. What's the point of having a huge boot space but an uncomfortable rear seat.
This news made my day!!!
hddexpreso
post Apr 5 2017, 12:46 AM

19 posts

I don't think so because normally car will take 2-3 years before facelift or 4-5 year or more for another generation. 1 year might be too fast for them to gain any profit....anyway just wait and see....

This post has been edited by hddexpreso: Apr 5 2017, 12:58 AM
hddexpreso
post Apr 5 2017, 01:08 AM

19 posts

I think from the snapshot it might be the update for new myvi almost time myvi to release a new model third gen as 2015 was consider a facelift.
CapyBara96
post Apr 5 2017, 03:47 AM

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Apr 5 2017, 01:08 AM)
I think from the snapshot it might be the update for new myvi almost time myvi to release a new model third gen as 2015 was consider a facelift.
I knew about myvi facelift but bezza...isn't it too early? If they redesign the tonggek..current bezza will be sibeh unhappyπŸ˜‚
infinite81
post Apr 5 2017, 07:21 AM

32 posts

It will be nice to happen, i will be sad as just bought it.
However facelift for a reclined seat? i wonder how they did it as that will involved the chassis re-design.
lower rear bumper, that can be replace any time, of coz with extra cost.

for the back seat, when you try alone, yeah it will be very straight up,
but when the car carry 4 to 5 adults, the rear suspension will lower down and the seat will much reclined.
that why in actual usage the seat was not that bad. of coz a much reclined will be welcome.
lpsoldier007
post Apr 5 2017, 10:01 AM

306 posts

I got my Bezza in October 2016.

But now the body already have many spot/dot (paint peel off) due to small stone/ sand hentam my car from lorry, etc.

I think the paint quality is substandard as compared to other model.

This post has been edited by lpsoldier007: Apr 5 2017, 10:03 AM
karim_effendy
post Apr 5 2017, 10:05 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(lpsoldier007 @ Apr 5 2017, 10:01 AM)
I got my Bezza in October 2016.

But now the body already have many spot/dot (paint peel off) due to small stone/ sand hentam my car from lorry, etc.

I think the paint quality is substandard as compared to other model.
mine not even one month bro. got ranting kayu fall on to bonnet while driving. got like 2 inch scratch already. indeed substandard
scottyvstheworld
post Apr 5 2017, 06:08 PM

191 posts

Guys anyone know how many liter of petrol to fill for the 1st top bar?
hddexpreso
post Apr 5 2017, 08:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Apr 5 2017, 06:08 PM)
Guys anyone know how many liter of petrol to fill for the 1st top bar?
Roughly 4.5 litter (36/8= 4.5) if you take basic calculations assuming empty tank. Or just use the three click method.
sheahann
post Apr 5 2017, 08:46 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(nemesisz @ Apr 1 2017, 04:03 PM)
My SA told me that if the tint got tiny bubble just go to the service center, it should have warranty. Bezza use sahara-x tint with have 5 years warranty that cover bubbling, cracking, peeling, decolourisation, delamination and demetalisation. Claims should be made 30 days of the occurence. But you must bring the tinted warranty booklet. If no booklet, the warranty is invalide. The booklet come when you buy the car. Its the thin booklet.
Did warranty claim for front windshield tint at Sahara. Got small scratch when I got it. Done within 30min at Saharax hq kepong. They can even make appointment to replace for u at any perodua service center
sheahann
post Apr 5 2017, 08:46 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(whypurplishblue @ Apr 1 2017, 09:20 PM)
Same here but mine on the passenger windows. Told SA, but SA told me to claim the warranty during the 5k inspection so can one shot check everything.
Tiny bubble just leave it for few week. Usually will disappear.
skyvisionz
post Apr 5 2017, 09:07 PM

236 posts

how to remove scratch that hit by stone

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 5 2017, 09:28 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Apr 5 2017, 12:46 AM)
I don't think so because normally car will take 2-3 years before facelift or 4-5 year or more for another generation. 1 year might be too fast for them to gain any profit....anyway just wait and see....
Few SA and insider saying such , it should be real.............its not facelift just a minor changing. The release date is 15th April
-Aktan-
post Apr 5 2017, 10:40 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 5 2017, 09:28 PM)
Few SA and insider saying such , it should be real.............its not facelift just a minor changing. The release date is 15th April
Thanks for sharing

29 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:17 PM