29 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

chronims
post Mar 7 2017, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(kee leong @ Mar 7 2017, 02:24 PM)
chronims,

Did you press the gear knob button when shifting the gear?

For the headunit, if you are not in Park gear, and hit the start/stop button, your car will be in "ACC" mode, and hence the radio will be switched on. To shift off everything in the car, shift to Park gear first, then hit the start/stop button to switch off your car.

Hope this helps. Read the manual.
Hi, normally I don't press the gear knob button when shifting the gear.

My headunit has frozen two times before. Any button u press won't have reaction on the headunit itself. Even turning off the engine completely, still can't switch off the headunit. So far this only occurs 2 times, so it's definitely an intermittent issue.
Soulaz
post Mar 8 2017, 10:30 AM

Hye all...salam 1 malaysia
Could u add me as a bezza mmber here.

blue colour
VL 148
Penang/Butterworth

I'm currently doing my first 5k inspection in produa service centre seberang jaya.. they ask me if I want to add the hood insulator... but it will charge me about RM73. Before GsT hehe...
Should I install it ? n what are the effect if I decide not to do it

Hope I 'll get some advise from all the otai2 here ...

This post has been edited by Soulaz: Mar 8 2017, 10:32 AM
karim_effendy
post Mar 8 2017, 11:45 AM

204 posts

i got question. anyone who got the rebate for february/march? how long did Perodua took to pay you? i want to use the money to buy non original gear up.
RegistraCHAN
post Mar 8 2017, 11:54 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(karim_effendy @ Mar 8 2017, 11:45 AM)
i got question. anyone who got the rebate for february/march? how long did Perodua took to pay you? i want to use the money to buy non original gear up.
How Much Rebate Bro?
My Case The RM1900 one Minus D/payment rite

Dlm ada voucher
the one that look like Stamp .. guna utk tolak masa service ker?
ohmy.gif

anyway

Baru Settle Amik smlm kat Perodua STORE Klang.. siap sesdat naik turun Higway end up masuk KESAS
sebab Letih, each time Keta Lambang Daun ECO, rasa tak bleh nak Speeding hehehehe

icon_rolleyes.gif
First Rite 60KM

sib baik tak 60Km/j hahahha

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Mar 8 2017, 11:57 AM
karim_effendy
post Mar 8 2017, 12:01 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 8 2017, 11:54 AM)
How Much Rebate Bro?
My Case The RM1900 one Minus D/payment rite
Dlm ada voucher
the one that look like Stamp .. guna utk tolak masa service ker?
ohmy.gif
the voucher is for fresh grad is it? the other one. they said cash rebate. I use half to pay d/payment. got lagi around RM1500.
RegistraCHAN
post Mar 8 2017, 12:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(karim_effendy @ Mar 8 2017, 12:01 PM)
the voucher is for fresh grad is it? the other one. they said cash rebate. I use half to pay d/payment. got lagi around RM1500.
how much rebate u got?

3K ka icon_question.gif

me only RM1900 @ Cash Rebate.. cry.gif
CapyBara96
post Mar 8 2017, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(ethangool @ Mar 7 2017, 06:20 AM)
Oh i didnt think of that before, thanks for explaining. Now come to think of it, there might have been mention of this method in the manual..? Will check when i got time
https://m.facebook.com/groups/1418272784865...quot;%3Anull%7D
Idk if can see or not 😅
Soulaz
post Mar 9 2017, 01:31 AM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 8 2017, 01:06 PM)
how much rebate u got?

3K ka icon_question.gif

The 3K rebate is only on promotion for february/march

Chan...what month did u get ur car?
infinite81
post Mar 9 2017, 06:02 AM

32 posts

Anyone installing Ultra Racing Bar? Did it improve the handling?
karim_effendy
post Mar 9 2017, 08:57 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 8 2017, 12:06 PM)
how much rebate u got?

3K ka icon_question.gif

bezza advance got RM2700 rebate. for march
RegistraCHAN
post Mar 9 2017, 09:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Soulaz @ Mar 9 2017, 01:31 AM)
The 3K rebate is only on promotion for february/march

Chan...what month did u get ur car?
-Amik Keta pada...Mar 7 2017

Agreement SIGN..FEb 17 2017

QUOTE(karim_effendy @ Mar 9 2017, 08:57 AM)
bezza advance got RM2700 rebate. for march
Thank Bro i Check U Previous email and nail it here
referen
QUOTE(karim_effendy @ Mar 1 2017, 01:45 PM)
Got bro. Refer attachment. My SA give to me.
kee leong
post Mar 9 2017, 02:18 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(chronims @ Mar 7 2017, 09:02 PM)
Hi, normally I don't press the gear knob button when shifting the gear.

My headunit has frozen two times before. Any button u press won't have reaction on the headunit itself. Even turning off the engine completely, still can't switch off the headunit. So far this only occurs 2 times, so it's definitely an intermittent issue.
chronims,

You must press the gear button before shifting the gear. The purpose of the button is to ensure you won't shift to R or P while in D. If you do that, you will destroy your gearbox. Please press the button.

as for your "intermittent issue", did you shift to P before pressing the "start/stop" button ?
afoka
post Mar 9 2017, 02:29 PM

313 posts

I hate bezza steering coz always accidently press horn when turning the wheel when reverse parking. Who the fuck design the steering with the horn so big one?

Another thing is have to stand very near to rear bonnet if want to open with keyless button. The proximity sensor so short meh?

Why the inside wheel arch show body color? I thought need to blacked out or Tar it out to avoid rust to the car body?

Hish...
jusTinMM
post Mar 9 2017, 06:42 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Haru Glory @ Mar 4 2017, 07:54 PM)
Hi guys,

Got my Bezza in September 2016 White Premium X Automatic.
And I just did 40 k service, here is the service prices :

10 k - RM 175.00
20 k - RM 321.40
30 k - RM 273.60
40 k - RM 469.00 (major)

Hope this helps some members to prepare themselves for the service prices.

Oh I did had a problem when I got the car for the first 10k, car had this very bad jerk when speeding or cruising or the car died when shifting to reverse. They changed 2 parts in the gearbox and its all good again =)

Will get 2 more bezza
wow...this is more expensive than my 1.5 honda city??? sweat.gif sweat.gif
sheahann
post Mar 9 2017, 08:33 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

Hi Guys. For periodic service. Every 10,000 except the first 5000km inspection

How to perodua decide the warranty void or not. Let's say do first service at 11,000km. Or first service at 7months?

Is the any clear cut explanation of the grace period?

Is it must before 6month and must not exceed 10,000km?
Even exceed 1km or 1 day (whichever earlier) also consider void?

ethangool
post Mar 9 2017, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(sheahann @ Mar 9 2017, 08:33 PM)

How to perodua decide the warranty void or not. Let's say do first service at 11,000km. Or first service at 7months?

Wow they so strict?
sheahann
post Mar 9 2017, 09:29 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(ethangool @ Mar 9 2017, 09:24 PM)
Wow they so strict?
I have no idea. That's why wanna know if anyone know about the grace period or tolerateable period.
My gf car now at 2nd month about 3250km. Wondering do I need to make appointment with perodua for first inspection. First time lel Duno what to do

Car registered 31dec.
So it's either end of March (3months) or 5000km.

Just wanna know what if exceed 5000km. Coz next week got to travel about 1000km. Mayb will exceed 5000km abit
spdboyz
post Mar 9 2017, 09:44 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Mar 9 2017, 08:33 PM)

According to my SA, he said if exceed under 1000km is still okay. Means, we should send for service every 6 months OR while the mileage haven't exceed 1000km from the targeted mileage.

This post has been edited by spdboyz: Mar 9 2017, 09:48 PM
sheahann
post Mar 9 2017, 10:54 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(spdboyz @ Mar 9 2017, 09:44 PM)
According to my SA, he said if exceed under 1000km is still okay. Means, we should send for service every 6 months OR while the mileage haven't exceed 1000km from the targeted mileage.
Thx for clarification. So it's acceptable as long as not exceed 1000km. How about the time frame. For those who rarely use the car. Let's say only 7000km but service at 7th or 8th month?
chronims
post Mar 10 2017, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(kee leong @ Mar 9 2017, 02:18 PM)
chronims,

You must press the gear button before shifting the gear. The purpose of the button is to ensure you won't shift to R or P while in D. If you do that, you will destroy your gearbox. Please press the button.

as for your "intermittent issue", did you shift to P before pressing the "start/stop" button ?
Hi, I drive automatic cars for many years and I never press the gear button before. When I'm in D, I never shift to R or P anyway. I only change my gear when I fully stop the car.

I said already that the head audio unit is frozen and I always shift to P when I'm parked. I said also that it happens only 2 times in 7 months of driving this Bezza that my head audio unit got frozen therefore cannot turn the radio off even the car is fully turned off.

29 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:45 AM