Investment RESIDENSI RIMBUNAN @ SRI PETALING [RUMAWIP] [OT], I&P Group's Affordable Homes Collection
ComputerIdiot
Apr 18 2017, 04:39 PM

Hi all...haha which units you guys chosen on that day?
Semua orange desperate for 16 row. The lucky girl who the first to choose, she chose 08-08, choose favourite number? lol
I am also waiting for MBB loan...done apply. Not yet apply for CIMB and HLB. Is it you apply for HLB and CIMB then see which 1 approve first? if both approve then u choose?
I only let 1 MayBank branch manager do for me. Didnt go apply other bank loan.
ComputerIdiot
Apr 18 2017, 04:42 PM

a
This post has been edited by ComputerIdiot: Apr 18 2017, 05:37 PM
ComputerIdiot
Apr 18 2017, 05:27 PM

Just checked with lawyer, Car park is A1...may i know the lowest car park is which level? and what is the priority? A > A1 > B > B1 ???? anyone know the car park sequence
This post has been edited by ComputerIdiot: Apr 18 2017, 05:28 PM
ComputerIdiot
Apr 18 2017, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(mokxiang1024 @ Apr 18 2017, 06:06 PM) mine was B1. too bad scare flood. LOL Which car park is the lowest? Come on flood? Don be a kiddo go survey the latitude of the area. Obviously flood won't happen okay
ComputerIdiot
Apr 21 2017, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(seedohbehlei @ Apr 19 2017, 09:19 AM) Although no flood happens on the terrace housing roads (I'm living nearby for the past 15 years), but don't be too sure about underground parking for new developments. If developer don't do the drainage properly in there, floods remains a possibility. sorry all...yea i agree if drainage system not good will still happen....
ComputerIdiot
Apr 21 2017, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(IM NEW @ Apr 20 2017, 09:58 AM) If Im not mistaken, the lowest floor are surau and some function rooms. Car park is not the lowest floor. [attachmentid=8749189] Thanks for your info, but anyone here knows A2 car park is which level...which of these 5 levels according to image. TQ
ComputerIdiot
Jun 15 2017, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jun 15 2017, 12:54 PM) Hi, the paradigm city mall already been cancelled. and you guy still love this rimbunan? http://www.paradigmgardencity.com/The paradigmn city mall that you mention has been cancelled is it the above link? where did you get the news? I thought its location has confirmed? How and what do you mean cancelled, any resource? thanks man.
ComputerIdiot
Jun 16 2017, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jun 15 2017, 05:16 PM) Yes. last month the developer want to refund to all buyers of WALTZ and force them to sign a document to allow the developers to drop the whole project (paradigm city). but less than 90% signed. SO, the developer can't cancel it now. but the issue still pending... Do you know what is the reason that developer want to drop its project? Erm like that macam ada conflict. so if developer insist or the location wont be there, eventually it is anyhow will cancel. Either buyers force to accept the refund or its project change to other location?
ComputerIdiot
Jun 21 2017, 02:13 PM

Hi anyone here has already signed the loan agreement between bank and proceeded those documentation between bank provided by your lawyer?
This post has been edited by ComputerIdiot: Jun 23 2017, 04:08 PM
ComputerIdiot
Aug 21 2017, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(mokxiang1024 @ Aug 15 2017, 04:09 PM) any completed stamping SNP & loan doc? Here, completed SNP and Loan doc...of course just keeping the duplicated. Ori all will be kept by bank
ComputerIdiot
Aug 24 2017, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(mokxiang1024 @ Aug 21 2017, 05:25 PM) i see. btw i just asked developer about renovation package, and the answer is NO. my friend bought gembira 737 which will offer renovation package at 30 to 40k based on design selection. renovation is very expensive and unnecessary but some people might like it. For me, traffic and its location is more important. Nearer to KL better, of course if MRT those can reach by walking, traffic is the most important. I am not sure how is it after 3 years building is done. But there is KESAS, KL seremban /MRR2 hopefully not so bad. Is there anyone live nearby Sri Petaling? Mind to share the current traffic status ?
ComputerIdiot
Aug 24 2017, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(mokxiang1024 @ Aug 21 2017, 05:25 PM) i see. btw i just asked developer about renovation package, and the answer is NO. my friend bought gembira 737 which will offer renovation package at 30 to 40k based on design selection. I just checked the details, don be so happy, 46 tingkat roughly 600 units, car park is limited to 1 only right? can you imagine how they park their car?
ComputerIdiot
Dec 20 2017, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(Pleiades17 @ Nov 26 2017, 06:41 PM) Hi, did you appoint your own lawyer for your S&P signing? because I was told I had to use the developer's lawyer for the S&P agreement... When I called the lawyer's office to ask about my SPA, apparently they were told to hold my SPA first along with a few other applicants, they needed to amend the SPA to remove 'aluminium frame sliding glass door' from the building description..since our units don't have a balcony... I found it funny though that they realise it only now as i'm not the first batch of applicants..my two cents... I also didnt realize, is that mean all units don't have balcony, but in the document S&P or agreement whatever, stating it has an item (aluminium frame sliding glass door) ????? This post has been edited by ComputerIdiot: Jan 12 2018, 11:09 AM
ComputerIdiot
Mar 1 2018, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(Colin9826 @ Feb 6 2018, 10:37 AM) Is now still available for non-bumi? I do submitted my document and in status "sedang diproses". Yet get any approval from kwp. This project maybe still available for nonbumi if you really interested you should have contact developer I & P directly. However you must get approved from government side first. It shouldn't be sedang diprocess because this project is started. You really interested please contact government personally. The place where you submit your documents . Putrajaya DbkL office right? Haha. Good luck and if u are selected and loan approved please choose the side that not facing highway okay
ComputerIdiot
Mar 1 2018, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(yeeting_2307 @ Jan 30 2018, 05:16 PM) yes, my pjt approved and the developer called me for ballot. Is everything done ? Anything u duno can ask me. For this project so far is paid 10% which is 30k. Second installment for this project haven't reach yet. Wondering any of you paid the S&P to your lawyer ? Mine is RM4000++ bank loan covered it. But lawyer say can pay my own so loan amount is lesser
ComputerIdiot
Jul 31 2018, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(Colin9826 @ Mar 28 2018, 12:11 PM) I just get the approval letter. Will go for choose the unit.. by the way, only left the units which facing the hightway  haha congrats...which level is your unit? doesnt really matter if facing highway...because the location is good...low density 272 total unit  can join facebook for discussing issue, someone has just created
ComputerIdiot
Jul 31 2018, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(Eddy924 @ Jul 17 2018, 04:05 PM) Did anyone got the highest floor facing Bukit Jalil? why? you are finding out who gonna be your neighbour is it? facing bk jalil...meaing facing the highway?
ComputerIdiot
Jul 31 2018, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Eddy924 @ Jul 31 2018, 01:44 PM) maybe? future neighbour.. ahha coz wondering if paradigm still carry out, the all unit facing bukit jalil (highway view) will be fully block by WCT residences project at R4 land. mana ada blocking??? WCT residences macam further beside residensi rimbunan isnt it?? different land...not blocking?
ComputerIdiot
Aug 29 2018, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(mokxiang1024 @ Aug 9 2018, 09:13 AM) yes, we only need to pay the legal fee for loan agreement. Hi boss, You are right we only pay for loan documents and stamp duty on the loan documentation right? May I know how much estimate is your legal fee please? Because my friend is 4k+ and mine is 6k. I know different lawyer firm charge differently...just wanna know what is the average. thanks..
ComputerIdiot
Aug 30 2018, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(Colin9826 @ Aug 30 2018, 09:49 AM) Hi.. mine loan agreement just signed on June and legal fee is about 3.5k with stamp duty waiver for Facility Agreement. ok got it. Will talk to my lawyer lol, I kena charge around 6k