7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

dmcGo (Da Ma Cai) legal?

Ann dmcGO
post May 26 2018, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(Okamaway @ May 25 2018, 04:35 PM)
Sis/bro i have been using the apps for 4 months plus. I just wondered if i lost my phone one day, what will happen to my  bet (  assuming i hit jackpot)
Hi. Don't worry about this because you can only withdraw your winning amount by bank transfer using the app into your own bank account. Damacai will check the IC number of the customer and make sure it matches the IC number registered for the bank account. thumbup.gif
Kedekut
post May 28 2018, 03:26 PM

140 posts

What type of topup method available to topup the account?

Can use phone balance to topup? I got some prepaid balance in my phone.

TSjfleong
post May 28 2018, 03:28 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Kedekut @ May 28 2018, 03:26 PM)

absolutely not. Phone credit balance is never worth real cash
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 28 2018, 03:30 PM

937 posts

just sign up this last week.

very convenient. rclxms.gif
Ann dmcGO
post May 29 2018, 06:40 AM

QUOTE(Kedekut @ May 28 2018, 03:26 PM)

Hi. There are 2 ways you can top up your dmcGO credit :
(1) Using your online banking from the app -> Click the "Top Up" button -> Choose your top up amount -> Choose your bank. Kindly note that only Public Bank, RHB and Hong Leong bank offer RM 0 charges for the top up. If you intend to top up using other banks, just select FPX. The charge is RM 0.64 (inclusive GST) for every transaction, or
(2) Any damacai counter. Just prepare the money and write down your phone number on a piece of paper.

Note: As of to date, phone balance is not eligible to be converted to dmcGO credit. thumbsup.gif

epang
post Jun 11 2018, 04:25 PM

Validating

BTW, all of damacai net dividends that receives will be donated to The Community Chest in which donated to all local school eg. SJKC or SJKT... so whenever u buy from damacai, you are also donating to the education of Malaysia... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
alanyuppie
post Jun 11 2018, 04:27 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Mar 15 2018, 10:20 AM)
interesting..
correct indeed, always heard aunty uncle said dmc among all hard to win...

I also tempted to sign up but I seldom bet 4d 1... dun even know how to play those jackpot besides 4d.
It easy to win there will be no poor people.
andyng38
post Jun 11 2018, 04:34 PM

2,400 posts

The app is indeed convenient, but there is a flaw somewhere. Dunno if it's because of the app itself or my phone's version of android.

When the DMCapp is running and one needs to refer to a number on the phone's notes app or in an SMS, upon returning to the app, it goes back to the first screen.

It would be nice if we could open say the 1+3D buying page, go to a notes or SMS to see a number, then return to that same 1+3D buying page instead of having to start all over from the first page of the app.

mykazza
post Jun 11 2018, 04:41 PM

241 posts

is this like Pokemon GO?
taint8
post Jun 11 2018, 04:46 PM

226 posts

This make gatal wanna betting again.. ...
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 11 2018, 05:02 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Apr 29 2018, 09:03 PM)
once PAS form govt dai ma cai will be in grave
don't think so
these betting companies contributed big amount towards government coffer, why let it waste and flow to underworld?

inb4 PAS can win Federal baru cakap lah
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 11 2018, 05:16 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ May 29 2018, 06:40 AM)
Hi. There are 2 ways you can top up your dmcGO credit :
(1) Using your online banking from the app -> Click the "Top Up" button -> Choose your top up amount -> Choose your bank. Kindly note that only Public Bank, RHB and Hong Leong bank offer RM 0 charges for the top up. If you intend to top up using other banks, just select FPX. The charge is RM 0.64 (inclusive GST) for every transaction, or
(2) Any damacai counter. Just prepare the money and write down your phone number on a piece of paper.

Note: As of to date, phone balance is not eligible to be converted to dmcGO credit.  thumbsup.gif
the PBB RHBB and HLBB top up is through savings accounts with these banks, right?

since you offering registration without going to counter, the first top up of MYR20 is also through savings account?
klaxoon.my
post Jun 11 2018, 05:22 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sohailayhun @ Feb 3 2017, 08:20 AM)
Yes...very shok

Already sign up

Easy to loose all your monie in bed

Just cucuk cucuk and bet

Monie gone

21/m/pj
foreigner bole ka? aku tak ada malaysian passport.
Ann dmcGO
post Jun 14 2018, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Jun 11 2018, 05:16 PM)
the PBB RHBB and HLBB top up is through savings accounts with these banks, right?

since you offering registration without going to counter, the first top up of MYR20 is also through savings account?
Hi. Yes. They are from your saving account. For the RM 20 first deposit, you can either transfer the money online from your bank account or bank in to our company's account using CDM, your choice. Hope this helps. biggrin.gif

* Did you guys check the recent Damacai big winnings? The tickets were bought from dmcGO. rclxms.gif (Source: https://www.damacai.com.my/big-winning/ )
Ann dmcGO
post Jun 14 2018, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(klaxoon.my @ Jun 11 2018, 05:22 PM)
foreigner bole ka? aku tak ada malaysian passport.
Hi. Foreigner also can sign up for a dmcGO account with condition that you are non-muslim aged 21 and above. Unfortunately, only damacai area office can do this for you. Just bring your passport and local bank passbook to nearby damacai area office (see https://www.damacai.com.my/where-to-claim/).

This post has been edited by Ann dmcGO: Jun 14 2018, 11:30 PM
DozeMeWithTea
post Jul 3 2018, 12:20 PM

106 posts

What's the procedure needed to apply dmcgo?

leo_kiatez
post Jul 23 2018, 08:33 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jun 11 2018, 04:34 PM)
The app is indeed convenient, but there is a flaw somewhere. Dunno if it's because of the app itself or my phone's version of android.s

When the DMCapp is running and one needs to refer to a number on the phone's notes app or in an SMS, upon returning to the app, it goes back to the first screen.

It would be nice if we could open say the 1+3D buying page, go to a notes or SMS to see a number, then return to that same 1+3D buying page instead of having to start all over from the first page of the app.
How does the virtual ticket looks like? With the barcodes?? Can share?
drug5
post Jul 23 2018, 08:42 AM

107 posts

Chaocb only kena consolation twice after 10 over years
andyng38
post Jul 23 2018, 11:11 AM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jul 23 2018, 08:33 AM)
How does the virtual ticket looks like? With the barcodes?? Can share?
DMC app ticket has no barcode, only a control number. I can share, but with control number cut out for privacy purposes; I had posted a photo of a ticket in another thread last week--- https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=89677236 Click the first spoiler in that post.

If your number wins, the app will send u a push notification after the draw with very loud and cheesy violin music (the first 11 notes of 'I Wish I Was In Dixie' rclxub.gif ).
A prize cup icon will appear in your Bet History on the winning ticket and the money is credited to yr account on the next day.

I heard violin music last night rclxm9.gif

Sometimes DMC has sign-up campaigns at certain shops. Last Wednesday their Brickfields outlet hosted such a promo...RM10 free credit for new app users when they sign up. I believe someone from DMC is monitoring this thread...hey how about RM10 credit for this old customer who is helping u promote?? smile.gif
PrincZe
post Jul 23 2018, 11:33 AM

3,050 posts

Parking to see if any Rm10 promo

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:00 AM