Car Tint Advise Needed, RayTech, VKool, Huper Optic, 3M or .....

SUSsharkteef
post Feb 27 2007, 02:09 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

using air cool. got many branches, 1 i puchong 1 in ipoh all over also got.
I tinted my whole car for about RM800. This is inclusive of front windscreen.

My daughter's accord i tinted for RM700. Also the same place. They had one in sunway mas but closed down and shifted somewhere.

Last i asked a kenari/kancil/kembara is only RM550. Reasonable with quality ensured. Highly recommend that place. Cause when i went to brothers they gave me chapmak tint and charge me about the same price. Crazy. They see car to produce the pricing. Just because u drive a luxury car doesnt mean u need to pay more.

Highly recommend air cool.
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 3 2008, 03:12 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(mark @ Dec 29 2007, 07:49 PM)
don't think it will break. but usually... if there are fireman... they would have an axe that can break it, right?

lonewolf: yeah... that's true. might as well get better brands, right?

thanks.

i looked at 3M today... wonder if it's very good?
3M is good. 10 year old vitara still not a single scratch. wait my digital camera come back i give u snapshot.

0.0179sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:33 AM