Car Tint Advise Needed, RayTech, VKool, Huper Optic, 3M or .....
kweng84
Jun 8 2009, 09:24 PM

Guys, today my V-Kool gets tear down by PUSPAKOM during car inspection. The person in charge said "YA JPJ APPROVED, TAPI PUSPAKOM TAKDE APPROVED!"
Luckily, i use for front screen only, but still RM500 gone for the tint. Becareful guys. Best if we can get PUSPAKOM pass for the tint, else will be like me.
This post has been edited by kweng84: Jun 8 2009, 09:27 PM
kweng84
Jun 8 2009, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(trdcelica @ Jun 8 2009, 09:41 PM) wah..like this also liao 500rm d ah..some more vkool wor..really have to take note on this It is very ridiculous. I wonder JPJ and PUSPAKOM not same meh?? Scretch head...im noob maybe..
kweng84
Jun 8 2009, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jun 8 2009, 10:42 PM) btw, he tears it down or u tear it urself? izzit urs a reflective type?  They tear for me. Basic V-Kool, used for like 3 yrs already. Not sure which VKool liao, but it served me good 3 yrs. Just felt PUSPAKOM didn't take seriously in explaining to us. Hate when they said JPJ approved in VKool brand but not PUSPAKOM.
kweng84
Jun 11 2009, 09:59 PM

Hmm, i actually didnt bother becoz the car was meant to be sold to other party, that's why need PUSPAKOM inspection. Can't deny V-Kool is very nice to use. Worth every penny. Anyway, i found the authorized dealers for V-KOOL. If you bought V-KOOL not from this list, then you should becareful already. Best if you go find pipupipu main VKOOL dealer in garage sales. Please check the attachment, found from web. Attached File(s)
sep_merch_outlets.pdf ( 81.55k )
Number of downloads: 289