Car Tint Advise Needed, RayTech, VKool, Huper Optic, 3M or .....
kenji1903
Apr 8 2008, 09:58 AM
there's a crack on my dad's wira's windscreen, never had a tint before so i am planning to repair the windscreen and apply tint just on the windscreen, any shops doing this only? how much would it cost? more expensive? 3M/ecotint RB?
kenji1903
May 29 2008, 03:10 PM
gingerwinker,
my Honda agent also said its RM1700 for v-kool 63 and he gave RM300 discount which makes it RM1400... but then v-kool elite is only another RM300 away, after discount is RM1700, so i went for elite
kenji1903
May 11 2011, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(lhkmmyy @ Apr 12 2011, 10:57 PM) Hi Guys, anyone can share your opinion about Agard tint? Especially the 595 with IRR 95% and UV99%. Thanks. would like to know about this tint as well, any comments?
kenji1903
Jul 4 2011, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(CK_JAWA @ Jul 4 2011, 11:15 AM) anyone got comment on Agard security tint? Good or bad if compared with Vkool? i'm using VKool Elite on City and Agard 595 green on Vios... Agard is darker, higher tendency to kena with JPJ... gps friendly unlike Vkool,not yet try SmartTag basically heat rejection almost similar, just that Vkool is twice the price of Agard... Didn't manage to fully test Agard yet cos the Vios is parked indoors where as City parked outside... Some times can be quite hot but the car can cool quite fast