Car Tint Advise Needed, RayTech, VKool, Huper Optic, 3M or .....

jamest
post Jun 8 2009, 10:57 AM

48 posts

currently im using V-kool Elite, sure got pros and cons
pros: really wont feel so hot when you park your car at direct sunlight and it release the heat very fast especially if your car have leather seat so you wont feel your ass kena bbq, 99% can block the UV

cons: smart tag issue, everytime i want to pass the toll i need to press 1 button at smart tag if not 80% cant detect, i guess the signal not strong enough to pass the tinted and if you are wearing those sunglass that detect how strong is the UV and become how dark is it, than you will have problem with it because it really block the UV
jamest
post Jul 13 2009, 01:14 AM

48 posts

going to tint my civic fd2 vkool elite, how much ar? rm1.8k can find at selangor/kl area?
jamest
post Jul 13 2009, 09:43 AM

48 posts

ask them what is their warranty mean?
jamest
post Jul 16 2009, 04:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Jul 16 2009, 12:05 PM)
Can.
No. It is your budget that matters. Brand doesn't make much difference.
not really agree, if you compare chaplang brand and v-kool for huper optic for sure got diff smile.gif
what you paid what you get

0.0163sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:39 PM