QUOTE(LazyTongue @ Oct 25 2009, 09:05 PM)
anybody can recommend tinting shops with good workmanship/good discount around setapak area or anywhere near here?
i would probably take rikecool.
if we want security tint, need at least 4 mil tint?
how about ecotint ray barrier but only 2 mirror in front tint with security film, how much would it likely cost for a honda city..?
Have you done your tinting??i would probably take rikecool.
if we want security tint, need at least 4 mil tint?
how about ecotint ray barrier but only 2 mirror in front tint with security film, how much would it likely cost for a honda city..?
Added on December 15, 2009, 11:42 am
QUOTE(skyline1234 @ Nov 15 2009, 07:05 PM)
Hi all,
I have just survey on Aircool, they offered me Platinum Color tinted Heat rejection 80% UV99%(Front screen 55%) cost me RM 580 nett,another one Heat rejection 62%(Front screen 55%) cost me RM 360 at wangsa maju. Just need to get advise from u guys, is it worth??? For me i think ok lar, but worry kena con nia. my car is black colour
Beware of this... As this is not well known company and not many outlet... Let me know if you want genuine and quality tint... Pm me... I have just survey on Aircool, they offered me Platinum Color tinted Heat rejection 80% UV99%(Front screen 55%) cost me RM 580 nett,another one Heat rejection 62%(Front screen 55%) cost me RM 360 at wangsa maju. Just need to get advise from u guys, is it worth??? For me i think ok lar, but worry kena con nia. my car is black colour
Added on December 15, 2009, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(ychwang @ Sep 15 2009, 02:37 PM)
That is why i dont go for colour tint or non recognise tint....This post has been edited by cubic: Dec 15 2009, 12:19 PM
Dec 15 2009, 11:31 AM

0.0173sec