Dissidia Final Fantasy Opera Omnia, Dissidia FF Spin Off

silverchain
post Feb 1 2018, 07:35 AM

503 posts

would like to play the global version as well. But it seems its now available in our country playstore sad.gif
any alternative?
silverchain
post Feb 1 2018, 09:56 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 1 2018, 05:02 PM)
Well I dont see any vpn is required as it runs normally on my phone without any vpn after I tested it. And in game gem purchase price are also shown in RM
seriously? in android or ios? regardless, its not showing on my ios and android as well. Is it just me. . . hmm.gif
might resort to using Nox emulator on pc if all else fails. Really interested with this game sad.gif
silverchain
post Feb 1 2018, 11:55 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(unknownvin @ Feb 1 2018, 10:54 PM)
I heard Nox doesnt work, only Bluestacks so far. It's not released in Malaysia yet so you wont find it in either Ios/Playstore. Just sideload it using an apk and you're golden.
yeah, just tried it using bluestack and it works fine so far smile.gif thanks! thumbsup.gif
silverchain
post Feb 2 2018, 09:34 AM

503 posts

after spend 17500 gem clearing tutorial. I got enhancer(WoL) x2, Chocoblade(Bartz) x2, Platinum Sword (vaan) x1. Should i keep or reroll? confused.gif
silverchain
post Feb 2 2018, 02:38 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 2 2018, 01:13 PM)
Useful ones imo for early stages, vaan, zidane, cloud, penelo, & yshtola weapons. Reroll usually are done after 1st gacha if result ain't good, not after spending all the time to complete chapter one
So in my case is that considered a good pull? But it doesnt take that long to complete chap 1. By skipping everything more or less 30mins
silverchain
post Feb 2 2018, 03:47 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 2 2018, 02:42 PM)
30 mins is freaking long time, for me I just reset again after able accessing the 5k gem and done the 1st gacha and didnt get the good result. You spending 17500 gems for 5 x 5* weapon, which means only at the minimal guarantee 5*, so good or not you have to decide yourself tongue.gif
Haha, how many 5* weapon should we be expecting if reroll?
silverchain
post Feb 9 2018, 04:08 PM

503 posts

Question. How do you update the app if using bluestack and apkpure?

silverchain
post Feb 9 2018, 06:26 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 9 2018, 04:21 PM)
Just update it from where you downloaded lor, eg I gotten my game install through QooApp, I just updates it through QooApp lor
ohh ok..scared later it detect unauthorised 3rd party app and got ban or something like dat haha
silverchain
post Feb 10 2018, 10:35 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 9 2018, 07:24 PM)
sweat.gif What unauthorized crap, its not available in your region doesnt mean you cant play it, even if enforced ip ban also can be overcome by using vpn. I been playing ffrk japan which is meant for japanese player only and never had any worry of getting ban or what tongue.gif
glad to know..now i can think of starting to play granblue fantasy etc2 biggrin.gif

btw, how about purchases? we could still use our link credit card to google play and purchase as usual thru bluestack app? hmm.gif
silverchain
post Feb 11 2018, 10:07 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 11 2018, 08:32 PM)
The purchase aint made through bluestack or what so ever, as bluestack just an emulator for android platform. Just had the game install on your phone would be much better over those sloppy emulator. The in game purchase will be using your linked credit card with your google account.
oh i see, im using ios so i had no choice but to use the bluestack emulator on my pc. But nice to know, then i'll have no worries if im gonna purchase anything in the future thumbsup.gif

0.0235sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:26 AM