11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Dissidia Final Fantasy Opera Omnia, Dissidia FF Spin Off

Swordsman P
post Jan 9 2020, 01:07 PM

Probation

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Jan 8 2020, 07:43 PM)
barely enough
Have u clear the dimension thing ?
joellim
post Jan 18 2020, 03:00 PM

188 posts

hi all sifu. how to get this game in malaysia?

after mobius final fantasy announce server shut down, im desperate to find a new mobile FF game. is this a good game? how is the gatcha? can freetoplay still be strong? what needed to play on iphone?
pspslim007
post Jan 20 2020, 04:00 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(joellim @ Jan 18 2020, 03:00 PM)

after mobius final fantasy announce server shut down, im desperate to find a new mobile FF game. is this a good game? how is the gatcha? can freetoplay still be strong? what needed to play on iphone?
Google search Opera Omnia APK, and download straight from the 1st site you see.
ckdenion
post Apr 9 2020, 09:15 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(joellim @ Jan 18 2020, 03:00 PM)

hi joellim, im playing on my ipad. need to change apple store region to the US, then you will be able to search the game in the store.
Chiaroscuro
post Jul 27 2020, 05:37 PM

19 posts

burst era in a few more days! clear all your DE yet?
pspslim007
post Jul 29 2020, 11:23 PM

699 posts

guys, anyway to retrieve my account, cause i think i Link via facebook
Chiaroscuro
post Jul 31 2020, 03:45 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Jul 29 2020, 11:23 PM)
guys, anyway to retrieve my account, cause i think i Link via facebook
U need to know your id from the splash screen at top right corner. Fb link was disable few months back i think
pspslim007
post Aug 2 2020, 06:01 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Chiaroscuro @ Jul 31 2020, 03:45 PM)
U need to know your id from the splash screen at top right corner. Fb link was disable few months back i think
problem is, i reformat my phone and now all data is gone, I think all my hard work just gone down the drain now. Really is a bummer, so many EX weapons time put into the game and also purchased outfit wasted just like that.
Chiaroscuro
post Aug 3 2020, 01:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 2 2020, 06:01 PM)
problem is, i reformat my phone and now all data is gone, I think all my hard work just gone down the drain now. Really is a bummer, so many EX weapons time put into the game and also purchased outfit wasted just like that.
Aww, that's a total bummer. You can try to fill out the account recovery here
pspslim007
post Aug 3 2020, 02:48 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Chiaroscuro @ Aug 3 2020, 01:40 PM)
Aww, that's a total bummer. You can try to fill out the account recovery here
I've already spoken with the CS, it seems they cant do anything about it, which is a really #$%^ move if you ask me, cause i am for sure they can still trace my account via email or something, if not why would they gave us the option to link in the 1st place.
Chiaroscuro
post Aug 4 2020, 06:06 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 3 2020, 02:48 PM)
I've already spoken with the CS, it seems they cant do anything about it, which is a really #$%^ move if you ask me, cause i am for sure they can still trace my account via email or something, if not why would they gave us the option to link in the 1st place.
that sucks, maybe you can ask sqex staff directly in dffoo discord if you want.
Find sqex_joshua to inquire about your lost account.

DFFOO Discord
zstan
post Nov 22 2020, 03:12 PM

15,671 posts

anybody still playing?
Chiaroscuro
post Feb 26 2021, 02:09 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 22 2020, 03:12 PM)
anybody still playing?
the only game i consistently playing since out. not many malaysian player.
probably because region not supported
zstan
post Feb 26 2021, 04:02 PM

15,671 posts

QUOTE(Chiaroscuro @ Feb 26 2021, 02:09 PM)
the only game i consistently playing since out. not many malaysian player.
probably because region not supported
woots apa your ID. pulling for Onion Knight?
Chiaroscuro
post Feb 27 2021, 09:49 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Feb 26 2021, 04:02 PM)
woots apa your ID. pulling for Onion Knight?
add me bro

my ID 507217866
ign GeirrValdr

yep gonna pull, got resources to do so but not gonna pity.
got burst token to exchange since i got so many ramza and ulti burst dupe

zstan
post Feb 28 2021, 10:43 AM

15,671 posts

QUOTE(Chiaroscuro @ Feb 27 2021, 09:49 AM)
add me bro

my ID 507217866
ign GeirrValdr

yep gonna pull, got resources to do so but not gonna pity.
got burst token to exchange since i got so many ramza and ulti burst dupe
Oooo added. Ign is Eunji.

Same. Gonna try for LD. All in for PCecil.
Chiaroscuro
post Mar 1 2021, 08:44 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Feb 28 2021, 10:43 AM)
Oooo added. Ign is Eunji.

Same. Gonna try for LD. All in for PCecil.
nice!
love the gacha in this game + very2 generous dev.

still remember years back, all the fight don't really have any strategy, just bring any of your best unit.
quest nowadays require set of team/strategy to win. love that!

you play JP vers too?
zstan
post Mar 1 2021, 09:04 AM

15,671 posts

QUOTE(Chiaroscuro @ Mar 1 2021, 08:44 AM)
nice!
love the gacha in this game + very2 generous dev.

still remember years back, all the fight don't really have any strategy, just bring any of your best unit.
quest nowadays require set of team/strategy to win. love that!

you play JP vers too?
yes. very f2p friendly. i only got moogle pass to support the game.

nola global enough for me liao. too much to grind laugh.gif

Gau's LD seems nice. hope can snag it while i try for OK with 100 tickets.
Chiaroscuro
post Mar 1 2021, 09:20 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Mar 1 2021, 09:04 AM)
yes. very f2p friendly. i only got moogle pass to support the game.

nola global enough for me liao. too much to grind laugh.gif

Gau's LD seems nice. hope can snag it while i try for OK with 100 tickets.
yep same rm20+ for that extra enhance point and guaranteed red.

landslide is great pair with gladio counter, with lv80 boost is just less than one hour away rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
wish rng force is with you!
zstan
post Mar 2 2021, 11:51 AM

15,671 posts

150 tickets and 2 multis no OK LD fuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0215sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:41 PM