王者荣耀(King Glory chinese version)

TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 1 2017, 03:35 PM, updated 6y ago

21 posts

Anyone playing? come let's form team. good graphic, good effect. The only setback is it is only available in chinese.

Let's discus strategy and form team here, good team is needed for winning rank match.

For those who want to download (for IOS) u need to switch ur itune region to china. free game.

Im in server 42 by the way.

This post has been edited by peacenowar1: Feb 1 2017, 03:42 PM
TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 1 2017, 03:40 PM

21 posts

Reserved for gamer IGN
Zhik
post Feb 1 2017, 03:46 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,217 posts

Dude, u sure it is king glory?
TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 1 2017, 03:48 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Zhik @ Feb 1 2017, 03:46 PM)
Dude, u sure it is king glory?
yeah the english name is king of glory... but u need to download the game at chinese name at china store

https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/wang-zhe-ro...d989673964?mt=8

This post has been edited by peacenowar1: Feb 1 2017, 03:48 PM
ika322
post Feb 2 2017, 10:27 PM

Android player here. Can't find it at google playstore, but managed to download it by clicking the "let's play" link shared by friend at wechat.

100-200 ms via Unifi.
TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 3 2017, 02:45 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ika322 @ Feb 2 2017, 10:27 PM)
Android player here. Can't find it at google playstore, but managed to download it by clicking the "let's play" link shared by friend at wechat.

100-200 ms via Unifi.
Jom lets play... add me in wechat same id as lowyat
ktfong
post Feb 19 2017, 08:59 PM

72 posts

hi guys, can ios and android play together?
bension
post Feb 19 2017, 09:32 PM

65 posts

this game is so boring
editboy
post Feb 20 2017, 09:12 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ktfong @ Feb 19 2017, 08:59 PM)
hi guys, can ios and android play together?
Yes. They can play together.
TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 20 2017, 03:45 PM

21 posts

come on its still better than mobile legends
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 20 2017, 06:38 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

im playing ... android version

TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 20 2017, 07:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 20 2017, 06:38 PM)
im playing ... android version
Can add me in wechat we can play together.. can invite u to wechat group too
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 20 2017, 10:30 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(peacenowar1 @ Feb 20 2017, 07:16 PM)
Can add me in wechat we can play together.. can invite u to wechat group too

r u android or ios /

TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 21 2017, 08:30 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 20 2017, 10:30 PM)
r u android or ios /
Ios
sebastianchan
post Feb 21 2017, 08:53 AM

70 posts

It would be great if someone can take their time to translate all the items stats here.
Because I am playing but I do not know mandarin. ><"
editboy
post Feb 21 2017, 11:59 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(peacenowar1 @ Feb 20 2017, 03:45 PM)
come on its still better than mobile legends
Its definitely better than Mobile Legends in many aspects.
Just that it slightly lag for me when I play in Malaysia whether I am using mobile 4G or Unifi.
editboy
post Feb 21 2017, 12:02 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(sebastianchan @ Feb 21 2017, 08:53 AM)
It would be great if someone can take their time to translate all the items stats here.
Because I am playing but I do not know mandarin. ><"
Good thing is, each hero comes with a recommended build and you just need to buy the item that pops up on your screen.
TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 22 2017, 07:56 AM

21 posts

dont think there will be any translation though cause its a china game... no one has added me so far haha
editboy
post Feb 22 2017, 10:02 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(peacenowar1 @ Feb 22 2017, 07:56 AM)
dont think there will be any translation though cause its a china game... no one has added me so far haha
There's English version known as Strike of Kings but I think its not available in Malaysia App Store.
noobandroid
post Feb 22 2017, 10:19 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

mobile Legends or this game, both render high pings and will majorly lose the game

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Feb 22 2017, 10:20 AM
bat99
post Feb 22 2017, 02:56 PM

32 posts

this game can use wechat wallet to purchase game points~ i'm helping ppl reauthorized wechat wallet and selling wechat money~ can pm me if anyone want..im playing this game too~ ^^
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 22 2017, 06:38 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

i m getting 100+ ms for maxis 4g
if unifi 200++
so basically no problem for me
i m looking for android group

sebastianchan
post Feb 23 2017, 09:26 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 21 2017, 12:02 PM)
Good thing is, each hero comes with a recommended build and you just need to buy the item that pops up on your screen.
The thing is, I dont know how to read and search for the option.
Those recommended ones appeared on the left is not good enough.

Would wish to have a look at all the items stat to make my own build with my own playing style.

Hopefully someone who can read to do a screenshot of the items and write down the stats for each item... tongue.gif
TSpeacenowar1
post Feb 24 2017, 09:06 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(sebastianchan @ Feb 23 2017, 09:26 AM)
The thing is, I dont know how to read and search for the option.
Those recommended ones appeared on the left is not good enough.

Would wish to have a look at all the items stat to make my own build with my own playing style.

Hopefully someone who can read to do a screenshot of the items and write down the stats for each item...  tongue.gif
CAnt u read the stats on each item in game?
enriquelee
post Mar 16 2017, 11:39 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Any heroes list with their skills explanation?
TSpeacenowar1
post Mar 16 2017, 06:38 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Mar 16 2017, 11:39 AM)
Can google their main address or download the game to read the skils. Of course dont have translated version
Tan92
post Mar 17 2017, 09:03 AM

25 posts

Have any idea when pang tong will be released?
enriquelee
post Mar 17 2017, 10:02 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(peacenowar1 @ Mar 16 2017, 06:38 PM)
Can google their main address or download the game to read the skils. Of course dont have translated version
In game have the database to read?
But the font is a bit small be to read from my small smart phone too.
Tan92
post Mar 20 2017, 08:55 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Mar 17 2017, 10:02 AM)
In game have the database to read?
But the font is a bit small be to read from my small smart phone too.
Yep, u can read the skill in game
Darren
post Mar 23 2017, 01:10 PM

1,321 posts

Didnt knew got players here...
ck0403my
post May 1 2017, 01:09 AM

374 posts

just started one week ago, nice game
devilkid84
post May 9 2017, 04:15 PM

564 posts

Nice game.. easy to addict. just started play 1 week.
wilson7932
post May 10 2017, 11:38 AM

126 posts

lets play together?
Tan92
post May 11 2017, 11:20 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(wilson7932 @ May 10 2017, 11:38 AM)
lets play together?
you are ios or android player?what type of hero you often use?
admessi10
post May 11 2017, 06:22 PM

How can I download king of glory Chinese version game in Android phone

admessi10
post May 11 2017, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(bat99 @ Feb 22 2017, 02:56 PM)
this game can use wechat wallet to purchase game points~ i'm helping ppl reauthorized wechat wallet and selling wechat money~ can pm me if anyone want..im playing this game too~ ^^

how can i download this game in Android phone....am not from China so how i play this game

devilkid84
post May 12 2017, 10:26 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(admessi10 @ May 11 2017, 06:22 PM)
How can I download king of glory Chinese version game in Android phone
go to pvp.qq.com/
SUSchinti
post May 12 2017, 10:30 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,652 posts

just started one day, this game can use ds4 controller to play? i c youtube got ppl use controller but i cant find controller option inside the game
devilkid84
post May 12 2017, 02:23 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ May 12 2017, 10:30 AM)
just started one day, this game can use ds4 controller to play? i c youtube got ppl use controller but i cant find controller option inside the game
just connected to bluetooth will do
SUSchinti
post May 12 2017, 02:24 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ May 12 2017, 02:23 PM)
ooh, tonight i try. i read some chinese website saying need extra apps but i dun understand
SUSchinti
post May 12 2017, 09:53 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ May 12 2017, 02:23 PM)
connected ds4 but cant move in game
PrinceKhai
post May 14 2017, 06:21 PM

129 posts

Strike of Kings or Realm of Valor , its already launched by Garena at Taiwan, HK, Macao, Thailand, Vietnam and EURO by another company as well.

Just not sure it didt come SG and MY....
alvinchan826
post May 18 2017, 09:28 AM

15 posts

Any player want to form a team ? Had enough of noob player.

egeokow
post May 18 2017, 09:31 AM

no1ask
376 posts

realize this game many kids play, when playing ranking those kid use stupid hero
Tan92
post May 18 2017, 10:29 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(egeokow @ May 18 2017, 09:31 AM)
realize this game many kids play, when playing ranking those kid use stupid hero
Met many players like to train their hero in ranking mode also..........
dingzefang
post May 18 2017, 02:34 PM

Hi guys iam selling wechat money(红包) which can top up King Glory. anyone want need it u can contact me。

whatsapp: 014-3800-310 Alex

degionz
post May 20 2017, 12:56 AM

165 posts

Guys,my ping is 100ms how to reduce it
Im using unifi.

z1lch
post May 26 2017, 07:11 PM

172 posts

How do you buy cash id you can't buy them through AppStore? <needs China credit card
kietto
post May 29 2017, 03:41 PM

171 posts

anyone know how to download in ios o.o?
mikhaC
post May 29 2017, 06:23 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(kietto @ May 29 2017, 03:41 PM)
anyone know how to download in ios o.o?
Change your country to china at Apps Store
DoctorNotStrange
post Jun 2 2017, 08:09 AM

current rank platinum, anyone wanna fly together?
bluejerry
post Jun 4 2017, 01:33 AM

26 posts

I'm getting 1xx ping which I heard my friends say it's normal to play this game in Malaysia, overall no problem but that would be perfect if I can play at around 50ms , anyone has any idea can further reduce ping to around 50 to 70 ms?

Does vpn help?
kenzshinji
post Jun 4 2017, 05:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(DoctorNotStrange @ Jun 2 2017, 08:09 AM)
Can add me and play together? I'm in Android, server 14. Rank gold. Bring me fly pls....name same as LYN
kenzshinji
post Jun 4 2017, 05:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(dingzefang @ May 18 2017, 02:34 PM)
Hi guys iam selling wechat money(红包) which can top up King Glory. anyone want need it u can contact me。

whatsapp: 014-3800-310  Alex
Hi, I'm using Android....I don't have wallet in WeChat. How?
kenzshinji
post Jun 4 2017, 05:07 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(bat99 @ Feb 22 2017, 02:56 PM)
Can help add wallet or angpao in my WeChat pls?
bat99
post Jun 5 2017, 07:14 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kenzshinji @ Jun 4 2017, 05:07 PM)
Can help add wallet or angpao in my WeChat pls?
Add my wechat eason7065
kenzshinji
post Jun 6 2017, 09:21 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(bat99 @ Jun 5 2017, 07:14 PM)
Add my wechat eason7065
I don't have wallet function in my WeChat. And Malaysia bank card not supported. I'm using Android base....
eGamers
post Jun 6 2017, 02:54 PM

Hi guys, I'm selling 王者荣耀(King Glory) mobile MOBA Skin without need to top up for Apple IOS player only(Must link with WeChat ID only). Cheapest, reliable, fast and no extra charges. PM me if you're interested.
Etolen
post Jun 12 2017, 01:41 AM

438 posts

Looking for people to play this game together especially ranked currently in Gold II cause just drop almost 6 stars from Gold I. I normally play 小乔,庄周,虞姬. Pm me wechat id thx.
AceKendy
post Jul 12 2017, 11:28 AM

230 posts

Looking for exceptional support (补助) / Tanker (肉)or Solo Top (上单) player.

Preferably someone who can play 太己,牛魔,张飞 (Support / Tank)
宫本,木兰,杨戬 (Solo Top) player.

Current Rank Season: Star Glory 4, 至尊星耀IV (3 times Glory King, 荣耀王者 player)
Position: Solo Mid (嬴政,高见,诸葛亮) & ADC (虞姬,刘远方,狄仁杰)
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 12 2017, 12:47 PM

277 posts

Started this game few weeks back and love it. Any gamers here playing? It is in Chinese and you have to know Chinese/Mandarin in order to play well with them. There are few English gamers too.

Latest event:

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jul 12 2017, 12:49 PM
lyc1982
post Jul 12 2017, 12:49 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

issit so addictive ?
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 12 2017, 12:51 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Jul 12 2017, 12:49 PM)
issit so addictive ?
If you like all those Chinese characters/heroes. Very similar like LOL and DOTA.
andrekua2
post Jul 12 2017, 12:54 PM

13,465 posts

Miles better than Mobile Legends...
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 12 2017, 12:56 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 12 2017, 12:54 PM)
Miles better than Mobile Legends...
I play Mobile Legends before I play this game. I prefer King of Glory more.
Edward_Ng
post Jul 13 2017, 10:51 AM

105 posts

i just started playing this game. never play moba before but this is a good game. Usually play with PC though.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jul 13 2017, 10:52 AM
DoctorNotStrange
post Jul 13 2017, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Jul 13 2017, 10:51 AM)
i just started playing this game. never play moba before but this is a good game. Usually play with PC though.
may i know how you play with pc? icon_question.gif
Edward_Ng
post Jul 13 2017, 12:25 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(DoctorNotStrange @ Jul 13 2017, 11:53 AM)
may i know how you play with pc?  icon_question.gif
In their Official website when u click download, it has android version and Pc mobile version. i just use the tencent mobile version. download it and play. when i login through the app in my pc. i just use my phone wechat QR scan to my pc and login.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jul 13 2017, 02:00 PM
DoctorNotStrange
post Jul 13 2017, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Jul 13 2017, 12:25 PM)
In their Official website when u click download, it has android version and Pc mobile version. i just use the tencent mobile version. download it and play. when i login through the app in my pc. i just use my phone wechat QR scan to my pc and login.
oh,okay, thanks a lot bro! flex.gif
SnapdragonS4
post Jul 15 2017, 12:02 PM

386 posts

game is good. just the ping. always stuck between 120ms - 2xx. Its still playable but not smooth enough due to the delay. I use TIME 100mbps also stuck around 1xx ms.
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 20 2017, 01:54 PM

277 posts

How many of you exchange or purchase the new Hero - Kai (铠)? It was pretty awesome hero and easy to control.

Here is few of my gameplays:

Feel free to exchange ideas, feedback and comments.
khk1987
post Jul 21 2017, 12:15 PM

257 posts

First time playing this. Compared to Mobile Legends, I can feel the gameplay is much smoother. Not sure why. Latency in ML:BB 40~60ms but here in King of Glory 10~20ms.

English player here. First time play with "Shooter using finger" can feel the power of the character haha. Graphic is good too.

This post has been edited by khk1987: Jul 21 2017, 12:15 PM
Madleet
post Jul 22 2017, 02:36 AM

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Jul 12 2017, 12:47 PM)
Started this game few weeks back and love it. Any gamers here playing? It is in Chinese and you have to know Chinese/Mandarin in order to play well with them. There are few English gamers too.

Latest event:

iOS how to dl ? Heard its coming go global soon

seven7610
post Jul 23 2017, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(SnapdragonS4 @ Jul 15 2017, 12:02 PM)
game is good. just the ping. always stuck between 120ms - 2xx. Its still playable but not smooth enough due to the delay. I use TIME 100mbps also stuck around 1xx ms.
u can use vpn of hongkong.
Skylarks
post Jul 23 2017, 04:28 AM

Oh hey i started playing this game in the second season... im fairly a good player and have good stats on my profile.. this isnt the only moba i have played.. i have played LOL, mobile legends and dota... i dont play those anymore tho... im an experienced player and looking for good players who know how to play!!! i have a few friends that i play with but they are not that experienced they are good solo players but when it comes to team fights they just suuck... they dont use meta heros!!!!! they play what they feel like which messes up the team composition.. im looking for players that understand that CC and mobility and a good team comp are the only things that matter in mobas and also strategy!!!!! if you are also fed up of retarded noobs pm me or reply so we can play.. add me on discord : Glory_Fk_#4712 (im not in any clan official but if ur good and know who to target i can join your clan) icon_question.gif bruce.gif console.gif

This post has been edited by Skylarks: Jul 23 2017, 05:08 AM
wata
post Jul 24 2017, 12:11 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(seven7610 @ Jul 23 2017, 02:04 AM)
u can use vpn of hongkong.
may i know what name of the vpn that u are using? thanks

This post has been edited by wata: Jul 24 2017, 12:11 AM
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 24 2017, 09:02 AM

277 posts

Yesterday, I test play the Shun Wu Kong (Monkey God) and found it is very easy to control.

Check out my gameplay:

Also there are new Hero coming.

QUOTE(Madleet @ Jul 22 2017, 02:36 AM)
iOS how to dl ?  Heard its coming go global soon
Is download thru WeChat. Install WeChat on your iPhone and then under Games. If any of your friend is playing, they can send you invitation on the download and then you can join the game from the link.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jul 24 2017, 09:29 AM
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 27 2017, 11:18 AM

277 posts

Another gameplay sharing of new hero, Kai.

whleong860705
post Jul 31 2017, 05:40 PM

35 posts

I have difficulty top up in this game. I can't understand chinese. I want to top up
nelsonlee714
post Jul 31 2017, 05:46 PM

I just newly download, install and register for this game. Still learning how to play.

Any hero that good for beginner like me to master?

This post has been edited by nelsonlee714: Jul 31 2017, 05:46 PM
Tan92
post Aug 1 2017, 08:15 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlee714 @ Jul 31 2017, 05:46 PM)
I just newly download, install and register for this game. Still learning how to play.

后裔 will be good for you, is easy to master and kill ppl flex.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 1 2017, 08:50 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlee714 @ Jul 31 2017, 05:46 PM)

Actually, most hero are very easy to learn and mastering them. Many people dislike playing tanker hero because it hardly kill any opponents. That's is wrong. Even the new hero Kai is so powerful but I always meet up with many opponents who they use Kai but they can't kill my hero. Most importantly was the person who controlling it. Don't always charge into opponents or chase opponent far deep into their territory. Sometime they use one player as bait to lure you into their trap. Once you chasing deep into their territory, they will ambush you. Unless you are so pro that you can kill 5 opponents by yourself. It is nearly impossible because if they have 老夫子 or 王昭君, they can hold you or freeze you, and you be dead in less than 3 seconds.

Strategy is very important, together with teamwork. Even if you want to solo, you have to be planning your strategy well.

Check out tanker hero (项羽)and Arthur(亚瑟):

Or you can also try out range attacker such as 鲁班七号 and 狄仁杰.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Aug 1 2017, 08:51 AM
strace
post Aug 4 2017, 09:30 PM

Ayy
700 posts

anyone knows howto bypass this 'health system' on IOS? I'm still getting it after key in my details hmm.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 7 2017, 01:35 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Aug 4 2017, 09:30 PM)
anyone knows howto bypass this 'health system' on IOS? I'm still getting it after key in my details hmm.gif
Nobody can bypass the so called 'health system'. Those underage players will have limit of 1 or 2 hours per day to play the game. Us we can play unlimited hours but with notification from the system. I think this is good to remind us to rest. Is not good for health and social ability if you keep on 24 hours with your game only.
Wongchit
post Aug 8 2017, 12:44 AM

I want buy king of glory wechat account someone got friend want to sell account
Wongchit
post Aug 8 2017, 12:50 AM

Bat99 u got king of glory account want to sell
Wongchit
post Aug 8 2017, 01:02 AM

Hi friend i want buy wechat id to play king of glory
sugarybun88
post Aug 8 2017, 11:57 AM

boring game dota2 more good ><
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 8 2017, 12:17 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Wongchit @ Aug 8 2017, 01:07 AM)
I want buy account king of glory
Why you want to buy? Try play from the start and you will learn on the way as you play. Is rare people selling their account with Wechat account too. I saw many people get conned trying to buy account or sell account.

QUOTE(sugarybun88 @ Aug 8 2017, 11:57 AM)
boring game dota2 more good ><
Dota2 you can't play while you're outside. This game allow you to play with your smartphone at anywhere with data coverage.
SUSchinti
post Aug 8 2017, 03:03 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Aug 8 2017, 12:17 PM)
Why you want to buy? Try play from the start and you will learn on the way as you play. Is rare people selling their account with Wechat account too. I saw many people get conned trying to buy account or sell account.
Dota2 you can't play while you're outside. This game allow you to play with your smartphone at anywhere with data coverage.
pls report tht fellow, he is literally spamming buying account everywhere even in my psv marketplace thread
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 9 2017, 08:00 AM

277 posts

The new hero, trial combat video.

Without anyone support this hero, basically opponents can kill you easily. But I saw many players using them and hide far far away. At the end, either 2 or 0 kill. The normal attack damage is consider high too. If the opponents run out of the sighting range of your 2nd skill, don't panic and shoot. The range is actually longer than the skill sighting range.
liwei92
post Aug 9 2017, 02:15 PM

405 posts

my ign jzxperq d5 currently .can queue ranked together.
andrekua2
post Aug 11 2017, 11:33 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(cennis li @ Aug 11 2017, 10:02 AM)
Yes, agree with what you mention...this game really better than mobile legend. Especially the players.
LoL

There's lots of newbies especially teens in primary school. This game is going downhill because in China, got people help you go higher up if you're willing to pay. That's why many tilt happening in upper brackets.
andrekua2
post Aug 11 2017, 11:35 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Aug 8 2017, 12:17 PM)
Buy account is rare but pay service to help you levelling is real in China. That's why when you reach diamond, also got noobs.
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 14 2017, 08:31 AM

277 posts

You can see those high rank but their reputation was not good. Those usually are people who pay someone to help them to up ranking.

Yesterday, got one player at the beginning ask everyone to surrender just because I choose the new hero. Either he wanted to choose that hero or he look down at that hero. At the end I kill 8 and the rest of teammates work together to win the match.

I check his records and his reputation was very bad. He lost most of his matches lately also.
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 16 2017, 12:57 PM

277 posts

New skin is now available! I think the new skin is pretty cool.

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 19 2017, 11:53 AM

277 posts

Do you all know which hero was the fastest to wipe out small dragon(暴君)? You will find out in the video below.

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 21 2017, 01:48 PM

277 posts

Free to use all heroes event last week. Did you guys try out?

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Aug 21 2017, 02:10 PM
YOYO liang
post Aug 23 2017, 12:31 PM

this game is so boring
whleong860705
post Aug 26 2017, 11:57 AM

35 posts

Hi I'm looking someone that provide service sell we chat money
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 28 2017, 11:51 AM

277 posts

First time trying out this two heroes last weekend.

QUOTE(whleong860705 @ Aug 26 2017, 11:57 AM)
Hi I'm looking someone that provide service sell we chat money
You want to buy? If you need reload money to Wechat wallet or QQ account. Do it thru the official channel. There are many 3rd party who can help to recharge to your Wechat wallet or QQ account but they using fraud credit card to help you and you might getting your account banned due to that reason too. There are few official channel working with Tencent to provide the service of recharge to your Wechat or QQ account.
SUSguitar89
post Sep 3 2017, 05:33 AM

76 posts

Anyone have tips on reducing ping ? I just started yesterday, 100ms+ ping was okay, but today morning it went to 400ms+ constant thus instant fail.

Any idea ?
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 5 2017, 02:39 PM

277 posts

Trying out the old hero which I never use after so so long. Actually, just 2 months ago. I just playing this game for 3 months. Check out the gameplay video.

Also test out Zhuang Zhou for the very first time.

QUOTE(guitar89 @ Sep 3 2017, 05:33 AM)
Anyone have tips on reducing ping ? I just started yesterday, 100ms+ ping was okay, but today morning it went to 400ms+ constant thus instant fail.

Any idea ?
Unless you paying for the speed up features. I tested with multiple free VPN and it doesn't work. For my case, I restart my modem every few days to keep it fresh. Under my modem, it has feature to allow Gaming as priority but if heavy download or watching Youtube it would also cause high ping rate. Unless you're the only person using the WiFi. If you using data, it could be the data provider issue for bad coverage and congested traffic.

My office is very bad coverage and no 4G. Sometime can't even get signal. For home WiFi, it work more stable. If nobody watching Youtube or download files, so I get between 140+ms to 280ms. Streamyx sux! Very rare I get below 100ms (only get below 100ms after 1am mid-night). I believe my area was busy as it is housing estate with industrial area nearby. If I get 460ms, I will close game and quickly rejoin again. Usually 1 or 2 times, then I get 140+ms.

Malaysian prefer slower internet (It is mentioned by our minister, not me. You can find the report on internet or newspaper. Don't shoot me!). In fact, we have the slowest internet in South East Asia. Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia also lot faster than us.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Sep 5 2017, 02:43 PM
hackinz
post Sep 6 2017, 10:40 AM

135 posts

My ping with Unifi is very bad... 350-460 ping most of the time. Have to switch to Maxis 4G data which give me much smoother experience around 100-250 ping.

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 8 2017, 10:58 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(hackinz @ Sep 6 2017, 10:40 AM)
My ping with Unifi is very bad... 350-460 ping most of the time. Have to switch to Maxis 4G data which give me much smoother experience around 100-250 ping.
You're the only one connect to use Unifi? If you're sharing internet, try trace if any devices is running. Sometime on my Streamyx, I got the same problem. Lucky, my router allow me to block any devices connected to it. So I just block other users fro using the internet then my ping will drop to 140+ms. Unifi suppose to give you lower ping than Streamyx. If after you block everyone also same, try run speed test a few times and report to TM if your test result was slower than the expected speed. By right, you should get atleast 80% of the total speed your Unifi package offer. It mean 10mbps Unifi package, you should get 8mbps+. Make sure your smartphone was not installed with Apps such as antivirus, firewall or VPN apps. Those apps usually will cause problem. If it is installed, make sure when you play game turn them off to prevent to do filtering/blocking. Antivirus/firewall will filter every digital signal sending and receiving, this filtering will cause the speed drop and higher ping.
boarulez
post Sep 8 2017, 02:40 PM

359 posts

Guys just started playing , transferred from mobile legends , any good to use hero for beginner ? I prefer dps or dps/range hero
DoctorNotStrange
post Sep 8 2017, 03:53 PM

dont connect to 5G one, try to connect another one
DoctorNotStrange
post Sep 8 2017, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(boarulez @ Sep 8 2017, 02:40 PM)
Guys just started playing , transferred from mobile legends , any good to use hero for beginner ? I prefer dps or dps/range hero
normally newbie will use houyi o angela thumbup.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 11 2017, 11:22 AM

277 posts

Last week, I get to try Lu Bu for the very first time. It was awesome. 22 kills.

QUOTE(boarulez @ Sep 8 2017, 02:40 PM)
I recommend you to try Lu Ban or Hou Yi or Di Ren Jie. Is easy to use and easy to master.
AnythingK
post Sep 16 2017, 02:41 PM

223 posts

Why r u using the simplest control? At least use the one with option to hit building only, to break the tower and throne faster.
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 20 2017, 02:01 PM

277 posts

Here is

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Sep 16 2017, 02:41 PM)
Why r u using the simplest control? At least use the one with option to hit building only, to break the tower and throne faster.
Personal preference.
SUSguitar89
post Sep 23 2017, 08:26 AM

76 posts

Totally Agree, using unifi here, and at times the ping rises and never come down. No matter i use my PC to play with unifi, or using phone with wifi.

This post has been edited by guitar89: Sep 23 2017, 08:29 AM
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 25 2017, 03:22 PM

277 posts

More fun thru the last weekend with few heroes.

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 26 2017, 09:04 AM

277 posts

1 vs 5 with Zhang Fei. Really cannot carry the game with 2 afk and 2 other teammates lagging whole game. Until mid game, another teammate left game. And then follow by the last teammate also left game.

DoctorNotStrange
post Sep 26 2017, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Sep 26 2017, 09:04 AM)
1 vs 5 with Zhang Fei. Really cannot carry the game with 2 afk and 2 other teammates lagging whole game. Until mid game, another teammate left game. And then follow by the last teammate also left game.

Match game or rank game?
AnythingK
post Sep 26 2017, 09:26 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Sep 20 2017, 02:01 PM)
Personal preference.
You should use that control, as it will definitely help u move up the rank. With that additional button you may ignore the creeps and heroes and straight aim for the tower/throne. Especially when you're using DPS hero, with that few seconds, few hits can straight away win you the game.
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 27 2017, 08:57 AM

277 posts

I tired the new hero yesterday and it was great!

chuan30378
post Sep 29 2017, 05:35 PM

100 posts

Noob question here, the game always asked me to register, but every time i try to complete register always get failed, the name need same with the we chat id or name? how about the IC number? i key in the full IC number, but don't know why cant register it? rclxub.gif icon_question.gif
timesquare.net
post Oct 3 2017, 04:58 PM

57 posts

aisk .....
always stuck in the same level ...
too much noob in my team .....
dam..~~~
zanarkand
post Oct 3 2017, 08:59 PM

152 posts

You guys play using Mobile Data?
I usually play using house Unifi.. Ping sometimes 100.. sometimes 400+..

Totally unplayable..

Any solutions? Or advise to improve Ping?
DoctorNotStrange
post Oct 4 2017, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(zanarkand @ Oct 3 2017, 08:59 PM)

Totally unplayable..

i usually connect the normal one, not the 5g one, the ping normally is 100++
timesquare.net
post Oct 4 2017, 11:04 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zanarkand @ Oct 3 2017, 08:59 PM)

Totally unplayable..

use U MOBILE DATA.
no lag..
smooth like my d*** put lotion ..
ShUrIkEnGeR
post Oct 5 2017, 03:33 PM

I'm in love with this game. But i have problem understanding a lot of the chinese words.
Besides, i find it very hard to change/specify target, and usually cause me to lose a lot of kills especially in the forest because it the target suddenly changed from hero to forest creep. I already modify the setttings, but still..
ShUrIkEnGeR
post Oct 5 2017, 03:35 PM

I'm in love with this game. But i have problem understanding a lot of the chinese words.
Besides, i find it very hard to change/specify target, and usually cause me to lose a lot of kills especially in the forest because it the target suddenly changed from hero to forest creep. I already modify the setttings, but still..
timesquare.net
post Oct 10 2017, 09:24 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ShUrIkEnGeR @ Oct 5 2017, 03:35 PM)
u can change to a setting , which got 3 button 1 ..

1 is attack tower , 1 is attack hero , 1 is attack creeps ...

timesquare.net
post Oct 10 2017, 09:24 AM

57 posts

the new Season is coming soon..

looking for a group , can push to the top level ...

any 1 ??

i am using LV PU now....

This post has been edited by timesquare.net: Oct 10 2017, 09:25 AM
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 10 2017, 11:00 AM

277 posts

More of my gameplay from last night.

New season (S9) is coming and many upcoming events too. Don't miss the chance to get free skin.

QUOTE(chuan30378 @ Sep 29 2017, 05:35 PM)
Noob question here, the game always asked me to register, but every time i try to complete register always get failed, the name need same with the we chat id or name? how about the IC number? i key in the full IC number, but don't know why cant register it?  rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif
Was busy pass 1 week. Hope my video help you on how to register.

chuan30378
post Oct 11 2017, 12:50 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Oct 10 2017, 11:00 AM)
More of my gameplay from last night.

New season (S9) is coming and many upcoming events too. Don't miss the chance to get free skin.

Was busy pass 1 week. Hope my video help you on how to register.

Thx bro for ur info, i tried few times still cant register , all pop up message " insert wrong info" , zzzz
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 11 2017, 08:50 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(chuan30378 @ Oct 11 2017, 12:50 AM)
Thx bro for ur info, i tried few times still cant register , all pop up message " insert wrong info" , zzzz
Just key in your name and then go to http://www.welefen.com/lab/identify/ to generate your IC (China identification card). Copy and paste the number into the 2nd field. 3rd field is phone number, you should leave it blank because it only work for China number.
chuan30378
post Oct 11 2017, 09:33 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Oct 11 2017, 08:50 AM)
Just key in your name and then go to http://www.welefen.com/lab/identify/ to generate your IC (China identification card). Copy and paste the number into the 2nd field. 3rd field is phone number, you should leave it blank because it only work for China number.
Morning Bro, ya, i followed every step, after i got the IC in tat website, i paste on the 2nd field, but still cant register, tried several times , still failed vmad.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 12 2017, 10:10 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(chuan30378 @ Oct 11 2017, 09:33 AM)
Morning Bro, ya, i followed every step, after i got the IC in tat website, i paste on the 2nd field, but still cant register, tried several times , still failed vmad.gif
Why yours so strange? Last week, I just help a friend to register successfully.
chuan30378
post Oct 12 2017, 12:19 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Oct 12 2017, 10:10 AM)
Why yours so strange? Last week, I just help a friend to register successfully.
can already, tq bro
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 12 2017, 02:03 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(chuan30378 @ Oct 12 2017, 12:19 PM)
can already, tq bro
Welcome.
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 13 2017, 02:55 PM

277 posts

22 kills but teammates... Sometime my teammates don't like teleport back from half the map away, instead they run back all the way. Time wasting. When they left with so little blood, they insist not to teleport back and waited to be kill by opponent. When few enermy die and they just wait there without having the desire to wipe out all mobs in opponent's wild. Again it is time wasting. When push tower, they love to push the same lane and it always end up surrounded by few opponents. When teammate was in battle, they tend to walk far away from their skill range.
skr1107
post Oct 16 2017, 12:41 AM

51 posts

game is good. just the ping. always stuck between 120ms - 2xx. Its still playable but not smooth enough due to the delay. Dream League Soccer 2019 Mod is YOUR opportunity to put together the best team on the planet. Engage new players, improve your stadium and train your team to conquer the glory of football stars!

This post has been edited by skr1107: Nov 23 2018, 09:39 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 16 2017, 07:51 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(skr1107 @ Oct 16 2017, 12:41 AM)
game is good. just the ping. always stuck between 120ms - 2xx. Its still playable but not smooth enough due to the delay.
But with the same ping, in ML I always feel more laggy. So far after the lagging on last week due to long holiday in China, it was smoother now.
ablupp
post Oct 22 2017, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Mar 16 2017, 11:39 AM)
You can use screen shot then download google translate
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 26 2017, 02:52 PM

277 posts

Some players asking why my Lu Ban can kill so many people while their Lu Ban can't kill as much as me. Two answers:
1. Strategy
2. Equipments

Also got players asking why their tanker cannot kill people and they die so often. Again the answer is STRATEGY and EQUIPMENTS. If you solo, maybe sure what is your opponent hero that you are against (head to head). If you use again magic heroes make sure they use their stun skill first before you jump infront of them. If there are 2 opponents with full heal, try not charge into them unless you are 2 levels higher than them. I do see a lot of tanker charge solo into group of opponents without any of his/her teammates. You think tanker are GOD and can't be kill? Any hero also cannot solo into a group of opponents unless the opposite team are newbie or your skill is professional player level. Don't greed when your teammates all dead, retreat and wait them respawn. Don't see if your teammates all four person dead and you still charge into opponents group. I must say you must love G*NGBANG a lot.

I change name as the new season started. Was busy lately with my daily job so I be creating new video for S9.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Oct 26 2017, 02:55 PM
LeonOni
post Oct 28 2017, 02:46 PM

201 posts

hello, anyone know how to top up money in this game using ios? Wanna buy skin...
timesquare.net
post Oct 30 2017, 12:08 PM

57 posts

any 1 wanna form a team and kill those freaking kiddo noob cipet ass ??
do pm me ..
pls.
ayam waiting u ~~
timesquare.net
post Oct 31 2017, 01:36 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(alvinchan826 @ May 18 2017, 09:28 AM)
Any player want to form a team ? Had enough of noob player.
QUOTE(egeokow @ May 18 2017, 09:31 AM)
QUOTE(Tan92 @ May 18 2017, 10:29 AM)
Met many players like to train their hero in ranking mode also..........
QUOTE(DoctorNotStrange @ Jun 2 2017, 08:09 AM)
QUOTE(kenzshinji @ Jun 4 2017, 05:05 PM)
Can add me and play together? I'm in Android, server 14. Rank gold. Bring me fly pls....name same as LYN
lets TEAM UP AND FORK THOSE KIDDO NUB~
egeokow
post Oct 31 2017, 02:55 PM

no1ask
376 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Oct 31 2017, 01:36 PM)
lets TEAM UP AND FORK THOSE KIDDO NUB~
what ur rank? me diamond 4 star
timesquare.net
post Oct 31 2017, 02:59 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(egeokow @ Oct 31 2017, 02:55 PM)
what ur rank? me diamond 4 star
wow ...DIAMOND 4 STAR ...

sorry for disturbing ..~
bye.gif bye.gif
egeokow
post Oct 31 2017, 03:04 PM

no1ask
376 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Oct 31 2017, 02:59 PM)
wow ...DIAMOND 4 STAR ...

sorry for disturbing ..~
bye.gif  bye.gif
as long as u don afk its ok
timesquare.net
post Oct 31 2017, 03:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(egeokow @ Oct 31 2017, 03:04 PM)
as long as u don afk its ok
i am from platinum 4 drop until gold 5 d ....

ytd play 6 games ....
majority of them AFK .....
and all solo play , not even come gang bang and help to def ......

FOOORKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

nvm , quite stress playing diamond rank ...
dont know ban which hero yet..
haha
egeokow
post Oct 31 2017, 03:44 PM

no1ask
376 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Oct 31 2017, 03:10 PM)
i am from platinum 4 drop until gold 5 d ....

ytd play 6 games ....
majority of them AFK .....
and all solo play , not even come gang bang  and help to def ......
FOOORKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
nvm , quite stress playing diamond rank ...
dont know ban which hero yet..
haha
ir ranking better play with friend easy communicate, but if u play random sure gt many sohai learn hero
taitianhin
post Oct 31 2017, 03:45 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,521 posts

QUOTE(peacenowar1 @ Feb 1 2017, 03:48 PM)
yeah the english name is king of glory... but u need to download the game at chinese name at china store

https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/wang-zhe-ro...d989673964?mt=8
Englisg version is Mobile legend Bang Bang ma..
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 31 2017, 04:37 PM

277 posts

You all should try the new hero. Magic tanker and tough and it heal itself too.

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Oct 31 2017, 03:45 PM)
Englisg version is Mobile legend Bang Bang ma..
ML is different game from different developer.
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 1 2017, 03:41 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(LeonOni @ Oct 28 2017, 02:46 PM)
hello, anyone know how to top up money in this game using ios? Wanna buy skin...
I think you can top up via MOL or the one I use was Youlon.com.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Nov 1 2017, 03:42 PM
Shizuku
post Nov 2 2017, 02:34 PM

Another setback is lag, it's not friendly to players who not in China.

My chinese friend said to me I should use tool to fix lag to get great gaming experience.

He said his friends always play 王者荣耀 with Lonlife Booster, since the App can help them to reduce ping even peak time.

(https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/%E7%8E%B2%E7%8F%91%E5%8A%A0%E9%80%9F%E5%99%A8/id1246090490?mt=8)

Also it can be downloaded on Google Play.
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 3 2017, 02:32 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Shizuku @ Nov 2 2017, 02:34 PM)
Another setback is lag, it's not friendly to players who not in China.

My chinese friend said to me I should use tool to fix lag to get great gaming experience.

He said his friends always play 王者荣耀 with Lonlife Booster, since the App can help them to reduce ping even peak time.

(https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/%E7%8E%B2%E7%8F%91%E5%8A%A0%E9%80%9F%E5%99%A8/id1246090490?mt=8)

Also it can be downloaded on Google Play.
Even lag, it doesn't as lag as ML and HE. Unless your area has poor coverage data/internet.
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 7 2017, 12:45 PM

277 posts

Lucky draw with 60 diamond and get 1 permanent hero.

I try it after watching many of my friends got it from the treasure hunt. Have you tried it? I think they increase the rate you get hero higher due to the 2nd anniversary. Just guessing.
LeonOni
post Nov 8 2017, 09:48 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Nov 1 2017, 03:41 PM)

I think you can top up via MOL or the one I use was Youlon.com.
Thanks for the tips! thumbup.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 8 2017, 11:31 AM

277 posts

Tanker with triple kills.

QUOTE(LeonOni @ Nov 8 2017, 09:48 AM)
Thanks for the tips! thumbup.gif
Welcome. It was the best tanker for now.
LeonOni
post Nov 8 2017, 04:52 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Nov 8 2017, 11:31 AM)
Tanker with triple kills.

Welcome. It was the best tanker for now.
Nice... but i prefer chao chao
m0o
post Nov 10 2017, 11:40 AM

81 posts

hi, which handphone best to play wang zhe rong yao and mobile legends?
huawei honor 8 pro? huawei p10 plus? huawei mate 10? or other brand? please recommend...
degionz
post Nov 10 2017, 03:57 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(m0o @ Nov 10 2017, 11:40 AM)
hi, which handphone best to play wang zhe rong yao and mobile legends?
huawei honor 8 pro? huawei p10 plus? huawei mate 10? or other brand? please recommend...
razer phone smile.gif
devilkid84
post Nov 13 2017, 11:55 AM

564 posts

nokia 3310
m0o
post Nov 13 2017, 04:58 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Nov 13 2017, 11:55 AM)
nokia 3310
can ma? if can i buy... biggrin.gif
m0o
post Nov 13 2017, 05:00 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(degionz @ Nov 10 2017, 03:57 PM)
razer phone smile.gif
razer phone? who tested before?
chuan30378
post Nov 13 2017, 10:28 PM

100 posts

Try play with Xiaomi Mi Max 2, big screen, nice !! icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 15 2017, 12:42 PM

277 posts

The first hero I max level and it was my favourite last time. Yesterday I try it again and end up no bad.

What is your first hero you purchase?

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Nov 15 2017, 12:42 PM
chaukeng
post Nov 22 2017, 12:55 PM

2,345 posts

anyone interested to form a whatsapp group for this game?

im on platinum 1 now. looking for partners to reach diamond.

SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 23 2017, 01:52 PM

277 posts

Checkout some of my gameplay video of different heroes:

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Nov 22 2017, 12:55 PM)
anyone interested to form a whatsapp group for this game?

im on platinum 1 now. looking for partners to reach diamond.
I hardly play rank game coz the time I free usually a lot of noobs is online. So dropping rank is possible, up rank is difficult. Average of 8 out of 10 games, one or two of my teammates is AFK. The punishment is not heavy enough to ban those players.

I hardly use Whatsapp anyway. I got Wechat group if you interested.
timesquare.net
post Nov 23 2017, 03:38 PM

57 posts

i from platinum 1 drop to plat 2 ...

straight lose 4 matches

2 games just surrender in 10 plus mins

cos got feeder and help to pump the opponent dam freaking fat..

aiskz
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 29 2017, 07:58 AM

277 posts

Any games also got such players so sometime I feel so annoying too.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 5 2017, 02:21 PM

277 posts

I got this LuLu hero from previous event. Tested it last week and found it very nice. Critical damage is very high.

Here another gameplay of using Lan Ling Wang.

kennt0312
post Dec 5 2017, 05:04 PM

443 posts

can anyone guide on how to download this game for iOS 11 devices?
timesquare.net
post Dec 6 2017, 04:37 PM

57 posts

finally reach diamond 4,,,

solo play is dam freaking tired to raise rank~~
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 7 2017, 02:07 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 5 2017, 05:04 PM)
can anyone guide on how to download this game for iOS 11 devices?
You can go to their website and download from there.
http://pvp.qq.com/
Or you can install WeChat on your IOS device and search it via Wechat. I using Android and I install via Wechat.

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Dec 6 2017, 04:37 PM)
finally reach diamond 4,,,

solo play is dam freaking tired to raise rank~~
I don't really have much time play ranking.
timesquare.net
post Dec 7 2017, 02:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Dec 7 2017, 02:07 PM)
You can go to their website and download from there.
http://pvp.qq.com/

I don't really have much time play ranking.
then play wat ??
fire mountain fight ?
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 7 2017, 03:35 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Dec 7 2017, 02:10 PM)
then play wat ??
fire mountain fight ?
Just normal 5v5.
timesquare.net
post Dec 7 2017, 03:46 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Dec 7 2017, 03:35 PM)
Just normal 5v5.
got time play normal 1

but no time play rank ? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
endymeon
post Dec 7 2017, 03:50 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Dec 7 2017, 03:46 PM)
got time play normal 1

but no time play rank ? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
rank one is quite pressured and will be d@mn pissed off if lost due to offline player..
timesquare.net
post Dec 7 2017, 03:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(endymeon @ Dec 7 2017, 03:50 PM)
rank one is quite pressured and will be d@mn pissed off if lost due to offline player..
hahhah..
true ..~~

but in higher rank not many afk player..

but just got ''tot sendiri can 1 vs 5'' player only...
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 7 2017, 04:22 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(endymeon @ Dec 7 2017, 03:50 PM)
Agree.

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Dec 7 2017, 03:55 PM)
hahhah..
true ..~~

but in higher rank not many afk player..

but just got ''tot sendiri can 1 vs 5'' player only...
High rank also got but not as much as lower rank.

Average 5v5 or rank match, 8 out of 10 games sure got 1 to 3 players afk. So I very tired playing rank. Maybe at night more afk.
Jieh
post Dec 11 2017, 05:22 PM

249 posts

-

This post has been edited by Jieh: Dec 11 2017, 06:07 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 15 2017, 02:05 PM

277 posts

iAlien
post Dec 19 2017, 10:10 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

Guys, i am recruiting new member to join our guild (Android)

This guild are only for Malaysian and Singaporean to join, not much requirement, just need to be active

Interested person, kindly search 辣死尼玛 at guild search

辣死尼玛 (Nasi Lemak) 战队 安卓 (Android) 版本

会不会游戏中听不惯/ 听不太懂 中国或其他国家的语音,
马上来加入 ,只有 马来西亚以及新加坡的朋友们的战队。。

战队努力升级中,有兴趣的朋友可以密我微信号或直接寻找辣死尼玛

欢迎你们的到来

This post has been edited by iAlien: Dec 19 2017, 10:10 AM

endymeon
post Dec 19 2017, 10:27 AM

193 posts

It going to be release in US, but i am sure they gonna be different server. Looking forward to it anyway

China's most popular game is about to launch in the US
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 20 2017, 03:00 PM

277 posts

Check out some of my gameplay lately.

Here is the new hero trial gameplay I test out today.

QUOTE(endymeon @ Dec 19 2017, 10:27 AM)
It going to be release in US, but i am sure they gonna be different server. Looking forward to it anyway
China's most popular game is about to launch in the US
Hope is inter-link server. I hope they include language selection inside the game where we can choose to change it into different language.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Dec 20 2017, 03:00 PM
endymeon
post Dec 21 2017, 12:27 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Dec 20 2017, 03:00 PM)
Hope is inter-link server. I hope they include language selection inside the game where we can choose to change it into different language.
It's actually just Arena Of Valor which you can already find it in Malaysia.. they use same engine but the character change to more westernize lore..

timesquare.net
post Dec 21 2017, 04:33 PM

57 posts

this bugger game..
every new hero is dam imba ...

the new 1 ...
wtf..
cant even kill him..
i mean 1 vs 1 sure gg
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 27 2017, 03:21 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Dec 21 2017, 04:33 PM)
this bugger game..
every new hero is dam imba ...

the new 1 ...
wtf..
cant even kill him..
i mean 1 vs 1 sure gg
It can be kill. Just need to know which hero to you. Use range heroes such as Lu Ban, Hou Yi, Bai Li Shou Yue, Li Yuan Fang or Sun Shang Xiang can kill him already. When mid-game onward, Kai can solo against him. Na Ke Lu Lu and MK also can solo against him.

The new hero is very imba supporting hero. If you use skill 1 link with your teammates such as MK or Kai. Their damage is so high.

More gameplay from me:

timesquare.net
post Dec 27 2017, 03:38 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Dec 27 2017, 03:21 PM)
It can be kill. Just need to know which hero to you. Use range heroes such as Lu Ban, Hou Yi, Bai Li Shou Yue, Li Yuan Fang or Sun Shang Xiang can kill him already. When mid-game onward, Kai can solo against him. Na Ke Lu Lu and MK also can solo against him.

The new hero is very imba supporting hero. If you use skill 1 link with your teammates such as MK or Kai. Their damage is so high.

Cos i using warrior hero to chop him..
not even reduce a single blood ..
i dont know wtf skill is his ....
nv read....

now , is a must ban hero ....

shyuanshyuan
post Dec 31 2017, 04:09 PM

105 posts

Hi guys, I am trying to download an Android version. But I don't know where to download it. Searched on Play Store, tons of results disguising as the real game. Any help would be much appreciated!
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 2 2018, 02:17 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(shyuanshyuan @ Dec 31 2017, 04:09 PM)
Hi guys, I am trying to download an Android version. But I don't know where to download it. Searched on Play Store, tons of results disguising as the real game. Any help would be much appreciated!
You need to search it via WeChat.

Or you may download it via the website http://pvp.qq.com/. Click on download then scan the QR code with your Wechat to start download the game.
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 3 2018, 12:11 PM

277 posts

New match type is coming soon. Now in test server for testing.

Caherae
post Jan 6 2018, 03:26 AM

With which Graphic card can i play it on laptop? hmm.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 8 2018, 09:32 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Caherae @ Jan 6 2018, 03:26 AM)
With which Graphic card can i play it on laptop? hmm.gif
No need graphic card also can play. With the built-in Intel graphics chipset is enough to play the game if you wanted to play on PC/laptop.
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 15 2018, 12:35 PM

277 posts

More gameplay videos.

cenachng
post Jan 16 2018, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(Playful Bae @ Jan 16 2018, 03:40 PM)
This game is free download, but it consume data~ and it need money if you purchase~ for example their hero's skin or something to strenghthen the hero hahah
midone
post Jan 17 2018, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(Playful Bae @ Jan 16 2018, 04:40 PM)
This game is free download, but it consume data~ and it need money if you purchase~ for example their hero's skin or something to strenghthen the hero hahah
Using wifi at home only play la, more stable and unlimited also
Play game sure consume huge quota 1.. but so sad don't hv telco offer data quota for game
midone
post Jan 17 2018, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(Kapalwen @ Jan 17 2018, 12:54 AM)
purchasing apps can direct billing in telco bills??? seriously first time i heard about this! how should i do to make sure the purchase item is billed in telco monthly bill?
Heard this billing way long time ago but didn't use it before.. Did anyone try? This way like every telco also accept 1

waynew
post Jan 17 2018, 10:40 AM

53 posts

i have just joined not long ago, not that good in the game but keen to learn. any team is recruiting?
kennytbh
post Jan 18 2018, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(kaydenloo @ Jan 18 2018, 12:55 PM)
what telco u all using now? 3gb monthly enough for this game ah.. considering umobile plan..
I use celcom gold plan. Got more than enough la. Plus can get rebate also coz I'm using that direct billing so can buy more item LMAO
Transnacksual
post Jan 20 2018, 10:50 PM

Is thast the game that was regulated by the chinese goverment?
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 22 2018, 02:28 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Windywulandari @ Jan 16 2018, 02:35 PM)
this download only will charge data or also will deduct credit?coz last time i try to download games from google store, need a certain amount of payment.I prefer free games. biggrin.gif  interested to play mobile games when I saw my opismate really enjoyed it.
Make it clear. It is totally FREE. You only need WiFi connection to access your WeChat and download from there. That's how I download it the first place and how I update it. Sometime I do update via 4G data connection. I have 3GB of 4G data and every month I left with 1GB+ to carry forward to following month. I got another line which is 5GB of 4G data. I don't watch video using 4G connection so I left with a lot of data to use.

If I using my work WiFi play it is smoother than my home. My home WiFi use by 4 persons. Sometime it wasn't too lag too because I watch drama the same time I play this game. Multi-tasking! LOL!

I running on 80+~140ms at work. Malaysia line kinda a bit lagging but still smoother than other MOBA games I played.

QUOTE(waynew @ Jan 17 2018, 10:40 AM)
i have just joined not long ago, not that good in the game but keen to learn. any team is recruiting?
First of all, you need to know your own preference and character. If you're aggressive type, then can try assassin or warrior type of heroes. Team basically most of them doesn't care about you after you join. Some team required certain rank before you can be accepted into their team. I myself not those rank player that much, I for entertainment purpose only.

QUOTE(garfieldkiddo @ Jan 18 2018, 12:54 PM)
is this game data consuming? worry that it will eat all my data .. until i cant do something i want while i need data haihh
Depend how you play it. If you playing 6 hours a day with your data, I think you might not be enough. Even your battery won't last that long. Data seem to be more lagging than WiFi.

QUOTE(Transnacksual @ Jan 20 2018, 10:50 PM)
Is thast the game that was regulated by the chinese goverment?
Yes, it is. The game will prompt you to notify you after 2 hours of continuous play. Normal you won't play that long. I usually off the game, go for a drink and toilet. Don't get addicted with it. It was the most popular mobile game in China with most of players are kids and students. Some kids they can play continuous for over 8 hours. Parents complaint a lot. Government enforce the developer to include the restriction into the game.
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 22 2018, 02:29 PM

277 posts

Some new gameplays.

waynew
post Jan 23 2018, 04:23 PM

53 posts

any 花木蘭 player here?
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 30 2018, 11:49 AM

277 posts

Check out the new CG.

QUOTE(waynew @ Jan 23 2018, 04:23 PM)
any 花木蘭 player here?
Not good with her.
SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 1 2018, 04:06 PM

277 posts

Few more gameplays.

SUSCherryx
post Feb 2 2018, 10:35 AM

440 posts

张良,成吉思汗,明世影,甄姬 player here

platinum rank atm. looking for a team biggrin.gif
Charsiupao
post Feb 8 2018, 11:28 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(waynew @ Jan 23 2018, 04:23 PM)
any 花木蘭 player here?
There's a pretty good tutorial by BeeBlaster on Youtube which shows how to use her best. just search "King of Glory Mulan" and you should find it.

I have personally never used her.
SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 9 2018, 01:35 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Feb 2 2018, 10:35 AM)
张良,成吉思汗,明世影,甄姬 player here

platinum rank atm. looking for a team biggrin.gif
My team is open for everyone. LOL! If you're interested to join my team.
Charsiupao
post Feb 11 2018, 08:50 PM

128 posts

Hi, guys, have something really embarrassing to ask...

KoG has this registration notice which pops up every time I play, and so I checked the internet forums on how to generate a fake ID number and fake handphone number, and apparently once you enter a correct recognisable format, you register a fake identity and that irritating notice goes away... which I did, ... BUT ... as I was just random generating an ID number which I knew wasn't going to mean anything, I just took whatever the random number generated without keying in my proper details like date of birth, location, city (they're all in China anyway), and what happened was that the ID number I generated marked my age as really young, as in below 12 years of age (apparently ID number formats have the birthdate in them). So now I can't play for more than an hour a day before I get locked out, thanks to Tencent's child protection mechanism. I'm 46 years old, and this is really embarrassing!

So, my question is, is there any way to resolve this? I'm pretty sure contacting Tencent and telling them that "I just messed with the registration to get rid of the notice, please deregister me" won't work... I'm level 17, so I'm thinking of resetting my account, but I'm not sure if I did that whether I could create a new account which isn't registered, or do I need to reset my entire WeChat as well? Or are there ways to bypass the child protection mechanism?

Thanks for any advice on this!
SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 12 2018, 02:11 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Feb 11 2018, 08:50 PM)
Hi, guys, have something really embarrassing to ask...

KoG has this registration notice which pops up every time I play, and so I checked the internet forums on how to generate a fake ID number and fake handphone number, and apparently once you enter a correct recognisable format, you register a fake identity and that irritating notice goes away... which I did, ... BUT ... as I was just random generating an ID number which I knew wasn't going to mean anything, I just took whatever the random number generated without keying in my proper details like date of birth, location, city (they're all in China anyway), and what happened was that the ID number I generated marked my age as really young, as in below 12 years of age (apparently ID number formats have the birthdate in them). So now I can't play for more than an hour a day before I get locked out, thanks to Tencent's child protection mechanism. I'm 46 years old, and this is really embarrassing!

So, my question is, is there any way to resolve this? I'm pretty sure contacting Tencent and telling them that "I just messed with the registration to get rid of the notice, please deregister me" won't work... I'm level 17, so I'm thinking of resetting my account, but I'm not sure if I did that whether I could create a new account which isn't registered, or do I need to reset my entire WeChat as well? Or are there ways to bypass the child protection mechanism?

Thanks for any advice on this!
You accidentally select the wrong date of birthday to generate the ID? If yes, then you need to contact their Customer Service to get your ID reset and also the process is kinda difficult because you need to go thru a lot of verification and they need your ID too.

If you currect game ID is low level and no money insert into your account. I suggest you re-create your account would be much simplify. But your account is linked to your Wechat account. It mean you need to remove your Wechat account and recreate a brand new account. If you're using QQ account, then you can simply just create another QQ acount.

So far you're the first one I know which accidentally register wrong ID. Phone number field you can just leave it empty. That one is optional, so I don't recommend you guys to fill in that field.

If you need proper step by step, you may want to refer to my tutorial video.

Charsiupao
post Feb 13 2018, 02:02 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Feb 12 2018, 02:11 PM)
You accidentally select the wrong date of birthday to generate the ID? If yes, then you need to contact their Customer Service to get your ID reset and also the process is kinda difficult because you need to go thru a lot of verification and they need your ID too.

If you currect game ID is low level and no money insert into your account. I suggest you re-create your account would be much simplify. But your account is linked to your Wechat account. It mean you need to remove your Wechat account and recreate a brand new account. If you're using QQ account, then you can simply just create another QQ acount.

So far you're the first one I know which accidentally register wrong ID. Phone number field you can just leave it empty. That one is optional, so I don't recommend you guys to fill in that field.

If you need proper step by step, you may want to refer to my tutorial video.

Thanks for the help! Ya, I think it's going to be hard to get my ID reset because I don't actually have any China ID. Will they accept a Malaysian IC? I don't know how they're going to verify that I'm the person using that account, though. What's to stop kids in China getting an adult friend to help them bypass the child lock?

I was hoping that I could create a new account, but since I'm using WeChat, my KoG account is linked to my WeChat account, and my WeChat account is linked to my phone number - I think still cannot install a new WeChat account if the number is already linked to an old account. So the only way I can create a new account is if ... I changed my handphone number. That's a bit drastic ....

My phone number was also fake. The registration screen doesn't accept Malaysian HP format, so I had to search the net for China mobile phone number format, and just randomly keyed in some numbers.

Since reinstalling is not going to work, my only hope is to get the Customer service to help reset the ID - do you have the contact for customer service? I've searched the website and couldn't find any contact email. I also hope they read English or this is going to be a very stressful Google translate session for me! Would it help if I spent some money in the account first? Maybe buy Yang Yuhuan with WeChat wallet cash? smile.gif
steeplemanra
post Feb 13 2018, 06:57 PM

Was wondering if anyone knows how to make in-game purchases for IOS? We're Malaysians (well at least I think most of us in this forum are)... we don't have Chinese IDs, nor do we have their phone numbers... oh and lets not forget their banking options sad.gif . I've searched high and low but no luck. Would appreciate it if someone who has had success in making the purchases share the methods here. Make it worth your while... drinks on me cheers.gif
Supremeee
post Feb 14 2018, 05:43 AM

QUOTE(steeplemanra @ Feb 13 2018, 06:57 PM)
Was wondering if anyone knows how to make in-game purchases for IOS? We're Malaysians (well at least I think most of us in this forum are)... we don't have Chinese IDs, nor do we have their phone numbers... oh and lets not forget their banking options sad.gif . I've searched high and low but no luck. Would appreciate it if someone who has had success in making the purchases share the methods here. Make it worth your while... drinks on me  cheers.gif
3rd party top up will do , pm me if u need contacts
Charsiupao
post Feb 14 2018, 02:19 PM

128 posts

Yeah, getting a friend you know to help will be the best, but if you can't find anyone then Vpayfast (whose banner you'll probably see floating all over the place these days) is reliable. Individual players will probably give you better rates, though - although I haven't verified it.
SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 21 2018, 12:10 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Feb 13 2018, 02:02 AM)
Thanks for the help! Ya, I think it's going to be hard to get my ID reset because I don't actually have any China ID. Will they accept a Malaysian IC? I don't know how they're going to verify that I'm the person using that account, though. What's to stop kids in China getting an adult friend to help them bypass the child lock?

I was hoping that I could create a new account, but since I'm using WeChat, my KoG account is linked to my WeChat account, and my WeChat account is linked to my phone number - I think still cannot install a new WeChat account if the number is already linked to an old account. So the only way I can create a new account is if ... I changed my handphone number. That's a bit drastic ....

My phone number was also fake. The registration screen doesn't accept Malaysian HP format, so I had to search the net for China mobile phone number format, and just randomly keyed in some numbers.

Since reinstalling is not going to work, my only hope is to get the Customer service to help reset the ID - do you have the contact for customer service? I've searched the website and couldn't find any contact email. I also hope they read English or this is going to be a very stressful Google translate session for me! Would it help if I spent some money in the account first? Maybe buy Yang Yuhuan with WeChat wallet cash? smile.gif
No need to worry about buying new phone number with new SIM card. Mobile@Unifi now offering free SIM cards (each account up to 5 SIM cards). So you can re-create your account with the new number with a cent. You can collect them from TM center when the SIM cards is ready.
SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 21 2018, 01:54 PM

277 posts

More gameplay videos from me.

Grayson
post Feb 26 2018, 02:19 PM

319 posts

Hi guys, I just started playing this game for 1 month, does this group have comes in a wangzhe group chat just like mobile legends using whatsapp or wechat etc? If have i would like to join, thanks.
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 1 2018, 02:34 PM

277 posts

Few more gameplay from yesterday and today.

QUOTE(Grayson @ Feb 26 2018, 02:19 PM)
Hi guys, I just started playing this game for 1 month, does this group have comes in a wangzhe group chat just like mobile legends using whatsapp or wechat etc? If have i would like to join, thanks.
Welcome to the game.

We got a new small FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/140813656474233/

So far most of the Wechat or Whatsapp group was not that active. Few group most of the time was advertisement and spam only. I quit them all and found one small group with a few close friends for sharing tips and exchange items/cards to obtain new hero.
Grayson
post Mar 2 2018, 08:04 PM

319 posts

typed wrong

This post has been edited by Grayson: Mar 2 2018, 08:09 PM
Grayson
post Mar 2 2018, 08:11 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Mar 1 2018, 02:34 PM)

Welcome to the game.

We got a new small FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/140813656474233/

So far most of the Wechat or Whatsapp group was not that active. Few group most of the time was advertisement and spam only. I quit them all and found one small group with a few close friends for sharing tips and exchange items/cards to obtain new hero.
Thanks bro, will sure join the group and probably, few game with you guys rclxm9.gif smile.gif

BTW my in-game name is NaMeSicX--G
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 5 2018, 02:43 PM

277 posts

Trying out the new hero, Tiger.

Another gameplay with Kai.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 6 2018, 11:32 AM

277 posts

The new hero Tiger in action.

More gameplay videos。

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Mar 8 2018, 12:58 PM
demislayer
post Mar 14 2018, 07:19 AM

i downloaded the game but when i launch it i select the sever and thn a i got this message ,im really stuck any help guys plz .

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 19 2018, 02:20 PM

277 posts

More video to share.

QUOTE(demislayer @ Mar 14 2018, 07:19 AM)
i downloaded the game but when i launch it i select the sever and thn a i got this  message ,im really stuck any help guys plz .
Sorry, I was kinda busy for last week. I believe you get this is because you haven't done the ID verification. This is a monitoring system added sometime ago to prevent kids from playing the game late night.

You have to follow the steps here to register it.

Make sure you generate a China ID to register. Make sure you put your date of birth so that the system don't detect you as under-age.
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 22 2018, 04:07 PM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

editboy
post Mar 30 2018, 11:49 AM

134 posts

My friend created a new guild. Anyone interested to join can search for Hawkwar (Android).
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 3 2018, 11:17 AM

277 posts

More gameplay videos to share:

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 13 2018, 02:38 PM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

nelsonlee714
post Apr 26 2018, 02:39 PM

I think the new Tiger hero was the strongest hero now. What you guys think of?

I still very noob and try to improving my handling skill.
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 26 2018, 03:15 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlee714 @ Apr 26 2018, 02:39 PM)
I think the new Tiger hero was the strongest hero now. What you guys think of?

I still very noob and try to improving my handling skill.
Practice more but most important was you must know how to use their skills.

Check out my gameplay videos:

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 27 2018, 02:06 PM

277 posts

Niu Mo (Cow) new skin is now available with 60 points. Get them soon!

Thanos69
post May 2 2018, 12:49 PM

Anyone know how to top up money into the game?
SUSlife5tyle
post May 3 2018, 01:40 PM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

try2becool
post May 13 2018, 11:30 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Thanos69 @ May 2 2018, 12:49 PM)
u can top up with seagm.com but u need QQ
SUSlife5tyle
post May 14 2018, 11:06 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Thanos69 @ May 2 2018, 12:49 PM)
Previously I bought it thru http://www.youlon.com/.

QUOTE(try2becool @ May 13 2018, 11:30 AM)
u can top up with seagm.com but u need QQ
It seem that SeaGM.com was cheaper than Youlon.com. MOL.com was even more expensive. But now I purchase thru my wife's fren, which is the cheapest.
Thanos69
post May 14 2018, 11:13 AM

Thanks for sharing the methods on top up.
SUSlife5tyle
post May 14 2018, 11:45 AM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

SUSlife5tyle
post May 17 2018, 02:22 PM

277 posts

Subscribe to my Youtube Channel and leave a message to join the giveaway contest.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTp1e_ZSXNg

Due Date: 31st May 2018

**Only open to all Malaysian.**
SUSlife5tyle
post May 28 2018, 03:57 PM

277 posts

Check out more gameplay videos:

Thanos69
post Jun 7 2018, 11:56 AM

How much is this new skin?
SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 7 2018, 12:53 PM

277 posts

I guess it would be 888 but promotion price 710. I think official price not yet announce.

Check out my gameplay video:

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jun 7 2018, 12:54 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 12 2018, 10:27 AM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

New Tiger skin but unfortunately they re-create the skin instead of tiger it is now lion. WTF! Tiger and lion are two different species. Under human form, it was very awesome. Lionel Messi!

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 13 2018, 11:26 AM

277 posts

Subscribe to my Youtube channel and stand a chance to win the new skin for Tiger (World Cup skin, Messi). Leave your comments and your wechat ID.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 21 2018, 11:59 AM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 26 2018, 10:44 AM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jun 27 2018, 09:06 AM
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 3 2018, 09:06 AM

277 posts

Gameplay video:

SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 17 2018, 04:03 PM

277 posts

New hero is here. It is totally free. Collect badges to change for the key, and they key allow you to claim the hero for free.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 25 2018, 08:45 AM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 30 2018, 10:35 AM

277 posts

No. 1 Assassin in S12.

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 9 2018, 09:14 AM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 27 2018, 11:52 AM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

Trying out the new hero, Sima Yi.

Commonly used items ingame for Sima Yi:

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 3 2018, 03:38 PM

277 posts

Another gameplay video for Kai.

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 26 2018, 12:39 PM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

andrekua2
post Sep 26 2018, 01:26 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ May 17 2018, 02:22 PM)
Subscribe to my Youtube Channel and leave a message to join the giveaway contest.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTp1e_ZSXNg

Due Date: 31st May 2018

**Only open to all Malaysian.**
Bro,

Why are you promoting this game so hard? Just curious...

Anyone who are playing this very often?
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 7 2018, 10:11 PM

277 posts

Love this game. If don't have so many noob and kiddo, I believe it was one of the best game.
sisleyhawa
post Oct 19 2018, 01:47 AM

i play it everyday but almost everyday the noobs make me piss off mad.gif bangwall.gif vmad.gif after reach wang zhe rank only don't have noobs

This post has been edited by sisleyhawa: Oct 19 2018, 01:48 AM
zanarkand
post Oct 20 2018, 08:04 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(sisleyhawa @ Oct 19 2018, 01:47 AM)
i play it everyday but almost everyday the noobs make me piss off  mad.gif  bangwall.gif  vmad.gif after reach wang zhe rank only don't have noobs
Woah.. I play it solo everyone. Very hard to reach WangZhe rank.
Now stuck at Diamond.

You wanna bring me fly? 😙😋
sisleyhawa
post Oct 20 2018, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(zanarkand @ Oct 20 2018, 08:04 AM)
Woah.. I play it solo everyone. Very hard to reach WangZhe rank.
Now stuck at Diamond.

You wanna bring me fly? 😙😋
it takes time to reach wang zhe rank. i used one year plus to reach that rank. now i play 2 years already
zanarkand
post Oct 21 2018, 01:22 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(sisleyhawa @ Oct 20 2018, 04:36 PM)
it takes time to reach wang zhe rank. i used one year plus to reach that rank. now i play 2 years already
Add Wechat & play together?
😋
sisleyhawa
post Oct 21 2018, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(zanarkand @ Oct 21 2018, 01:22 PM)
Add Wechat & play together?
😋
I didn't play my main account already since beginning of s12 bcoz my niece accidentally sold all my Ming wen. After that i give her that account. I created new account. Now only Bai yin 1 rank

This post has been edited by sisleyhawa: Oct 21 2018, 06:49 PM

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 22 2018, 01:33 PM

277 posts

Now I don't have much time to play. Every time I login to play 1 game also bump into noob teammates. I got few friends quitting the game last season and this season.
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 24 2018, 07:17 AM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 12 2018, 01:31 PM

277 posts

More gameplay:

MdmWSW
post Nov 15 2018, 12:26 PM

178 posts

Anyone wanna team for rank game? I'm using Zhang Liang. Gold rank....starting new since changed to android
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 28 2018, 01:19 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(MdmWSW @ Nov 15 2018, 12:26 PM)
Anyone wanna team for rank game? I'm using Zhang Liang. Gold rank....starting new since changed to android
I only play once a while. Usually after I win 10 rank matches I will stop. I play rank for the free season skin.

Check out my latest gameplay video which everyone in my team doubt my rank.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Nov 28 2018, 01:20 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 30 2018, 07:19 AM

277 posts

Another gameplay video.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 28 2018, 08:02 AM

277 posts

More gameplay:

Idenfication problem on logging into the game? Check this video out:

degionz
post Dec 28 2018, 10:29 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Dec 28 2018, 08:02 AM)
More gameplay:

Idenfication problem on logging into the game? Check this video out:

Hi,i follow your step but it say need my identification photo to verify?

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 30 2018, 11:02 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(degionz @ Dec 28 2018, 10:29 PM)
Hi,i follow your step but it say need my identification photo to verify?
Yes, you need to attach your IC/Passport, personal photo, hold your IC/Passport photo (cover and inside).
degionz
post Dec 31 2018, 10:17 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Dec 30 2018, 11:02 PM)
Yes, you need to attach your IC/Passport, personal photo, hold your IC/Passport photo (cover and inside).
Playmaker8
post Dec 31 2018, 02:53 PM

39 posts

Old players here planning to start fresh rclxms.gif
Best rank was Platinum III, but that was almost two years ago haha.
I can imagine there will be many people switching over to play PUBG, Fortnite.
Can anyone give me a quick status update of this game ?
degionz
post Dec 31 2018, 04:33 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Playmaker8 @ Dec 31 2018, 02:53 PM)
Depends some player like this game too
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 3 2019, 08:15 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Playmaker8 @ Dec 31 2018, 02:53 PM)
I tested PUBG but playing it make me feel dizzy. Still not get use to it. I guess Counter-Strike was better than PUBG. So I stick good with this game instead of switching to PUBG.

I wasn't active much too.
SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 16 2019, 07:29 AM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 17 2019, 01:24 PM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

LiotShark
post Jan 18 2019, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(peacenowar1 @ Feb 1 2017, 03:35 PM)

Anyone playing? come let's form team. good graphic, good effect. The only setback is it is only available in chinese.

Let's discus strategy and form team here, good team is needed for winning rank match.

For those who want to download (for IOS) u need to switch ur itune region to china. free game.
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Jj3YKKNKz64/maxresdefault.jpg 
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/r3qCEkKzx9w/maxresdefault.jpg 

Im in server 42 by the way.

when ios switched to china version after downloaded this game can i switch back to malaysia?
SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 11 2019, 11:11 PM

277 posts

More gameplay videos:

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 15 2019, 07:37 AM

277 posts

Another gameplay of Di Ren Jie.

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 18 2019, 07:21 AM

277 posts

Trying out the Monkey King's new skin.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 5 2019, 06:25 AM

277 posts

New skin for Zhuang Zhou is coming! Don't miss out because it only cost 60 points (6 RMB).

chongkiatz
post Mar 16 2019, 10:32 PM

6,740 posts

guys serious , anyone of u facing problem with UNIFI ? my unifi at night time , ping become 200-300++ , when morning the ping is normal , very sien now as night keep lag like this , my room data not strong enough , when alone then the ping is 100-115 , but when team up then using data ping will become high 200++

izit UNIFI upgrading something with china server? because i open youtube facebook without problem but when come to wang zhe then become 300++ ping
Edward_Ng
post Mar 17 2019, 07:28 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 16 2019, 10:32 PM)
guys serious , anyone of u facing problem with UNIFI ? my unifi at night time , ping become 200-300++ , when morning the ping is normal , very sien now as night keep lag like this , my room data not strong enough , when alone then the ping is 100-115 , but when team up then using data ping will become high 200++
izit UNIFI upgrading something with china server? because i open youtube facebook without problem but when come to wang zhe then become 300++ ping
especially China title game that made by Tencent, you can use their in game booster to reduce latency.

Below is the link:-
http://www.xunyou.mobi/

usually you can reduce the ping to 50ms-80ms

i play China Perfect world mobile with their booster on, even on peak i can maintain low ping usually when peak it is totally unplayable for me. u can try it on 王者荣耀。it should help.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Mar 17 2019, 07:28 PM
chongkiatz
post Mar 17 2019, 07:51 PM

6,740 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Mar 17 2019, 07:28 PM)
especially China title game that made by Tencent, you can use their in game booster to reduce latency.

i play China Perfect world mobile with their booster on, even on peak i can maintain low ping usually when peak it is totally unplayable for me. u can try it on 王者荣耀。it should help.
im downloading the apps , thank for sharing bro !! any bad side effect by using this ??
Edward_Ng
post Mar 17 2019, 07:59 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 17 2019, 07:51 PM)
im downloading the apps , thank for sharing bro !! any bad side effect by using this ??
dun worry it is free. no bad effect or what so ever. just enjoy =)

as long tencent game just use this app. problem solved. Even for new title that just release, usually server very pack also no issue. very decent app.

because of this app, i can enjoy playing China Tencent Games now.

i just tried 王者荣耀 using the booster, i can play average 50ms-71ms.

Please don't laugh at my gameplay. has been years since i play moba. just testing using the booster

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Mar 17 2019, 09:40 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 19 2019, 07:31 AM

277 posts

Was very lag connecting via Streamyx. Basically my Streamyx was shared among family members.

Check out my latest gameplay video and imagine how lag I was.

chongkiatz
post Mar 19 2019, 11:50 PM

6,740 posts

Thx guys, i can see very big improvement for my ping, by using this booster it back to my normal ping usage, b4 this sure 200++ , totally cant play lol

Now im back and enjoy killing !!!
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 6 2019, 06:22 AM

277 posts

Another gameplay video from me.

Lescotesco
post Apr 10 2019, 03:14 PM

231 posts

any1 is still playing this game? just started to play recently for 70+ days. everyday pissed off by noob but i am glad that i make it to wang zhe rank. haha
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 29 2019, 05:16 PM

277 posts

I rarely play this game already. Everyday login to collect free items only. LOL!

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 5 2019, 07:14 AM

277 posts

I notice less and less player already due to too many noob.

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 14 2019, 08:03 PM

277 posts

Another gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 27 2019, 09:51 AM

277 posts

Another gameplay video.

chongkiatz
post Oct 2 2019, 01:06 PM

6,740 posts

now can't topup to buy hero / skin already thru wechat
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 4 2019, 08:03 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 2 2019, 01:06 PM)
now can't topup to buy hero / skin already thru wechat
You have to go thru QQ to topup now. Actually thru Wechat also can. You need go buy the point card from some portal to topup to your account but QQ is much easier steps.
SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 21 2019, 07:32 PM

277 posts

Another gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 30 2019, 11:05 AM

277 posts

More gameplay.

ZeneticX
post Nov 5 2019, 08:14 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

anyone got problems updating the game after new install?

I keep getting error code 554827782

tried reinstalling, clear cache, clear data, switch wifi to mobile data etc... still the same
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 10 2019, 09:56 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 5 2019, 08:14 PM)
anyone got problems updating the game after new install?

I keep getting error code 554827782

tried reinstalling, clear cache, clear data, switch wifi to mobile data etc... still the same
So far no error. You uninstall the game and reinstall? Or you install on new phone?
ZeneticX
post Nov 11 2019, 09:58 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Nov 10 2019, 09:56 AM)
So far no error. You uninstall the game and reinstall? Or you install on new phone?
yes uninstall and reinstall

on the same phone. S10+
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 14 2019, 07:45 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 11 2019, 09:58 AM)
yes uninstall and reinstall

on the same phone. S10+
That's weird. My friend using Samsung Galaxy S10 can play without any problem. Both my phone Huawei Nova 3i and Oppo F1S can play without any problem too. Did your game or update downloaded completely? I got an issue before with one of the update too big and my download wasn't completely downloaded 100%. Some sort like it corrupted. But I fixed it by using 应用宝 to update it. Maybe you try uninstall the game completely before you use 应用宝 app to download and install the game before using the same method to update the game.
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 24 2019, 07:50 PM

277 posts

More gameplay this morning.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 8 2019, 07:38 AM

277 posts

After long time, finally playing this hero (Hou Yi) again.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 12 2019, 08:07 AM

277 posts

More gameplay.

samo1390
post Dec 13 2019, 01:49 PM

229 posts

If i change phone to iPhone, is it possible to have same achievement and skin in Android transferred over?
samo1390
post Dec 13 2019, 01:50 PM

229 posts

If i change phone to iPhone, is it possible to have same achievement and skin in Android transferred over? If i change phone to iPhone, is it possible to have same achievement and skin in Android transferred over?
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 18 2019, 02:52 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(samo1390 @ Dec 13 2019, 01:50 PM)
If i change phone to iPhone, is it possible to have same achievement and skin in Android transferred over? If i change phone to iPhone, is it possible to have same achievement and skin in Android transferred over?
iPhone and Adroid are two different system. Cannot be transfer.
chongkiatz
post Dec 20 2019, 10:35 PM

6,740 posts

Recently unifi very lag ke play kog?
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 31 2019, 10:45 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Dec 20 2019, 10:35 PM)
Recently unifi very lag ke play kog?
I know Streamyx very lag only. LOL! I wish my apartment got Unifi soon. Have to wait until March, as TM will lay the fiber to my apartment on March 2020.
weejian97
post Jan 23 2020, 12:16 PM

58 posts

cny eve play cheong wangzhe loo
SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 12 2020, 07:45 AM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

samo1390
post Feb 25 2020, 09:11 PM

229 posts

I read nw can change acc frm and to ios
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 8 2020, 08:17 AM

277 posts

More gameplay video:

bension
post Mar 8 2020, 06:43 PM

65 posts

No need to play , because very lag
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 9 2020, 07:53 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(bension @ Mar 8 2020, 06:43 PM)
No need to play , because very lag
Agree very lag coz volume of concurrent players online. Honestly sometime ML, AoV or other games also facing lagging issue. Problem mostly is game server was oversea and our current bandwidth is so slow. If you play this game in China, you won't facing this problem at all. My friends who travel to China and try it out during their business trip, they experiencing 20ms to 60ms.

In Malaysia, the most stable line was Time Fiber. Unifi also got problem intermittently. Mobile ISP providers can forget about it as they not going to invest much more on 4G network as 5G is coming this year. Our currect 4G network is very congested on a populated area.

I play many mobile games so I know basically all games having this problem. Unless you playing games that not much player online then you might not experience so lagging issue.
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 23 2020, 02:09 PM

277 posts

Another gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 27 2020, 11:13 PM

277 posts

Season coming to the end soon. Some more gameplay to share.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Mar 28 2020, 12:04 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 28 2020, 11:50 PM

277 posts

More gameplay to share.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 30 2020, 03:39 PM

277 posts

Another gameplay and first time using this hero.

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 2 2020, 04:18 PM

277 posts

More video before new season.

New gameplay after the new season.

dlpro P
post Apr 3 2020, 03:30 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Mar 17 2019, 07:28 PM)

unifi night time really cannot play at all. pubg totally cannot connect. wz can connect but high ping. i tried the booster but no effect de. need buy vip?
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 4 2020, 03:31 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(dlpro @ Apr 3 2020, 03:30 PM)
unifi night time really cannot play at all. pubg totally cannot connect. wz can connect but high ping. i tried the booster but no effect de. need buy vip?
I believe it was due to high volume of players and internet usage. Our Malaysia underwater fiber backbone was overloaded with traffic since COVID-19. I have same experience with Mobile Legends and other Steam games too.
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 6 2020, 06:00 PM

277 posts

More gameplay during MCO.

tazmic P
post Apr 8 2020, 05:17 PM

Probation

Anyone can help i trying to install on my Note 10 but always just say app not installed after running the APK. I d/l from the official site.
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 9 2020, 10:18 AM

277 posts

Another gameplay to share.

QUOTE(tazmic @ Apr 8 2020, 05:17 PM)
Anyone can help i trying to install on my Note 10 but always just say app not installed after running the APK. I d/l from the official site.
Can you read Chinese? If yes, try direct download it from 应用宝. I believe your download wasn't fully completed that's why it won't install.
aaron1717
post Apr 9 2020, 12:09 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

why when i wanna play with my frens... my android server names and numbers are different from the one from my IOS fren one?
blackblackk
post Apr 9 2020, 04:14 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 9 2020, 12:09 PM)
why when i wanna play with my frens... my android server names and numbers are different from the one from my IOS fren one?
different server can still play with your friends
aaron1717
post Apr 9 2020, 04:53 PM

10,188 posts

which tanks that you guys feel the easiest to use in the game? dont need some weird combination of skills or etc
blackblackk
post Apr 9 2020, 05:39 PM

219 posts

is there any wangzhe clan/whatsapp group still active?
SUSNicklly
post Apr 9 2020, 07:54 PM

523 posts

Why playing Wang zhs with note 10 plus so damn lag, the internet damn bad.. anyone know how to solve?
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 10 2020, 08:32 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 9 2020, 04:53 PM)
which tanks that you guys feel the easiest to use in the game? dont need some weird combination of skills or etc
You can try Xiang Yu, Dong Huang Tai Yi, Lian Po and Su Lie.

QUOTE(Nicklly @ Apr 9 2020, 07:54 PM)
Why playing Wang zhs with note 10 plus so damn lag, the internet damn bad.. anyone know how to solve?
Not only you but I also experiencing the same thing. Suspect the overflow of player online playing the game during MCO and also the submarine cable faults giving impacts to latency.
aaron1717
post Apr 10 2020, 10:05 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Nicklly @ Apr 9 2020, 07:54 PM)
i playing using same fon... no problem.... winning streak 10 ytdy night
SUSNicklly
post Apr 10 2020, 10:13 AM

523 posts

Why like this?

tazmic P
post Apr 10 2020, 10:05 PM

Probation

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Apr 9 2020, 10:18 AM)

Can you read Chinese? If yes, try direct download it from 应用宝. I believe your download wasn't fully completed that's why it won't install.
tried to d/l from few sites. can d/l but when install it will run. at the end it will always say "APP NOT INSTALL". Jin sien. why always like that ..
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 11 2020, 07:43 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(tazmic @ Apr 10 2020, 10:05 PM)
tried to d/l from few sites. can d/l but when install it will run. at the end it will always say "APP NOT INSTALL". Jin sien. why always like that ..
I think there is a features to allow you to install it from Unknown Sources. You need to enable it because by default it is disable. This game is not available from Google Play Store so you have to manual turn on to allow it to be install. Any games that not listed in Google Play Store cannot auto install if it is disable. How to turn it on you can Google for the instruction for your phone model.
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 12 2020, 03:06 PM

277 posts

More gameplay on MCO.

aaron1717
post Apr 14 2020, 10:37 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Apr 12 2020, 03:06 PM)
More gameplay on MCO.

got any latest gameplay for mo zi?
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 14 2020, 05:25 PM

277 posts

More gameplay on MCO.

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 14 2020, 10:37 AM)
I only played Mo Zi once and it was very very long long time ago.
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 15 2020, 06:05 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 14 2020, 10:37 AM)
Just had the game using Mo Zi this morning.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Apr 15 2020, 07:45 PM
aaron1717
post Apr 16 2020, 09:53 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Apr 14 2020, 05:25 PM)
More gameplay on MCO.

I only played Mo Zi once and it was very very long long time ago.
hahaha its my recent favourite... superb in team play and also able to ks last hit with the super bomb skill... solo lane also very easy to control lane as long as have mana regen at early game...
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 18 2020, 06:50 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 16 2020, 09:53 AM)
hahaha its my recent favourite... superb in team play and also able to ks last hit with the super bomb skill... solo lane also very easy to control lane as long as have mana regen at early game...
Yes, it is a very good hero to pick.
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 23 2020, 05:36 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 26 2020, 09:01 PM

277 posts

YS3nsatiOn
post Apr 28 2020, 07:29 PM

The epic forumer
809 posts

Why is it that recently so many noobs in the games? I really cannot tolerate it anymore....
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 29 2020, 09:43 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Apr 28 2020, 07:29 PM)
Why is it that recently so many noobs in the games? I really cannot tolerate it anymore....
It has been a lot of noob since December 2019. And recently got lots more than ever. I suspect a lot of new players from western countries (bcoz now can change the game into English mode) and many noob player that got banned, they open new account to play. I notice most of my teammates are playing less than 200 matches. I do notice got Indonesian, Filipino and UK players so far. Since China lockdown until today so many countries in the world also lockdown, sure got many kids playing and they just play like how they like and what they like. I got one teammate that day keep suicide and feeding opponents, sometime he just stand in the brush not moving. I keep scolding him until he reply me that he was driving. WTF! You driving don't play game. I totally speechless. I drop ranking a lot due to all this actors and noob.
SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 29 2020, 10:25 PM

277 posts

Another gameplay last night during MCO.

SUSlife5tyle
post May 2 2020, 12:24 PM

277 posts

More gameplay from yesterday.

SUSlife5tyle
post May 3 2020, 01:22 PM

277 posts

More gameplay during long weekend holiday.

SUSlife5tyle
post May 7 2020, 07:38 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(donnacollins @ May 3 2020, 05:58 PM)
The game has too many children. It lost its tactics.
Because few months back it launch the English language too. Now got many non-Chinese also playing. Early this week, I found one Malay playing too and few weeks ago I met European, Filipino, Vietnamese and also Indonesian.

Not to say too many children, there are many noob. Even a lot of adults take no seriousness and initiative to learn the game and play with brain. I got match with few adults that go afk, some come back and reply you saying he was driving. Some just tell you they want to go lunch or dinner now so they need to go offline. rclxub.gif
SUSlife5tyle
post May 9 2020, 07:31 PM

277 posts

More gameplay.

bizzle
post May 12 2020, 11:30 AM

169 posts

I just downloaded on iOS . But can’t get in it says registration limit on that server full change server but they only give me one server leh... how?
SUSlife5tyle
post May 13 2020, 08:55 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(bizzle @ May 12 2020, 11:30 AM)
I just downloaded on iOS . But can’t get in it says registration limit on that server full change server but they only give me one server leh... how?
Never experience such problem before. You login using Wechat or QQ? Well, it doesn't matter which server you in because you still will match and team up with other players on other servers.
bizzle
post May 13 2020, 08:56 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ May 13 2020, 08:55 AM)
Never experience such problem before. You login using Wechat or QQ? Well, it doesn't matter which server you in because you still will match and team up with other players on other servers.
Oh I used iPad to download then only have guest or QQ then only one server ... then I used my phone download can use wechat 😅
bizzle
post May 13 2020, 08:56 PM

169 posts

Anybody wanna play just drop me ur ID or pm me ur ID or we just add wechat la
SUSlife5tyle
post May 14 2020, 08:23 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(bizzle @ May 13 2020, 08:56 PM)
Oh I used iPad to download then only have guest or QQ then only one server ... then I used my phone download can use wechat 😅
Now I know got another version for iPad. rclxms.gif
bizzle
post May 14 2020, 05:44 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ May 14 2020, 08:23 AM)
Now I know got another version for iPad. rclxms.gif
Carry me 🐥 what rank are you
SUSlife5tyle
post May 16 2020, 05:12 PM

277 posts

More gameplay from early this week.

SUSlife5tyle
post May 24 2020, 12:29 AM

277 posts

More gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post May 26 2020, 07:31 PM

277 posts

More gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post May 29 2020, 07:51 AM

277 posts

More gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post May 31 2020, 02:07 PM

277 posts

More gameplay.

TSpeacenowar1
post Jun 2 2020, 09:39 AM

21 posts

nice info. but i quitted this game already..
SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 3 2020, 08:50 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(peacenowar1 @ Jun 2 2020, 09:39 AM)
nice info. but i quitted this game already..
I only play for fun. rclxms.gif
TSpeacenowar1
post Jun 4 2020, 08:04 AM

21 posts

haha lazy to keep switching to china itune to redownload it
SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 6 2020, 06:31 PM

277 posts

More gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 8 2020, 12:11 AM

277 posts

More gameplay with the new hero.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 11 2020, 10:25 PM

277 posts

Another gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 26 2020, 07:50 AM

277 posts

Gameplay from last night.

jeushyun
post Jul 9 2020, 02:53 PM

123 posts

Does anyone know how to change the latest update to English ver? The button previously on homepage is gone
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 14 2020, 08:10 PM

277 posts

More gameplay from last weekend. Lots of noob and irresponsible player just go offline like that.

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 6 2020, 09:17 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from yesterday night.

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 9 2020, 01:32 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from two days ago.

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 10 2020, 01:26 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 14 2020, 07:46 AM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 24 2020, 08:15 AM

277 posts

Gameplay from yesterday morning.

bakerjamie P
post Aug 28 2020, 06:42 PM

Probation

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Aug 24 2020, 08:15 AM)

Nice battles!
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 30 2020, 10:55 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(bakerjamie @ Aug 28 2020, 06:42 PM)
Nice battles!
Thanks. Do subscribe my channel if you like my video.

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 2 2020, 08:17 PM

277 posts

More gameplay.

amber211 P
post Sep 4 2020, 01:10 PM

Probation

I play a smiliar game called Arena of Valor, have so much fun with my friends
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 8 2020, 07:55 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(amber211 @ Sep 4 2020, 01:10 PM)
I play a smiliar game called Arena of Valor, have so much fun with my friends
That's the oversea version of this game. Same developer.
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 12 2020, 01:33 PM

277 posts

More gameplay.

Arsenal21
post Sep 15 2020, 07:55 PM

720 posts

Never play this game before
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 24 2020, 07:49 AM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 2 2020, 08:27 PM

277 posts

Gameplay this afternoon.

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 5 2020, 08:55 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 13 2020, 07:28 AM

277 posts

Another gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 21 2020, 08:09 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from yesterday.

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 30 2020, 10:00 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from this morning.

SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 9 2020, 02:42 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from this morning.

winterapril1102 P
post Nov 16 2020, 11:15 AM

Probation
25 posts

Anyone know how to do real name authentication or verification(实名认证)?

i was able to top up to buy skin in game, but recently i found out i am no longer able to top up, because of the 'health system' blocking it.
my wechat wallet in malaysia region is verified, in china region it was verified, but seem like it is not enough now.
in game did show wehcat verified, but still cant top up.
SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 20 2020, 06:02 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from two days ago.

QUOTE(winterapril1102 @ Nov 16 2020, 11:15 AM)
Anyone know how to do real name authentication or verification(实名认证)?

i was able to top up to buy skin in game, but recently i found out i am no longer able to top up, because of the 'health system'  blocking it.
my wechat wallet in malaysia region is verified, in china region it was verified, but seem like it is not enough now.
in game did show wehcat verified, but still cant top up.
I think you need to link to China bank card in order to top-up by yourself. Got many people using Wechat Wallet to do money laundering so now China government is tighten up the security features. Not worth to spend money on this game anymore. Many veteran left the games. Too many noobs and kiddo in the games. MOBA games basically is gone. Unless you want to play for fun once a while but not worth to top up money in game anymore. Just my advice.

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Nov 20 2020, 06:12 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 8 2020, 07:47 PM

277 posts

This afternoon gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 12 2020, 10:03 PM

277 posts

Today afternoon bought this new hero and give it a try.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 18 2020, 12:30 PM

277 posts

Share another gameplay for today.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 23 2020, 05:11 PM

277 posts

Today gameplay. Hope you guys like it.

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 27 2020, 10:12 AM

277 posts

Sharing another gameplay video.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 4 2021, 11:10 AM

277 posts

Gameplay last weekend.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 13 2021, 10:03 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from 3 days ago.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 16 2021, 10:02 AM

277 posts

Gameplay from yesterday.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 18 2021, 12:23 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from this morning with the new Hero.

SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 22 2021, 05:37 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Jan 29 2021, 06:39 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 3 2021, 07:55 PM

277 posts

Penta kill this afternoon.

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 8 2021, 08:20 PM

277 posts

Last night's gameplay.

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 14 2021, 12:33 PM

277 posts

Gameplay on 1st day of CNY.

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 19 2021, 10:23 PM

277 posts

Gameplay from last night. First time playing this hero.

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 23 2021, 07:13 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 27 2021, 12:17 PM

277 posts

My teammate always hiding behind us. My opponents laughing at my bad skills. But the end I shut their mouth by winning the game and KDA way better than them.

SUSlife5tyle
post Feb 28 2021, 12:05 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #318.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 3 2021, 06:08 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #319.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 8 2021, 06:36 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #320.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 12 2021, 05:11 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #321.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 15 2021, 06:09 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #322.

SUSlife5tyle
post Mar 19 2021, 06:05 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #323.

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 1 2021, 07:07 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #324

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 4 2021, 11:26 AM

277 posts

Gameplay #325

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 9 2021, 01:06 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #326 - New Hero 艾琳

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 14 2021, 05:37 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #327

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 19 2021, 06:27 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #328

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 24 2021, 04:15 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #329

SUSlife5tyle
post Apr 30 2021, 07:51 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #330

SUSlife5tyle
post May 6 2021, 06:24 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #331

SUSlife5tyle
post May 11 2021, 05:22 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #332

SUSlife5tyle
post May 17 2021, 06:39 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #333

SUSlife5tyle
post May 27 2021, 06:47 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #334

SUSlife5tyle
post May 31 2021, 06:15 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #336

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 8 2021, 07:36 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #337

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 15 2021, 08:08 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #338

SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 20 2021, 06:46 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #339

This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jun 20 2021, 06:47 PM
SUSlife5tyle
post Jun 25 2021, 08:35 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #340

SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 2 2021, 06:17 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #341

SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 15 2021, 07:04 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #343

Zenph
post Jul 18 2021, 06:01 PM

297 posts

How to top up funds? Try to find place and I can’t find any. I’m using iOS btw
SUSlife5tyle
post Jul 25 2021, 07:02 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Jul 18 2021, 06:01 PM)
How to top up funds? Try to find place and I can’t find any. I’m using iOS btw
I used to top up from Youlon.comYoulon.

Gameplay #344

YS3nsatiOn
post Aug 3 2021, 02:02 AM

The epic forumer
809 posts

Bloody hell I'm fxxking pissed playing this game especially in this new season. Is it just me or is this season's players a little more suck than usual
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 5 2021, 07:17 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #345

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 5 2021, 07:18 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Aug 3 2021, 02:02 AM)
Bloody hell I'm fxxking pissed playing this game especially in this new season. Is it just me or is this season's players a little more suck than usual
All MOBA games have this issue.
SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 13 2021, 07:31 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #346

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 21 2021, 01:06 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #347

SUSlife5tyle
post Aug 25 2021, 09:02 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #348

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 3 2021, 09:14 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #349

Gameplay #350

skw1990
post Sep 5 2021, 12:34 PM

How to install now? I uninstalled on my phone (P30 pro) and got this error: Verification failure when trying to install. Any thread to show how to install for non-China players?
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 10 2021, 08:01 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #351

Gold_Moderator
post Sep 14 2021, 04:03 PM

3,088 posts

This game very lsg. Better plsy mlbb
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 14 2021, 07:08 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Sep 14 2021, 04:03 PM)
This game very lsg. Better plsy mlbb
It improve a lot after I got Unifi installed at my apartment. Years of waiting for Unifi. A relief to me but I seldom play this game much. Only play to create video for my Youtube Channel.

Gameplay #352

PropPowerRanger
post Sep 19 2021, 11:56 PM

37 posts

for this game . I’m never going to get up in the rankings
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 21 2021, 05:55 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #353

Gameplay #354

SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 21 2021, 05:59 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(PropPowerRanger @ Sep 19 2021, 11:56 PM)
for this game . I’m never going to get up in the rankings
Ranking is mean nothing. 90% percent of the players in high ranking play worst than me still they higher rank than me. I seldome play much. Maybe 1~2 games per week. Just for entertainment and gameplay video for my Youtube Channel.
PropPowerRanger
post Sep 23 2021, 03:20 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(life5tyle @ Sep 21 2021, 05:59 PM)
Ranking is mean nothing. 90% percent of the players in high ranking play worst than me still they higher rank than me. I seldome play much. Maybe 1~2 games per week. Just for entertainment and gameplay video for my Youtube Channel.
I used to play for a whole day, but now I’m tired after only 2-3 rounds
SUSlife5tyle
post Sep 27 2021, 05:41 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 5 2021, 07:33 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Oct 9 2021, 12:43 PM

277 posts

SUSlife5tyle
post Nov 4 2021, 07:40 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #360

ben3003
post Nov 7 2021, 10:30 AM

10,859 posts

anyone playing on iphone know how to get china acc to play?
Edward_Ng
post Nov 16 2021, 05:13 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 7 2021, 10:30 AM)
anyone playing on iphone know how to get china acc to play?
just login with Wechat no?? hmm.gif
ben3003
post Nov 18 2021, 12:51 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 16 2021, 05:13 PM)
just login with Wechat no?? hmm.gif
cant even download chinese version lol.
Edward_Ng
post Nov 18 2021, 03:25 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 18 2021, 12:51 PM)
cant even download chinese version lol.
if you use iphone...go to your apple store setting switch to china.. your app store will automatically switch to China store. from there you can download 王者荣耀. then later on you can switch back to malaysia.
SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 1 2021, 06:26 PM

277 posts

Gameplay #364

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 14 2021, 07:22 AM

277 posts

Gameplay #366

SUSlife5tyle
post Dec 19 2021, 01:30 PM