Beta WanMei (Perfect World) - Malaysia, WanMei Open Beta Begins!

amduser
post Feb 27 2007, 08:40 PM

5,542 posts

nice one, but the 2.2GB r pretty big, nice graphic havent download, now just accessing the website only, nice to ply i think

Added on February 27, 2007, 8:42 pmit is local game or wat? where's the server locate? anybody feel lag when plying?

This post has been edited by amduser: Feb 27 2007, 08:42 PM
amduser
post Feb 28 2007, 03:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Feb 27 2007, 10:10 PM)
^
Don't you read the topic title before you post anything? =\
some of the game they say is malaysia version, but the server r not in malaysia u know??

y my BT wont dl that client?? it wont run just connecting >.<
amduser
post Mar 1 2007, 07:53 PM

5,542 posts

how much time u gonna need to know the game well is to depends on how much effort u put in the game, and ur experience too
amduser
post Mar 2 2007, 03:02 PM

5,542 posts

closed beta is just for test only, just for fun, not serious playing, but serious discover bugs, let those water fish go in waste time and test then after finish testing and open beta, then we only start to ply seriously
amduser
post Mar 2 2007, 05:30 PM

5,542 posts

where to get the CD?? i download it using bitcomet, half a day it just connect and it wont download at all!
amduser
post Mar 5 2007, 09:27 PM

5,542 posts

i hv finally finish downlaoding the game yesterday, it was fun man, u can dive underwater and kill those monster, and u can jump, and fly, the way they cast, cool!! i've never ply a game that is so perfect like this be4, but it's a bit boring for sure lar, coz lvling is the main boring source
amduser
post Mar 8 2007, 03:45 PM

5,542 posts

haiz!! hope faster open beta
amduser
post Mar 8 2007, 08:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(KyleXY @ Mar 8 2007, 03:52 PM)
Wait for a little while longer ma. English version closed beta will hopefully start in the middle of May if there aren't any problems. I'm sure everyone is working hard to get the English version up and running soon. Besides, still need see how well the Chinese version goes first right?

So if you guys wanna see the English version out faster, support the Chinese version by playing or testing and also telling your friends about it. Don't forget to support the company that publish it.

Like most of you, I can't really read Chinese so I can't really go into the game at the moment. Anyway...it feels really enjoyable and I'll wait for the English version to really have a go at it.

rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on March 8, 2007, 3:57 pmBy the way, if you stay in Malaysia, I heard that you can request a DVD of the client to be sent to your address and a few people have already sent their request. If you can't download or if your Internet connection is too slow, send your request to world2@cubinet.com
i can read their chinese well, and i hv no problem to ply with the chinese version, but it's closed beta, not worth to put too much effort on it, beside that, the chinese words r small and hard to see and it is closely pack together

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Mar 8 2007, 05:28 PM)
adei...their forum so slow....wan download client also cannot how to play?torrent average 5kbps speed...dl until when oh....

http://www.download.com/WanMei--MY---Chine...j=uo&tag=button

new link from offical website but cannot download...who can help ?
any download from download.com is almost a dead link, that website downloading games or watever things also very slow, u need to port forward to get the torrent running, my fastest speed of perfect world's client is 40kbps
amduser
post Mar 10 2007, 07:28 PM

5,542 posts

i'm not always ply, waiting for open beta, i ply human mage currently lv8
amduser
post Mar 10 2007, 10:22 PM

5,542 posts

they say gt english version come out
amduser
post Mar 18 2007, 08:23 PM

5,542 posts

today is the last day of closed beta, anyone know when will open back??
amduser
post Mar 20 2007, 03:13 PM

5,542 posts

i like this game very much, but some quest r kinda hard, especially ask u to jump around the city to find somethings small >.< and too many quest
amduser
post Mar 22 2007, 08:02 PM

5,542 posts

the first icon at the left out of the 10 icon
amduser
post Mar 23 2007, 03:55 PM

5,542 posts

y dont we all leave our in-game name here and PM each other in game??
amduser
post Mar 23 2007, 07:22 PM

5,542 posts

lol, i download this game after closed beta open for a few days, my ign is Seng, almost everytime any time plying, lv low only ply for few days liao, lv10, human mage only
amduser
post Mar 23 2007, 09:05 PM

5,542 posts

lol, i've never use my money to buy anythings except for my weapon only, me lv 13 gt 46k.
amduser
post Mar 24 2007, 08:09 AM

5,542 posts

how to make weapon?? i gt the skill but passive de, cant use one >.<

Added on March 24, 2007, 8:10 amu use spend ur money on where?? y use so much money?? should be around 30-40k if u dont buy any things

This post has been edited by amduser: Mar 24 2007, 08:10 AM
amduser
post Mar 24 2007, 07:42 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Mar 24 2007, 11:33 AM)
Most of the meterial i don sell. I kept it to make weapon, potions etc
that's why lar, how to make weapon?? teach me pls!!
amduser
post Mar 25 2007, 09:47 AM

5,542 posts

but i cant use those skill, it's passive >.<
amduser
post Mar 26 2007, 07:55 PM

5,542 posts

u r wrong, just focus on do quest more fast and fun and boring^^