Double eyelid surgery

TSJueywong
post Feb 1 2017, 12:59 AM, updated 8y ago

Anyone who have done their eyelid surgery with prof dr chua chung nen or dr cheong you wei?i need feedback.or anyone who had done their eyelid surgery in malaysia?any doctor recommendation?appreciate if u girls can give me feedback.thanks
Chitra8
post Feb 3 2017, 11:10 AM

Will you consider doing the surgery abroad?
I know Fabulous clinic in Taiwan is nice.

Kanchanawu
post Feb 3 2017, 03:40 PM

Don’t do it in Malaysia, Thailand will be a good choice.
TSJueywong
post Feb 4 2017, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(Chitra8 @ Feb 3 2017, 11:10 AM)
Will you consider doing the surgery abroad?
I know Fabulous clinic in Taiwan is nice.
Hi,thanks so much for the suggestion.do u have any idea in how can i contact the clinic as i couldnt go thru their website.

TSJueywong
post Feb 4 2017, 04:12 AM

QUOTE(Kanchanawu @ Feb 3 2017, 03:40 PM)
Don’t do it in Malaysia, Thailand will be a good choice.
Hi,Do u have any recommendation of clinic in thailand?
Chitra8
post Feb 6 2017, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(Jueywong @ Feb 4 2017, 05:11 AM)
Hi,thanks so much for the suggestion.do u have any idea in how can i contact the clinic as i couldnt go thru their website.
There are some cases on their website for your reference. smile.gif
http://www.fabulous-clinic.com/cases/88

Chitra8
post Feb 7 2017, 10:51 AM

Here is their contact information, you can send mails to their E-mail if you have any problem.
http://www.fabulous-clinic.com/about/1677

TSJueywong
post Feb 7 2017, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(Chitra8 @ Feb 6 2017, 10:34 AM)
There are some cases on their website for your reference. smile.gif
http://www.fabulous-clinic.com/cases/88
Alright .thanks so much
silensinator
post Jun 1 2017, 10:13 PM

I find Dr cheong you wei is not bad. Have you done your surgery?
fight for life
post Apr 8 2020, 02:08 PM

38 posts

Hi All, i want to redo my double eyelid in klang valley area, its been 5 years since my failed operation , my eye look unnatural so i go by my days by hiding behind makeups. Any recommendation which doctor? Appreciate if you all can share your experience with me. Thanks!
fight for life
post Apr 8 2020, 02:10 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(silensinator @ Jun 1 2017, 10:13 PM)
I find Dr cheong you wei is not bad. Have you done your surgery?
How much and mind to share your experience? can i see your before and after picture... i need to redo my double eyelid , dont want to mess it up this time. Appreciate
fight for life
post Sep 24 2020, 07:05 PM

38 posts

Dear All, i created this fb and telegram group to discuss our experience and review on double eyelid, this group is private so dont worry. I am currently researching a good doctor (preferably an occuloplastic surgeon) since my problem is abit complicated.

The more people join this group, the more information and review we can refer to. Also this group is to create awareness so people dont simply go to some beauty center, because i am suffering the consequence here also. So i want to create awareness to people as a lesson learnt and dont repeat my mistake...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/4532399846802654/
fight for life
post Sep 24 2020, 07:05 PM

38 posts

Dear All, i created this fb group to discuss our experience and review on double eyelid, this group is private so dont worry. I am currently researching a good doctor (preferably an occuloplastic surgeon) since my problem is abit complicated.

The more people join this group, the more information and review we can refer to. Also this group is to create awareness so people dont simply go to some beauty center, because i am suffering the consequence here also. So i want to create awareness to people as a lesson learnt and dont repeat my mistake...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/4532399846802654/

0.0133sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:55 PM