Hobbies Hot Wheels™ V69, 1:64 die cast car collecting
RegistraCHAN
Mar 12 2017, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 11 2017, 07:51 PM) This car.... last time approximate saw 10 pieces in a line at Cold Storage KLCC. RM19.90 each. It was there for about a month. I thought it was ugly as hell. Really. Then 2016 this ugly duckling is one of the most expensive secondary market item.  Since u collect earlier than me the best sighting i hav is for This FR series.. the lagendary Magnum P.I Felali Apa nama ntah Got 2 variant Colour.. worse scenery ;p seeing everywhere.. LOL Not The most Expensive now.... but still a good card too win a black Jack..LOL
TSnetmatrix
Mar 12 2017, 08:44 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 12 2017, 08:22 PM) Since u collect earlier than me the best sighting i hav is for This FR series.. the lagendary Magnum P.I Felali Apa nama ntah Got 2 variant Colour.. worse scenery ;p seeing everywhere.. LOL Not The most Expensive now.... but still a good card too win a black Jack..LOL  U thought that was gold. I actually stumble into this at TRU long time ago. Had to go bar scan it just to confirm they tag it right..... It was.  I bought all 5 pieces of it.
RegistraCHAN
Mar 12 2017, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 12 2017, 08:44 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
U thought that was gold. I actually stumble into this at TRU long time ago. Had to go bar scan it just to confirm they tag it right..... It was.  I bought all 5 pieces of it. Yap the price is rite bro.. i just bought the one i dont hav ..: my precious FR Black.. now after more than 6year i complete all Black FR.. lol.. Oh ya The Black FR is 365 GTB4 And bought a Grey Scagletti just because dont have any😉
kukubeh
Mar 12 2017, 10:19 PM
the complete 24 cars.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Hamsom
Mar 12 2017, 10:30 PM
Ok. So many FR. Trade 1 gtr for FR. 14.90 vs 7.90 peg price. Any takers. Last tine got swap 1 with 1 sm. 1 sm 1 fr. Enough lei.
kukubeh
Mar 12 2017, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 12 2017, 10:30 PM) Ok. So many FR. Trade 1 gtr for FR. 14.90 vs 7.90 peg price. Any takers. Last tine got swap 1 with 1 sm. 1 sm 1 fr. Enough lei. you sure? which GTR is that?
Tripod
Mar 12 2017, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Mar 12 2017, 10:19 PM) the complete 24 cars.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « this wave also pretty good. saw a few last time but did not buy all coz pocket not deep enough....lol but i don't recall seeing the black 575 gtc on the pegs. still looking for that FR 575 gtc siapa ada extra nak trade? hehe
kukubeh
Mar 13 2017, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Tripod @ Mar 12 2017, 11:47 PM) this wave also pretty good. saw a few last time but did not buy all coz pocket not deep enough....lol but i don't recall seeing the black 575 gtc on the pegs. still looking for that FR 575 gtc siapa ada extra nak trade? hehe the black 575 is very rare. it only landed in a few Giant and then it never restock again.
Helldiver
Mar 13 2017, 08:38 AM
Finally!
Can sleep well now 😂
TSnetmatrix
Mar 13 2017, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(Helldiver @ Mar 13 2017, 08:38 AM) Finally!
Can sleep well now 😂 Last months seen twice complete set. But did not trigger. Not really a fan. I got just 1 FE basic warthog. The game is ok but the movie sucks!!! This post has been edited by netmatrix: Mar 13 2017, 09:12 AM
Helldiver
Mar 13 2017, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Mar 13 2017, 09:12 AM) Last months seen twice complete set. But did not trigger. Not really a fan. I got just 1 FE basic warthog. The game is ok but the movie sucks!!! I like the games, still remember the first time I played Combat Evolved  Never played the later games; although very tempted to get an Xbox just to play
Hamsom
Mar 13 2017, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(kukubeh @ Mar 12 2017, 10:58 PM) you sure? which GTR is that? Ugpm
RegistraCHAN
Mar 13 2017, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 13 2017, 09:25 AM) wah i want PM too
Hamsom
Mar 13 2017, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 13 2017, 09:26 AM) wah i want PM too  U oredi pm. I think only got 1 extra gtr.
RegistraCHAN
Mar 13 2017, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(kukubeh @ Mar 12 2017, 10:19 PM) the complete 24 cars. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « is this mean all 24 Car r beein officially Launch in Our Country last time Well no wonder t so hard for me to finish this FR Black edition 1. Secure. 360 Modenna (7E) 2. Secure. F355 Challange [Rim Oren] (7E) 3. Secure. 365 GTB4 (TRU) 4. Secure. FXX (Buy From Lyn Sales)COD 3. Secure. 575 GTC (FXX (Buy From Lyn Sales CocoMall)COD 3. Secure. F50 --(Traded from FB)Fren COD 3. Secure. F355 Challange [Rim Merah]--(Traded from FB)COD 3. Secure. F430 Spider--(Traded from FB)COD
The Best Things about It Is Waiting For the rite moment Seme dah siap jadi we can throw away everything that not related.. die u all Red FR hahaha
RegistraCHAN
Mar 13 2017, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 13 2017, 09:32 AM) U oredi pm. I think only got 1 extra gtr. no worry bro... i still sorting  mine
TSnetmatrix
Mar 13 2017, 10:08 AM
I never saw that F50 before.
r.ed
Mar 13 2017, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(kukubeh @ Mar 12 2017, 10:19 PM) the complete 24 cars. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « chantek! tapi satu pon tak ada
Tripod
Mar 13 2017, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Mar 13 2017, 12:00 AM) the black 575 is very rare. it only landed in a few Giant and then it never restock again.  no wonder lar did not see it on the pegs. but manage to get the red enzo, scuderia, 308 gts and the blue 330 p4. got extra for trade or sale?