LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 League V4, onto RH2005!

madman20
post Apr 25 2007, 09:35 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Apr 25 2007, 09:31 PM)
yup, F7 if not mistaken.
Isn't that Invincibility? Because during last night's race..I did not even make a single contact..instead..I went through the cars as if they weren't there o_O
madman20
post Apr 25 2007, 10:33 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Apr 25 2007, 09:48 PM)
heard 'nervy' car/setup?
happens to all racer..bcoz da bump/tyre pressure/spring rate setting.
maybe not fit wif da track.so u hav to tweak lo..
sumtimes when cornering,make ur car oversteer/understeer..
my setup/style @cornering ..when decelerate (slow in)..i let my car understeer.n oversteer when accelerate (fast out).
F1 drivers say that their car not balance bcoz not enuf time to tweak..bcoz their official practice session oni 1 hour..lol
that car has no grip is one of da factor..

raise front wing n front antirollbar for responsive handling

BTW..plis update F1rst3 tomolo qualy
Updated F1rst already XD
madman20
post Apr 25 2007, 11:08 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 25 2007, 10:59 PM)
i think is the edison connection problem... i overlap with ur car few times but nothing happened...  laugh.gif
i get ping 300++ from each drivers... and have dsc icon beside the ping
Yeah..only overlap your car..not sure about others

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Apr 25 2007, 11:04 PM)
Gkl, i think you have problem with your connection now, cause i remember in BAH race, edison have no lag issue with any driver, but you are having very bad ping to me...

Edison's replay shows that no obvious lag from all the drivers, but your replay seems to be... yawn.gif....

Dun download hentai la...
Like gkl said..I see other players pinging around 300+ with the disconnected icons beside it..but all running like no problem..Lol..
madman20
post Apr 26 2007, 12:44 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Apr 26 2007, 11:00 AM)
Haha, thanks ryugan for giving me such wealth info smile.gif Really helps a lot.. By the way, I'm using keyboard..
I was using keyboard previously..but currently using my PS2 controller to race XD..you can always try to check out this if you've got a ps2 controller to use.. =P

QUOTE(ryugan @ Apr 26 2007, 12:02 PM)
if u wanna noe M.Schumacher. he is the only person in F1 using one foot for brake n accelerator,

what we call it.. 'blip' (advantage for MOMO/G25 users) tongue.gif
The first thing you need to do is understand how to properly position your right foot on the brake pedal. Heel-toe can be broken down into these steps:

Step 1: Apply the brakes with your properly positioned right foot. The braking action continues throughout the remaining four steps.

Step 2: While still on the brakes, roll your right foot to the right and onto the throttle pedal to raise (or "blip") the engine's speed (rpm) to match the expected wheel speed.

Step 3: Simultaneously move the transmission shifter into the next-lower gear.

Step 4: If braking continues, you can repeat steps 2-4 again for another downshift until the correct gear is finally achieved.
he did that to prevent the car from sliding (smooth engine braking), oledi tried, it works but  alwayz touch da redline, so u hav to reduce ur engine rpm (reach 20,000 rpm everytime i drop gear sweat.gif ) n sometimes make my rear tyre lock.

now practicing this style..mynk susah  blush.gif
Can "heel-and-toe" using ps2 controller XD
But I'm not using the buttons to accelerate..
madman20
post Apr 26 2007, 10:27 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Thanks to stupid streamyx..I got disconnected... doh.gif
madman20
post Apr 28 2007, 12:56 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Apr 28 2007, 02:35 AM)
i saw da debris ..lol
diff view from gkl video..i'll send mine oso lah... got bang from alex n gkl

lol tonite we settle our dispute
@ CnC3 : Tiberium War (wit ccy)
Quake4 (wit Alex..lol)

edited

Wah..Got dispute with me also ka?Lol..aiye..last night kena pwnd by you already

QUOTE(ryugan @ Apr 28 2007, 08:36 AM)
owh not that one..that one we made contact..but ccy spun.side by not a big prob..actually from behind. lol
alwayz confused for both toyota's ..this one oni crash video..i got nothing to dispute lol.

ccy..alex..come2 we r going to duel..(bored here)
Nyuhuhuhuu

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 28 2007, 12:22 PM)
my connection dead again  sweat.gif

cant C&C with u guys... sigh... not budget to buy DVD drive... sad.gif
You can always..*ahem* do**lo** it right =X

EDIT:
My speed with KL server doh.gif

My speed with singapore

EDIT2: CCY and I got pwnd by ryugan in CnC3 XD
Look at the amount of Venoms @_@
[attachmentid=224317]

This post has been edited by madman20: Apr 28 2007, 02:07 PM
madman20
post Apr 28 2007, 03:13 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

@young_soul
It should be "The LYN Times" not NY Times ler..Lol
madman20
post Apr 29 2007, 09:26 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Tarak practice tonight?Lol =P
madman20
post Apr 30 2007, 02:17 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Lol..ryugan..you must've poisoned them lar =P
madman20
post May 3 2007, 02:58 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Wanna download that file is hell..With streamyx so screwed up..I can barely surpass 1% without timing out doh.gif
madman20
post May 3 2007, 01:23 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Currently downloading at 10kpbs doh.gif

Sigh..
madman20
post May 3 2007, 02:34 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

^I just hope it doesn't get timed-out or I get disconnected *sigh*

@adrian
What do you mean RH from F1rst is illegal blink.gif
madman20
post May 3 2007, 03:47 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

I see..meaning F1rst only support up to RH2005?

Meaning if we're to race using Tr06/07..we'd have to use Hamachi eh?No more F1rst?
madman20
post May 3 2007, 06:04 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Oh..lol..sorry..I was damn blur as well XD
madman20
post May 3 2007, 10:59 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Me not adam either XD
madman20
post May 3 2007, 11:15 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 3 2007, 11:10 PM)
Madman, would you mind if you show me how you place your MOMO?
QUOTE(edison_84 @ May 3 2007, 11:11 PM)
madman using momo?? I tot he using gamepad...
I don't use MOMO..I'm using a PS2 controller..lol
madman20
post May 3 2007, 11:18 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Lol..my table has no space for a MOMO set =P
madman20
post May 4 2007, 04:04 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Huhu..tonight race..Will sms Jacky tonight if I'm able to make it..11pm right?
madman20
post May 4 2007, 11:45 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Skewerdz..if you're having problem with hamachi..on-off it a few times till you get the full green light

EDIT @ 12.15am : Sorry skewerdz..the race already started..

if you're wondering why am I posting it at this time..suspension failure T_T

This post has been edited by madman20: May 5 2007, 12:17 AM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0167sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:28 AM