8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 League V4, onto RH2005!

jacky5283
post Mar 29 2007, 03:39 PM

174 posts

I just tested Austrialia 18 laps, my brakes dun have problem... What i did is reduce the brake pressure and also change my braking style...

Added on March 29, 2007, 3:40 pm
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 29 2007, 03:34 PM)
1. woe.com
2. Raikkonen
3. Jacky
1. woe.com
2. Raikkonen
3. Jacky

This post has been edited by jacky5283: Mar 29 2007, 03:40 PM
jacky5283
post Mar 29 2007, 11:31 PM

174 posts

I am so unlucky... That spin is totally nonsense...
jacky5283
post Mar 29 2007, 11:48 PM

174 posts

Hmm GKL, after i saw the replay, i don't think its madman who had contact with you... I think you locked your rear tyres and your rear tyres also in the grass, so, your car spun... I am so sorry causing you a shock...
jacky5283
post Mar 29 2007, 11:59 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Mar 29 2007, 11:57 PM)
no offence gkl...but its very likely that you spun yourself. If you have 1 wheel on the grass...there's no escape [YOU WILL SPIN]. So, even if madman did hit you...the result is the same.
Ya, my front left wheel touched the grass and the whole car gone... Plus that road is so narrow... I tot i can bang all of you so can restart rclxms.gif flex.gif

Hehe... you really locked up your rear tyres lo, sure spin dy, no hope... you can see the tyre marks on the tarmac...
jacky5283
post Mar 30 2007, 07:22 AM

174 posts

Please download via http://f1c.hopto.org/F1_2005RH.gdb
jacky5283
post Mar 30 2007, 03:00 PM

174 posts

Tonite im going back to hometown, Kedah... Cheng beng... So I guess I can't join the race later tonite... anywayz, good luck and have fun...
jacky5283
post Mar 31 2007, 03:52 PM

174 posts

How was the race last night? Does it lag? If it does lag, better look for better host, Kenny is using 66 Streamyx... 88 Streamyx host might reduce the lag.

Raikkonen, the link was dead because i've closed my server now im back in hometown. By the way we F1C racers always wait as long as possible for everyone. I don't think Kenny will start the race without you, but waiting you for more than an hour was the limit already, how can you claim they left you behind?

Edwin, Hamachi is much better, depends on the host's upload speed, 512kpbs upload speed can host about 8 person... With minimum of lag...
jacky5283
post Apr 3 2007, 04:44 PM

174 posts

My test over already!! Lets have a big test tonight!!!
jacky5283
post Apr 3 2007, 10:17 PM

174 posts

Assalamualaikummmm.... Wanna test or not? If wan, please reply post, I host later... 10:30pm!!

Added on April 3, 2007, 10:46 pmLate already... forget about it...

This post has been edited by jacky5283: Apr 3 2007, 10:46 PM
jacky5283
post Apr 4 2007, 06:02 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 4 2007, 05:51 PM)
is a part of mclaren team strategy  brows.gif
Crazy ah, what are you talking about, Mclaren can get 2 and 3 leh... Haha
jacky5283
post Apr 4 2007, 06:52 PM

174 posts

Kenny, change your Avatar la.. see also headache...
jacky5283
post Apr 4 2007, 07:19 PM

174 posts

Who wants to race tonight? Please reply post...
jacky5283
post Apr 5 2007, 03:12 PM

174 posts

Hey.. what kind of qualifying are we gonna do?
jacky5283
post Apr 5 2007, 04:23 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Apr 5 2007, 03:24 PM)
single lap qualifying as RH04 or you want to simulate real life 2005 season?
if possible, simulate real life 2007 season.
jacky5283
post Apr 6 2007, 01:36 AM

174 posts

Message deleted----

GOod luck guys, Alex very very fast in his debut.. Cool man... Congratzzz Hope you can come to race tomorrow.. Gonna be a big race...

This post has been edited by jacky5283: Apr 6 2007, 01:46 AM
jacky5283
post Apr 6 2007, 07:17 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Apr 6 2007, 12:04 PM)
morning all,

I hereby tender my resignation as a steward. I would like to thank you all for voting for me. Its a great honour for me. I feel like i cant do my job properly when every know and then i get 'axed'. So for me no point really doing a job as steward.

I would like to resolve this matter peacefully because i dont want to start a flame war like the previous version of the thread.

And i also hereby 'tarik diri' from the competition. I have uninstall the game and i have remove the reference of this league and my siggy. As i said before, i want this to end peacefully, and i dont want to get in the way of peeps who purely want to compete in this league.

Would like to thank all who cooperate in setting up this league and all the competitors whom i raced against.

This is my last post in this thread and i wish you all the best.  smile.gif
Dear evoHahn,
As a debut young sim racer in Lowyat.net, you are my most respected racer in here, your committment and helpfulness have no match with others. That is the main reason I voted you to be our steward, I greatly respect for who you are contributing to LYN Multiplayer Race Simulations.

I do not know what events had made you become so upset but I do know something had gone terribly wrong that made you leave this league entirely. Thank you for helping us so much, sacrificing your time to update our league since you are the steward. notworthy.gif

As one of the racer of LYN SimRacer community, I would like to know why and what makes you to do such a decision. I am really upset on your depart it is totally nonsense. Please let us know your reason, I do think our league need much more improvement, whether its because of our attitude or whatsoever. If you find it difficult to spit it out here, please send me an e-mail or by PM.

Yours sincerely,
Jacky.

P/S: No one could ever critic on what you did wrongly, no one here can match your commitment and seriousness in handling and managing leagues. You did your job properly, and no one will deny it.

This post has been edited by jacky5283: Apr 6 2007, 07:18 PM
jacky5283
post Apr 6 2007, 11:10 PM

174 posts

Congratulations Ryugan, Winner of RH2005 Season Austrialian Grand Prix. Follow up by runner up Kenny and second runner up Gkl...

And for all the non-podium finishers... Nice race man!!! Love you guys, hope this will continue...
jacky5283
post Apr 6 2007, 11:44 PM

174 posts

RH2005 AUSTRALIAN GRAND PRIX

POST RACE CONFERENCE

FIA:
Ryugan, winner of RH2005 Season Australian Grand Prix...
Congratulations. You were slow at the beginning? What happened?

Ryugan:
Thanks.. Thanks..
I changed a new strategy. Full Tank, about 130L, however ended up on Lap 10 due to worn out of the soft tyres I had used.

FIA:
Oh, that was brilliant... Mclaren had a superb race tonight, will Mclaren keep the pace for the following GPs?

Ryugan:
I am not sure, Mclaren still need to do more tweaking on the car setups.

FIA:
Ryugan, your teammate, Edwin had a terrible race tonight... Do you think he has a lot of space of improvement?

Ryugan:
Yes, probably because of the new physics of the car. Later on, you'll see his true potential.

FIA:
Well done Ryugan, congratulations once again...

Ryugan:
Ok. Thanks.

FIA:
RH2005 Season Australian GP runner-up, Kenny...
Kenny, you were pushing hard from the beginning of the race, you managed to overtake GKL in the early phase, what makes you being so fast?

Kenny:
Errr, thanks to BAR for setting up a flying setup for my car.

FIA:
That was fantastic, having Jacky and Ryugan behind you in the mid-phase of the race, were you under-pressure?

Kenny:
BAR Honda is only in the middle of the pack in terms of performance, the only way to win is to have a good setup and... pray.

FIA:
Fantastic job by BAR. After a terrible last season, your new teammate, Edison, what do you think of his performance tonight?

Kenny:
He has improved since last season... and I still can see more improvement.

FIA:
Cool, will there any possibility of having podium finishes for BAR in Sepang next week?

Kenny:
It's a bit tough for us in Speang.

FIA:
Brilliant race Kenny, congratulations once again...

FIA:
RH2005 Season Australian Grand Prix second runner-up, GKL...
Stealing a podium finish from Jacky in the finals of the race... What do you feel?

Gkl:
I felt lucky, since I kept making mistakes from the green light until the chequered flag. In result, I was overtaken by many drivers due to it.
Perhaps Jacky was too nervous in the final phase of the race where I kept pushing hard on him... Where then he made mistake, or possibly tired?

FIA:
I guess Jacky might be frustrating back in the pits right now. GKL, you were slow and making a lot of mistakes in the early and mid-phase of the race, what cause you?

Gkl:
Its due to my tireness after spending time much time on my personal life, I had made contact with Jacky. Luckily it did not effect his car.

FIA:
Fantastic performance from you GKL. Your teammate, Raikkonen had quited for the rest of the season, are you looking forward for a new teammate?

Gkl:
Yes, but it is all depends on Toyota's budget and which driver fits the team.

FIA:
Well done again GKL... Thank you Ryugan, Kenny and GKL... Thats all for the post-race conference of the exciting RH2005 Australian Grand Prix.

This post has been edited by jacky5283: Apr 6 2007, 11:54 PM
jacky5283
post Apr 7 2007, 08:43 AM

174 posts

Lol, amazing accident it was...
jacky5283
post Apr 8 2007, 04:45 PM

174 posts

Aikkkzzzz, cannot accept it... Mclaren 1 - 2... Tak boleh lah nih!!! Kena beat Ryugan and Edwin next race at Sepang!! CCY!!!!!!!! LET BATTLE COMMENCE BETWEEN FERARRI AND MCLAREN!!!

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:59 PM