Upgrading streamyx 4Mbps to 8Mbps, i will teach u.

exwan
post Feb 19 2018, 11:37 AM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

do we really need to keep the router on for 7 days after apply?

im considering to call today and check if my area got 8mpbs or not.
now using 4mpbs and yet my friend from kampung sebelah already using unify. dam stupid fark my area still no unify coverage.
exwan
post Feb 23 2018, 02:48 PM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

QUOTE(silenthacker @ Feb 22 2018, 11:16 AM)
already check?
just got back from tm point. sadly. my house only 4mbps max.
sohai data cabinet. no unifi also.

This post has been edited by exwan: Feb 23 2018, 03:05 PM
exwan
post Feb 25 2018, 09:10 AM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

QUOTE(hando911 @ Feb 24 2018, 11:59 PM)
Anyone managed to get their port upgraded? Im stuck with 4mb at my place, been told that there is no port available for 8mb.
Called tm 100 number. And they advice me to go to the nearest tm point and ask them to do demand list at my area for unifi. "Maybe" will deploy unifi at my area.

As this is TM we are talking about. Take it with a grain of salt.

This post has been edited by exwan: Feb 25 2018, 09:10 AM

0.0197sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:00 AM