Upgrading streamyx 4Mbps to 8Mbps, i will teach u.

Kaka23
post Apr 21 2018, 12:37 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Mar 18 2018, 01:50 PM)
Lol.. Selected customers only?
Tipu only lah. If you ask them the definition of "Selected customers only", then unable to answer this.

I saw some people raised up to MCMC there, then can change to this.

Bt all the need is evidence and proof. Else TM wont peduli you one.
why TM wants to auto upgrade some selected people at the same price?
Kaka23
post Apr 21 2018, 12:48 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(davidgoh @ Mar 12 2018, 02:40 PM)
Currently Im using RM88 for my 4MB, TM offer me FREE upgrade to Unifi Lite 10MB at SAME PRICE...

Can I just upgrade to 8MB with same price ?

I dont want to redo the cabling in my house....

The TM Agent called you to offer the upgrade? rclxm9.gif
Kaka23
post Apr 23 2018, 11:20 AM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(davidgoh @ Apr 23 2018, 10:17 AM)
NO, cause selected customer VOTE for the CHOSEN ONE and in their manifesto --> THEY GIVE DOUBLE UP THE SPEED FOR INTERNET ! /// hahahaha
blink.gif
Kaka23
post Apr 23 2018, 12:04 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(davidgoh @ Apr 23 2018, 11:23 AM)
Last time government said will upgrade Internet Speed step by step .... thats why we KENA choose lo ...
haha.. you are the lucky one!

0.0261sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:52 PM