Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Maxis VoLTE, When will maxis having this features?

views
     
brandonkl
post Oct 17 2020, 12:38 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
So far, VOLTE doesn't work on my Note 20 Ultra and Fold 2....
brandonkl
post Oct 22 2020, 12:47 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
Anyone using Samsung Fold 2 have their VOLTE activated?
brandonkl
post Oct 23 2020, 08:31 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
QUOTE(vez @ Oct 23 2020, 07:57 PM)
confirm nope smile.gif
my household have 3 maxis users, one with multisim, still no VoLTE, me and the other one already can use VoLTE
*
Multi sim not in 1st batch of VOLTE activation. I am also using multi sim and not activated yet.
brandonkl
post Oct 28 2020, 12:48 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 28 2020, 10:10 AM)
Any requirements to apply for this bro?
*
Not free .. it's RM15 per month for the multi sim.
brandonkl
post Oct 29 2020, 03:14 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
For those on Samsung phones and if Volte has been activated, does it show "Volte" on the signal bars on top like Digi's Volte?
brandonkl
post Oct 30 2020, 08:37 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
QUOTE(jenny Ngel @ Oct 30 2020, 08:29 AM)
no offense I found volte turn on and not turn on pretty much the same.
Plus why u want to use data when making phone call?
*
Many times when I am using my phone to hotspot my laptop and when I make call, basically you lose your hotspot connectivity. It is annoying when you need to check something online while talking to the person on the phone. With VoLTE, you can avoid this.
brandonkl
post Nov 4 2020, 08:56 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
My SIM card status shows connected to LTE voice but when making call, it's not VoLTE.

user posted image
brandonkl
post Nov 14 2020, 03:47 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
Just realized that since yesterday, I have the XCAP Access Point pushed to my phone but still no VoLTE yet.
brandonkl
post Jan 14 2021, 11:19 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: May 2013
Any Samsung users here on multi-sim that has VOLTE activated??

 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0298sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th January 2021 - 07:20 AM