buddhist...
just a rubbish of snow
1 of the theme park at korea
the baseball stadium in korea
the korean army
army plane
rocket...
inside army aircraft
some korea planes i not the pro for taking photo somemore all these photos is take by my n6630. still got more photo from my digital cam but still not yet put in my pc.mayb next week will upload it This post has been edited by hihihehe: Mar 11 2007, 11:50 PM
TShihihehe
Feb 26 2007, 07:01 PM
my shot was not so pro.somemore with 1.3mp hp cam only.but i will upload others pic from my dig cam soon wat u mean by underexposure?
TShihihehe
Feb 27 2007, 01:49 AM
i think only got these photo available from my n6630 coz tht time my hp batter empty n no bring charger.so cant take anymore photo with my hp but i will upload some photo soon by my dig cam
TShihihehe
Feb 27 2007, 10:29 AM
here some photo tht i left behind in my n6630
just a simply 1 plane
some army vehicles...n my 'kai mui' caught in photo This post has been edited by hihihehe: Feb 27 2007, 03:21 PM
TShihihehe
Feb 28 2007, 05:52 PM
most of the people who came back from korea say not so fun but for me is quite fun also.mayb their tours problem tht make them not fun but my tours arrange things for us in better ways. i also 4get to take photo with chicks from the theme park thr.got 1 korean chicks pretty also tht stand at front gate to let people go inside the theme park.my bro got take photo with her but i no =.= n 1 thing is thr r less korean pretty chicks compare to japan...
this is from seoul city This post has been edited by hihihehe: Mar 1 2007, 04:33 PM
TShihihehe
Mar 4 2007, 09:31 PM
woot.all those place i been go b4.n i tot at safari tht is lion head n tiger body according to my tours???the last pic i like nvr c br...
TShihihehe
Mar 4 2007, 10:46 PM
the 1st pic is a food??btw the doota is not a shopping complex name? the 3rd pic i nvr c b4  btw nice pic u got thr
TShihihehe
Mar 5 2007, 09:35 PM
oo.thr got some place tht i nvr go b4 mayb coz i go thr for 5 days only n u go thr for 8/9days.so u can go more places than i am.n i also no go to jeju island which i heard is nice place to go.u got go b4?got a pic from thr???
TShihihehe
Mar 6 2007, 01:11 AM
oO nice photo u have thr  btw the rice thr i eat b4 n is quite nice also but the last photo nvr c b4
TShihihehe
Mar 6 2007, 01:22 AM
hmm.no try it b4...now think back also wanna go korea 1 more time
TShihihehe
Mar 6 2007, 08:23 PM
TShihihehe
Mar 11 2007, 11:48 PM
TShihihehe
Mar 12 2007, 01:16 AM
the weather cold also in -3c-3c n no rain... i duno wat type of bear lol but i think it is not wild n from the zoo...i got few photo of bear n also lion&tiger too...
some lions...
special lion+tiger species=liger(lion head tiger body)
bear sleeping at tree
bear waving to us
TShihihehe
Mar 12 2007, 01:34 AM
here some random photo...
from everland theme park...
nami island views...
1 of the hotel room tht i live at seoul
night scene from seoul.the photo r not so nice
TShihihehe
Apr 18 2007, 09:32 PM
i got for 6days only...about the cost i not so sure coz is not paid by me...
TShihihehe
Apr 27 2007, 02:46 PM
i go thr also no snow.just the skiing place only got snow.i rly miss the moment from korea.i plan to go thr also coz of weather only.cannot tahan the malaysia weather
TShihihehe
Apr 28 2007, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(Chronolisme @ Apr 27 2007, 10:13 PM) Yeah, I went to the skiing place too, but all the snow are artificial snow, not real one... ooo...then too bad for u...but if rly rain snow then we also no place to hanging de.n hard to have fun also... QUOTE(ac98 @ Apr 28 2007, 01:38 AM) There rain or not I dunno ... here everyday !#@$#%$^%& RAIN!!  malaysia is like tht lor...if here no rain then all ppl blame so hot...but if rain then all ppl blame rain
TShihihehe
Apr 29 2007, 04:54 PM
ya...n i heard tht during world cup 2002 at seoul,koreans celebrate it by throwing all the rubbish such as bottle or something...but after world cup ends then they take back all the rubbish ...
TShihihehe
Apr 30 2007, 01:32 PM
wow jeju island again....only can c but no go b4  btw nice photo u have