125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

NVIDIA GeForce Community V18 (welcum pascal), OH-EM-GEEE TITAN Xp way better than XP

muhibah
post May 16 2017, 12:28 PM

241 posts

Demo game called Work of Mercy is quite photorealistic
emy_xvidia
post May 17 2017, 01:35 AM

2,735 posts

got this extender from Daiso to prevent GPU sagging. Damn it's ugly AF, white color somemore. doh.gif

craxors
post May 17 2017, 09:34 AM

2,529 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ May 17 2017, 01:35 AM)
got this extender from Daiso to prevent GPU sagging. Damn it's ugly AF, white color somemore.  doh.gif

i think... i really need this.... nod.gif
richard912
post May 17 2017, 10:10 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

got this extender from Daiso to prevent GPU sagging. Damn it's ugly AF, white color somemore.  doh.gif

QUOTE(craxors @ May 17 2017, 09:34 AM)
i think... i really need this....  nod.gif
Want something nicer looking? MSI has it. Check it here. I recall C-Zone carried some stock of this previously
craxors
post May 17 2017, 10:45 AM

2,529 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 17 2017, 10:10 AM)
Want something nicer looking? MSI has it. Check it here. I recall C-Zone carried some stock of this previously
nice.... but no MSIs in my rig. so.. no.

richard912
post May 17 2017, 11:12 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ May 17 2017, 10:45 AM)

Aiyo.... worst case, just spray/tape out the MSI words lor
richard912
post May 17 2017, 11:14 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Maybe you could consider spraying it red to match your liquid color?
hihihehe
post May 17 2017, 11:40 AM

13,783 posts

thinking to get gtx 1060 3gb but how does it fare comparing with my amd 7970m in my laptop?

my laptop died and not sure if i should go for another laptop or pc
Mubarak90
post May 17 2017, 11:47 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 17 2017, 11:40 AM)
thinking to get gtx 1060 3gb but how does it fare comparing with my amd 7970m in my laptop?

my laptop died and not sure if i should go for another laptop or pc
Maybe you could repair the laptop first? Check how much the cost would be before purchasing.
hihihehe
post May 17 2017, 11:52 AM

13,783 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ May 17 2017, 11:47 AM)
Maybe you could repair the laptop first? Check how much the cost would be before purchasing.
my gpu died actually and replacing it will cost rm1k+

Mubarak90
post May 17 2017, 11:55 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 17 2017, 11:52 AM)
my gpu died actually and replacing it will cost rm1k+
Seriously? Hurm....If such is the case, then probably nothing that could be done.
I just recently sent my laptop for repairs, and it also have a GPU issue. Thankfully, mine only costed RM450 with 6 month warranty. Maybe there could be shops that charges you less if you look more, or you could downgrade the GPU so it cost less for the replacement.
TSskylinelover
post May 17 2017, 12:10 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,248 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ May 17 2017, 10:45 AM)

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 17 2017, 11:12 AM)
Aiyo.... worst case, just spray/tape out the MSI words lor
Haha putting a big stick in the machine looks weird laugh.gif
richard912
post May 17 2017, 12:19 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 17 2017, 12:10 PM)
Haha putting a big stick in the machine looks weird laugh.gif
Still, it can't be worse than this tongue.gif

llk
post May 17 2017, 12:20 PM

4,157 posts

U might think of design your loop like mine, the hardtube also act as support to the gpu

craxors
post May 17 2017, 12:40 PM

2,529 posts

QUOTE(llk @ May 17 2017, 12:20 PM)
U might think of design your loop like mine, the hardtube also act as support to the gpu
actually want to suggest this too..
thumbup.gif

sos_tiram
post May 17 2017, 01:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 17 2017, 10:10 AM)
ok...I didn't know this creature exist in MSI but it is cost about RM149 at DotaTech doh.gif

emy_xvidia
post May 17 2017, 01:30 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 17 2017, 11:14 AM)
Maybe you could consider spraying it red to match your liquid color?
it's ok la, for temporary usage it's fine.

QUOTE(llk @ May 17 2017, 12:20 PM)
Had this in mind before, but my rad is in the bottom compartment of the TT X71, and space down there was an issue. Now if wanna reconfigure the whole loop just to support the GPU, bruce.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by emy_xvidia: May 17 2017, 01:30 PM
hihihehe
post May 17 2017, 01:37 PM

13,783 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ May 17 2017, 11:55 AM)
Seriously? Hurm....If such is the case, then probably nothing that could be done.
I just recently sent my laptop for repairs, and it also have a GPU issue. Thankfully, mine only costed RM450 with 6 month warranty. Maybe there could be shops that charges you less if you look more, or you could downgrade the GPU so it cost less for the replacement.
where did you send it to repair?
you replace it or it can be repair?

changing the gpu in laptop is actually costly even though my 7970m is 5 years old
emy_xvidia
post May 17 2017, 01:39 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(sos_tiram @ May 17 2017, 01:28 PM)
ok...I didn't know this creature exist in MSI but it is cost about RM149 at DotaTech  doh.gif
damn expensive. RM5.90 at Daiso. tongue.gif
llk
post May 17 2017, 01:47 PM

4,157 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ May 17 2017, 01:30 PM)
it's ok la, for temporary usage it's fine.
Had this in mind before, but my rad is in the bottom compartment of the TT X71, and space down there was an issue. Now if wanna reconfigure the whole loop just to support the GPU,  bruce.gif  tongue.gif
Mine also has one rad at the lower compartment, i use softrube to connect all the loop at bottom compartment

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:08 PM