Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

utellme
post Sep 7 2017, 03:13 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Sep 7 2017, 02:52 PM)
I sold 50k this morning
What time you sold your 50k asm. I only managed 5k for ASW.

This post has been edited by utellme: Sep 7 2017, 03:14 PM
utellme
post Sep 28 2017, 03:08 PM

919 posts

All the ASM, ASW and As1M with 6% not bad. Safe investment and easy withdraw from the agent bank if you need money urgently.
utellme
post Nov 11 2017, 05:50 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Nov 10 2017, 08:26 PM)
Ya meh, cause someone told me few years back  sweat.gif
Don't listen to anyone, just check with EPF. I still received my dividen in end feb this year. brows.gif
utellme
post Feb 6 2018, 11:11 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(veera77 @ Feb 6 2018, 01:50 PM)
they are acting on behalf you to distribute the wealth as per your wish...so yes they will charge based on your wealth amount similar like lawyer/legal fees..

EPF have their own Act..and i believe EPF dont charge for their service...pls correct me if i'm wrong..
The Amanah service charges is reasonable compare with those Will agent. For 1 Mil investment fund they only charge RM5120 which fair.

I've done mine few months back and they charged RM100 for processing ,RM10 for stamp duty and RM6 for commissioner of oath stamping. PNB will withhold RM1000 for each fund therefore It's good that you do your will with them if your fund is large like more than RM100K, anything happened to you, your beneficiary can get your money within 21 days.
utellme
post Feb 8 2018, 03:35 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Feb 7 2018, 02:36 PM)
PNB will deduct the 1k upfront right?  During dividend calculation time, is this 1k included as part of the total savings?
The dividen payout is include the 1K withhold. The 1K is only return back to you when the Will cancelled, In case, you withdraw all your investment in the fund.
utellme
post Feb 8 2018, 03:53 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(veera77 @ Feb 7 2018, 05:07 PM)
as long as the process is smooth in Sarawak, then its great bro....

my experience with Amanah Raya (process without Will) to withdraw my father-in-law money which sangkut in Maybank account (he doesn't keep ATM card), was bad ! Amanah Raya was very cooperative but too many document made me crazy...
Beside PNB need 21 days processing period, To obtain a GP (with Will) and LA (without) from Court will take 3 - 8 months.

With the Pengisytiharan Amanah, your family member or beneficial can receive the inheritance money within 21 days without GB or LA from court.

utellme
post Mar 28 2018, 06:46 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 28 2018, 06:05 PM)
lulz..

it's all over the newspaper / internet..

heck.. even I have posted it previously...

since I'm good mood..

nah link => http://m.utusan.com.my/berita/nasional/asb...an-atm-1.636099
Still not dividen announcement for ASB and ASM. sad.gif
utellme
post May 8 2018, 11:05 AM

919 posts

I think there are many ASM unit available. quickly grep it if you have fund.
utellme
post Sep 26 2018, 05:17 PM

919 posts

How much do you expect the AS1M dividen payout this round. 5.8%, 5.9%, 6.0%, 6.10% or 6.15%

0.3130sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:55 AM