Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

qin.19
post Nov 1 2017, 03:11 PM

38 posts

hi everybody, I went to Ambank earlier to open an account. I asked for ASW, ASM and AS1M. However only AS1M has unit left for me to buy it. I asked the lady, she said we're unable to topup our account, must do it at the counter? If can topup online, can teach me how to do it?
qin.19
post Feb 21 2018, 10:00 AM

38 posts

i changed my account from passbook to myasnb portal on 14/2/18, but when i check on myasnb today, it doesn't showed.
Wanted to ask all the sifu here, normally it will take how many days to show on the portal?
p/s when i place my ic on the machine at myasnb branch, it showed i have account on myasnb but i couldn't see it on the portal for me to topup.
qin.19
post May 6 2018, 08:52 AM

38 posts

i also manage to get ASM this morning
qin.19
post Jun 29 2018, 11:58 PM

38 posts

hi all, since Tun M is instructed all ministries to cease using the "1Malaysia" slogan and greeting, will it affect AS1M?

0.0337sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:22 PM