Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

Cactus89
post Jan 2 2018, 10:49 AM

75 posts

anyone having problem accesing myasnb? it takes ages to load
Cactus89
post Mar 15 2018, 07:20 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Mar 15 2018, 07:07 PM)
Special 0.3% bonus for ASM
is this official?
Cactus89
post Mar 29 2018, 10:43 AM

75 posts

at least 6.25 is better than FD..Super low risk product with decent return.. and free of charge.. where to get such thing in the world
U put into EPF ur money will be stuck there until u retired. ASNB u can take out anytime.
Cactus89
post Apr 2 2018, 12:42 PM

75 posts

anyone facing problem with the FPX? whenever I login into my Cimb, there is an error msg unable to connect to server.. FML. GOT THE UNIT, BUT THERE IS ERROR IN THE PAYMENT SITE
Cactus89
post Apr 9 2018, 09:31 AM

75 posts

PNB won't collapse.. if it collapsed, Maybank will collapse and a few giant GLC as well. Everyone citizen won't be spared if it really happened.. Just wait and c .Maybe might take them Years to implement the tier system..
Cactus89
post Apr 9 2018, 12:25 PM

75 posts

Perhaps more details will be given during their yearly flagship exhibition on 19 of April.
Days of easier top up of asx are coming.
Cactus89
post Apr 18 2018, 07:59 PM

75 posts

Might be good news... majority for asm are chinese..
Cactus89
post Apr 26 2018, 02:19 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Apr 26 2018, 01:18 PM)
it's diff to top up these days cos there's too many attention seeking fellas sharing on fb groups with step by step instructions....if u guys still wanna top up dont make it difficult by bragging elsewhere. just keep all the discussions here
Sharing is caring.. it all depends on luck and timing. If u have the time to key in from 9am until 4pm, I believe five digits is not a problem. The only problem here is we are working class. only certain hour free to try. Hence it is hard for us to get the unit

Cactus89
post Apr 26 2018, 04:13 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(thisisyourname @ Apr 26 2018, 03:31 PM)
No matter the myASNB care my email before, but  Sat till Thu still not settled, ready 4 days like that. (Success FPX, but myASNB not received my top up like that.)
Who before has this experienced, normally want wait how long?

If you in my shoe, now you want try top up again? or wait above settled first?

Yesterday, I ready sale some and myASNB ready updated and minus the money, so can anybody shared your experienced? I don't know how?
Try to search the thread. there r a few who experienced previously.. it takes few weeks for them to process

Cactus89
post Aug 9 2018, 11:00 AM

75 posts

different ppl have different mentality.. if u have those negative thinking better dun post it here.. keep it to urself. this kind of posting will invite lot of bashing.. And asnb is available all the thing, all u need is time and keep on typing the caption .. 5 digits per day is not a problem

0.1054sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:14 PM