6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

Chrono-Trigger
post Oct 17 2017, 03:43 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

I want to ask sifus here...

I got a loan account, which I have made some partial payoff. It's a semi-flexi loan, which i can withdraw with a fee.

The loan account is for a property which I no longer intend to keep (change of plans). Initially i put there is to reduce the interest payment.

My question is, is it more practical to withdraw from flexi loan (4.35%) , to put in PNB funds ? How will it affect my current loan term/ interest payment etc?

Some people ask me to keep the money in loan account to reduce daily interest charge.

But I have been thinking, since I am no longer keen to keep the property but intend to sell it, then no point for partial payoff right?

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Oct 17 2017, 03:44 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Oct 18 2017, 04:30 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 18 2017, 04:25 PM)
u already make handsome profit from the property
thus u can withdraw the extra payment to invest in asn
at this type of market, not really making any profit.
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 24 2017, 11:34 AM

4,308 posts

hope next year will be a better year for everyone.

In PNB we trust

7% next year for ASW2020/ ASM/ AS1M
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 24 2017, 05:22 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Dec 24 2017, 01:23 PM)
Not possible. Have to agree with Ancient-XinG on this. ASNB funds were created not for us. So why would they want to help us by giving us 7%
Sad but have to agree.
Wow such negativity
Chrono-Trigger
post Mar 23 2018, 09:37 AM

4,308 posts

hard to get units these days
Chrono-Trigger
post Mar 28 2018, 04:42 PM

4,308 posts

so how much dividend this year ASM?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2018, 11:49 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ttl @ Apr 22 2018, 09:06 AM)
I also faced the same problem yesterday afternoon around 1.30pm. I tried to call the hotline but then it only operates from monday to friday 8am-10pm. Anyone face the same issue also here?
happened to me once last year.

Wrote an email to them. They didn't reply my email, but transaction went through a few days later.

Don't worry. The money trail is there. Just keep the FPX transaction record as proof.

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Apr 22 2018, 11:49 AM
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2018, 11:54 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 20 2018, 09:59 PM)
I suppose if they have the means to purchase RM500k worth of something that cannot be hidden at all, they should have clean records with LHDN?
Well, if you deposit a lumpsump of 500K into PNB funds without a reliable source of income, of course it will trigger suspicion.

But if you have been investing , consistently over the last few years , putting few thousands every few months, on top of compounding dividends from PNB, and with money trail that can be traced to consistent deposit from your salary account, then it won't trigger suspicion.

Better to be safe and honest with LHDN.

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Apr 22 2018, 12:03 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Jun 28 2018, 02:49 PM

4,308 posts

wow last few days hard to get
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 2 2018, 08:14 AM

4,308 posts

no units available
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 2 2018, 08:21 AM

4,308 posts

are you ready?
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 2 2018, 09:16 AM

4,308 posts

no units
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 4 2018, 08:39 AM

4,308 posts

no units

Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 4 2018, 09:24 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Sep 4 2018, 09:22 AM)
Just wait from 10-12 that is when more units will be available
click click 30mins zero units
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 4 2018, 10:21 AM

4,308 posts

big haul
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 4 2018, 12:29 PM

4,308 posts

kenyang dah semua jerung kat sini?

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Sep 4 2018, 12:30 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 5 2018, 10:30 AM

4,308 posts

hard to get today
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 5 2018, 10:58 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Sep 5 2018, 10:56 AM)
waaaaa. can win ipx but only after 0409....

all our top up during Sunday and Monday not entitled.

well play asnb.
automatic entry?
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 5 2018, 11:56 AM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(yusiang @ Sep 5 2018, 11:44 AM)
I was really sick of the whole stupid retry+captcha system, Khazanah being one of the richest companies in the country cannot afford developing a better share allocation system? Why waste their investor's time like that?

So here's the script perhaps some of you will enjoy using it smile.gif   
https://github.com/yusiang/bypassjqueryrealpersoncaptcha

FYI, I am only sharing the bypass captcha part so you still need to buy manually, as I do not want the brute force buying script overloads the server.
is it safe?
Chrono-Trigger
post Sep 5 2018, 04:08 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ Sep 5 2018, 04:04 PM)
5 digit top up today with AS1M. Only with AS1M i can get big chunks . not with ASW.
what time did you try as1m?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0338sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:28 PM