808 Pages « < 299 300 301 302 303 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

ikanbilis
post Nov 3 2017, 04:19 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,541 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Nov 3 2017, 04:04 PM)
I tried adding $$ to my Amanah Saham Wawasan 2020
and I keep getting the following mess.. is it normal?

The transaction was declined due to insufficient units available. Please try again later (068)
Not normal. You should be able to easily get ASW like this.

jusTinMM
post Nov 3 2017, 05:08 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Nov 3 2017, 04:19 PM)
Not normal. You should be able to easily get ASW like this.

FUUYOO.....why so easy can get?....just now try for 30 min only can buy 3k....
Jinglexo
post Nov 3 2017, 05:24 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Nov 3 2017, 04:04 PM)
Yes MGM, i'm active in the balance transfer thread and saw u there as well .
Other that 0%BT  to get $ into ASNB,
Now, this are what i do:
1. 0%BT
2. Credit card cash back , utilties/grocery/etc etc
3. Free gift/cash from signing up credit card.
are there ways to get more funds into ASNB ?
How about OD (over draft) ?
*By the way , i saw in shopee, got seller offered 5% TNB rebate ,
if using credit card, there's hardly any leftover for the seller to earn ,
are there WAYS to earn TNB rebate ? Thank you
Bro u have lubang for 0% cash loan?
paogeh
post Nov 3 2017, 05:46 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(Jinglexo @ Nov 3 2017, 05:24 PM)
Bro u have lubang for 0% cash loan?
Never heard off,
please share with us . Thank you very much

saitong09
post Nov 3 2017, 06:30 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Nov 3 2017, 04:12 PM)
Seriously? i tried twice today.. tot there is something wrong with my side..

means its normally like this everyday?
twice a day? Sometimes I keep trying more than 30 times only can get some unit if lucky enough tongue.gif
Btw, try reduce the amount, the chances is higher smile.gif
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Nov 3 2017, 06:54 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

axtually those who have the ability to find lobang like loan or whatever la around 3 - 4 % provided your cash flow and no record in BNM is very very good. And your trust toward ASNB us same like you trust your mum... can proceed.

I would not advice those who "ngam ngam" ok ok go for refinance. Econ this few years very very unstable. if you can afford to lose anything, PLEASE DO NOT LOAN FOR INVESTMENT.
elea88
post Nov 3 2017, 06:57 PM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Nov 3 2017, 06:30 PM)
twice a day? Sometimes I keep trying more than 30 times only can get some unit if lucky enough tongue.gif
Means this message is normal?

"The transaction was declined due to insufficient units available. Please try again later (068)"

Wow 30 times in a day!!!???

i key in 1000.. then just now try 100 also same error message.

BTW ASNB online open 9am to 6.30am is it ? Sunday included?
hown
post Nov 3 2017, 07:01 PM

iPhone 12 mini
1,514 posts

QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Nov 3 2017, 05:08 PM)
FUUYOO.....why so easy can get?....just now try for 30 min only can buy 3k....
which one can get 3k?
veera77
post Nov 3 2017, 07:13 PM

1,229 posts

Eventhough MyASBN open from 7am-6.30pm...but unit trading only active during banking hours..

Sunday only few state open, so less active trade...means less chances to get unit

QUOTE(elea88 @ Nov 3 2017, 06:57 PM)

"The transaction was declined due to insufficient units available. Please try again later (068)"

veera77
post Nov 3 2017, 07:15 PM

1,229 posts

Before zaman MyASBN, ASN counter staff always advice me to come after 10am
elea88
post Nov 3 2017, 07:41 PM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Nov 3 2017, 06:30 PM)
when u try 30 times.. means u logout or just continue key in the code?
Ramjade
post Nov 3 2017, 07:53 PM

24,334 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Nov 3 2017, 07:41 PM)
when u try 30 times.. means u logout or just continue key in the code?
Key in the code until they kick you out for 15minutes.

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Nov 3 2017, 07:54 PM
elea88
post Nov 3 2017, 09:26 PM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Nov 3 2017, 07:53 PM)
Key in the code until they kick you out for 15minutes.
in other words.. to earn the 6% also need massive effort.
Ramjade
post Nov 3 2017, 10:11 PM

24,334 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Nov 3 2017, 09:26 PM)
in other words.. to earn the 6% also need massive effort.
Or easy way, dump it into affin hwang select bond fund loh.
elea88
post Nov 3 2017, 10:23 PM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Nov 3 2017, 10:11 PM)
Or easy way, dump it into affin hwang select bond fund loh.
The eunittrust new page.. i hv no idea how to do the FPX transfer.. stuck there and could not find the time to contact them during office hours...
veera77
post Nov 3 2017, 11:30 PM

1,229 posts

Fully agree with you @Ancient- XinG:) Taking loan for investment is big no no...especially for
someone who has high financial commitment..

Anyway, happy that my idea, open up a healthy discussion with facts and numbers from all Sifus...its help me a lot in calculating the risks involves in my idea..

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Nov 3 2017, 06:54 PM)
axtually those who have the ability to find lobang like loan or whatever la around 3 - 4 % provided your cash flow and no record in BNM is very very good. And your trust toward ASNB us same like you trust your mum... can proceed.

I would not advice those who "ngam ngam" ok ok go for refinance. Econ this few years very very unstable. if you can afford to lose anything, PLEASE DO NOT LOAN FOR INVESTMENT.
This post has been edited by veera77: Nov 3 2017, 11:38 PM
saitong09
post Nov 3 2017, 11:40 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Nov 3 2017, 06:57 PM)

Depend on your luck as well, try others hour after 10 times trying
Avoid lunch hour 12 to 2pm, lot of people going bank tongue.gif
veera77
post Nov 3 2017, 11:46 PM

1,229 posts

If all who goes to bank during lunch...withdraw money...its good for us tongue.gif

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Nov 3 2017, 11:40 PM)
Depend on your luck as well, try others hour after 10 times trying
Avoid lunch hour 12 to 2pm, lot of people going bank tongue.gif
This post has been edited by veera77: Nov 3 2017, 11:49 PM
MasBoleh!
post Nov 4 2017, 03:22 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 3 2017, 10:53 AM)
Another way via BT, I have rm70k funds from 0% BT and use them on ASx. But once d merry go round stops I just need to sell ASx to pay. But not for everyone.
QUOTE(veera77 @ Nov 3 2017, 12:20 PM)
I did something like this once...not BT, but flexi-payment offer by credit card bank to pay my statement balance into 12months installment with effective interest rate of abt 4.5 % i think. I took the offer and put all money to pay credit card into ASx.
Wow, such a large amount, how you guys masuk to ASW account and so on? Even use MyASBN will gonna take hell a lot of efforts to do it.

By the way, i thought MyASBN will show how much units available etc, mana tahu just go in and simply tembak some money hopefully the transaction will pass. sweat.gif
Ramjade
post Nov 4 2017, 07:43 AM

24,334 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Nov 3 2017, 10:23 PM)
The eunittrust new page.. i hv no idea how to do the FPX transfer.. stuck there and could not find the time to contact them during office hours...
https://www.eunittrust.com.my/Home/Get_why#job3

1. How do I buy units online?
You need to open an account for online transaction with us. After we have processed your application, we will send a pin mailer for your User ID and Password. You will need to activate your account by login and change your User ID and Password. To buy unit trust fund online, you will have to login to eUnittrust and You may click on 'Transaction' tab and select 'Unit Trust - Buy'. A “4 Steps to Buy” screen will appear.

Step 1 (Fund Selection) – Select Fund Manager and Fund Name from drop down list.
Confirm that you have read and understood the Prospectus, Terms & Conditions, Unit Trust Loan Disclosure Statement and Client Declaration and click 'Next'.
Step 2 (Payment Amount) – Key in Investment Amount and click ‘Next’.
Step 3 (Transaction Verification) – Verify transaction details and click ‘Next’ if all details are accurate.
Step 4 (Transaction Confirmation) – Tick the check box and key in password to confirm the transaction.

If the transaction is successful, a 'Transaction - Buy Confirmation Receipt page will be displayed automatically. Click 'OK' to proceed. Click 'Print' to print a copy and click 'Save' to save a copy for record. Units will be purchased at the Net Asset Value per unit of the Fund calculated at the end of the Business Day on which the request is received by Phillip Mutual Berhad (before Cut-Off time of the respective Funds). We will process your investment upon receipt of payment. A confirmation statement indicating the number of units bought and the unit price will be sent to you within 5 business day.

808 Pages « < 299 300 301 302 303 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:20 PM