808 Pages « < 295 296 297 298 299 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

savvyaunty
post Nov 1 2017, 01:49 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(frankzane @ Nov 1 2017, 01:47 PM)
Still can top up meh?
that was on monday. now website down sad.gif
frankzane
post Nov 1 2017, 01:55 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(savvyaunty @ Nov 1 2017, 01:49 PM)
that was on monday. now website down  sad.gif
No I mean are there still unit available?
savvyaunty
post Nov 1 2017, 02:11 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(frankzane @ Nov 1 2017, 01:55 PM)
No I mean are there still unit available?
website was down just now when i wanted to try top up for my mother. no idea if got any units
savvyaunty
post Nov 1 2017, 02:20 PM

619 posts

website back online. manage to get xxx for AS1M and xxxx for ASM
mushigen
post Nov 1 2017, 02:34 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 1 2017, 12:40 PM)
5 figures each day??

How many times / hours for u to get such amount hmm.gif
QUOTE(drbone @ Nov 1 2017, 01:29 PM)
Which fund ? For the 5 figures ?
Not sure how he did it, but I tried many many many times, then managed to get twice RM400 after trying for 3-figure sum each time.

My sister tried whole day (on/off), got nothing.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 1 2017, 02:42 PM

1,363 posts

Guys since about 2 month more to 2018 can anyone correctly predict the interest rate for asb2018?
OPT
post Nov 1 2017, 02:49 PM

Wee wang wang
2,064 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Nov 1 2017, 02:34 PM)
Not sure how he did it, but I tried many many many times, then managed to get twice RM400 after trying for 3-figure sum each time.

Adalah...I also managed to get a lot

Luck..I guess
neo3koolio
post Nov 1 2017, 02:57 PM

142 posts

I am pissed that i can secure unit.. but when want to do FPX transfer... the bank merchant fail to sent me SMS !! arggh... which merchant bank u guys r using..
savvyaunty
post Nov 1 2017, 03:02 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(neo3koolio @ Nov 1 2017, 02:57 PM)
I am pissed that i can secure unit.. but when want to do FPX transfer... the bank merchant fail to sent me SMS !! arggh... which merchant bank u guys r using..
maybank & cimb. which bank are u using?
qin.19
post Nov 1 2017, 03:11 PM

38 posts

hi everybody, I went to Ambank earlier to open an account. I asked for ASW, ASM and AS1M. However only AS1M has unit left for me to buy it. I asked the lady, she said we're unable to topup our account, must do it at the counter? If can topup online, can teach me how to do it?
nexona88
post Nov 1 2017, 03:14 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Nov 1 2017, 02:34 PM)

Guess its depending on luck & right timing tongue.gif

Like OPT said.. Ada lah big units from time to time...
nexona88
post Nov 1 2017, 03:15 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

QUOTE(qin.19 @ Nov 1 2017, 03:11 PM)
hi everybody, I went to Ambank earlier to open an account.  I asked for ASW, ASM and AS1M.  However only AS1M has unit left for me to buy it.  I asked the lady, she said we're unable to topup our account, must do it at the counter? If can topup online, can teach me how to do it?
MyASNB website

Top up in real time..

This post has been edited by nexona88: Nov 1 2017, 03:15 PM
veera77
post Nov 1 2017, 03:21 PM

1,229 posts

Today 10k+5k top up ASM using MyASBN smile.gif
Thanks to seller

This post has been edited by veera77: Nov 1 2017, 03:22 PM
rickarch
post Nov 1 2017, 03:22 PM

70 posts

managed to top up 4 digits for ASW2020.
drbone
post Nov 1 2017, 04:41 PM

1,757 posts

Does anyone know what the fees for nomination are and when does the promo end ? Does it end this month ? Apparently for a limited time, for first time nomination, the fees have been reduced.
MGM
post Nov 1 2017, 04:48 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ Nov 1 2017, 04:41 PM)
Does anyone know what the fees for nomination are and when does the promo end ? Does it end this month ? Apparently for a limited time, for first time nomination, the fees have been reduced.
http://www.asnb.com.my/v3_/asnbv2_0index.php
drbone
post Nov 1 2017, 05:00 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 1 2017, 04:48 PM)
Great, thanks for that.

On a separate note, managed to top up quite a lot today. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by drbone: Nov 1 2017, 05:00 PM
elea88
post Nov 1 2017, 05:03 PM

4,174 posts

Just sharing.. today i was waiting for my girl to finish her exam. and saw an ASB van.

and i actually manage to open an account with them RM100.00
he said CUBA la...

i got ASW.

Then since he is there.. i just also open for my girl as he say later when she become 18 will be auto converted to adult ac.

and she got AS1w....

Wow manage to the the prized ASNB ac without going to the bank!!!!!.

jusTinMM
post Nov 1 2017, 05:05 PM

523 posts

manage to top up 1k for as1m only ehhhh.....
frankzane
post Nov 1 2017, 05:09 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(rickarch @ Nov 1 2017, 03:22 PM)
managed to top up 4 digits for ASW2020.
I supposed you're talking on non-bumi units?

808 Pages « < 295 296 297 298 299 > » Top

0.2157sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:10 PM