808 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

wu ming
post Mar 2 2017, 04:51 PM

1,143 posts

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ Mar 2 2017, 04:50 PM)
It's all about timing and luck. Try 100-200 1st. I'm online from 9-5pm all the time and can check and recheck during this time. If that message comes up, that's mean 0 unit available. I've tried 1 min later and suddenly units become available. keep trying. I'm very happy as I don't need to drive out. Today is a BONUS top up. $$ available at the right moment too as majority are locked in other banks.
Tomorrow you top up again?
sms2u
post Mar 2 2017, 04:52 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 2 2017, 04:40 PM)
aunty second place
aunty is second place in lowyat for today*
* only limited for those reported the result in lowyat today.

cos many are silent and keep quite.
theevilman1909
post Mar 2 2017, 04:59 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Mar 2 2017, 04:48 PM)
no need to guess and can find answer as below

Waktu operasi dalam talian MyASNB

i.Anda boleh mengakses maklumat akaun MyASNB anda selama 24 jam sehari, 7 hari seminggu
ii.Walau bagaimanapun, transaksi kewangan adalah terhad kepada:

Dana harga tetap: Ahad-Jumaat (7 pagi – 7 petang)

Dana harga berubah: Ahad-Jumaat (7 pagi – 4 petang)

Nota : Tidak termasuk hari Sabtu and Cuti Umum.
good Sunday can do transactions thumbup.gif
twinkle5129
post Mar 2 2017, 05:01 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Mar 2 2017, 04:51 PM)
Most probably as it's too dangerous to leave the extra $$ in saving account. I've itchy fingers, tend to click and buy unnecessary stuff. Only limited amount. Once all in, no more top up as no income coming in, unless I sell my stocks which I don't intend to. All part of my retirement saving.
I did test tiny bit of AS1M & ASM in between- no luck at all but I'm Ok with it as it's only 'testing'. I'll just focus on ASW at the moment.

QUOTE(sms2u @ Mar 2 2017, 04:52 PM)
aunty is second place in lowyat for today*
* only limited for those reported the result in lowyat today.

cos many are silent and keep quite.
I learnt from here and believe in sharing my good fortune.

!@#$%^
post Mar 2 2017, 05:03 PM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Mar 2 2017, 04:51 PM)
she got 60k to spare. will take some time to clear them.
sms2u
post Mar 2 2017, 05:08 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 2 2017, 05:03 PM)
how u know that?
wu ming
post Mar 2 2017, 05:09 PM

1,143 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 2 2017, 05:03 PM)
No worries. Top up enough today. Don't need to be so greedy.
wu ming
post Mar 2 2017, 05:10 PM

1,143 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Mar 2 2017, 05:08 PM)
how u know that?
She flaunt it earlier by mentioning in her post.
theevilman1909
post Mar 2 2017, 05:14 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Mar 2 2017, 05:08 PM)
how u know that?
read previous post...

u come without referring previous post?
dasecret
post Mar 2 2017, 05:41 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 1 2017, 11:38 PM)
If he don't want to use reserve, reserve pergi mana? confused.gif  hmm.gif  doh.gif
Although you guys also buy shares and unit trust, you guys seem to ignore the NAV of the underlying assets for ASx funds

If the variable funds that ASNB offers give you a glimpse of how ASNB funds performed; then you would notice the net returns for those VP funds were negative for 2016.

If I must speculate, the reserves for ASB need to be used to set off with the reduction in NAV of the FP funds in order to still maintain the RM1.00 fixed price

*Purely speculation and no evidence to support the above comment, don't jail me using seditions act* unsure.gif
Ramjade
post Mar 2 2017, 06:01 PM

24,334 posts

QUOTE(dasecret @ Mar 2 2017, 05:41 PM)
Although you guys also buy shares and unit trust, you guys seem to ignore the NAV of the underlying assets for ASx funds

If the variable funds that ASNB offers give you a glimpse of how ASNB funds performed; then you would notice the net returns for those VP funds were negative for 2016.

If I must speculate, the reserves for ASB need to be used to set off with the reduction in NAV of the FP funds in order to still maintain the RM1.00 fixed price

*Purely speculation and no evidence to support the above comment, don't jail me using seditions act*  unsure.gif
Reserves are used for keeping the NAV at RM1/unit. However it is also use to pop up the dividend. Better they give me the reserve now then later when I want to cash out. ranting.gif vmad.gif
blogomatic
post Mar 2 2017, 06:34 PM

265 posts

affin bank can update book?
Ramjade
post Mar 2 2017, 06:37 PM

24,334 posts

QUOTE(blogomatic @ Mar 2 2017, 06:34 PM)
affin bank can update book?
All bank can update book
blogomatic
post Mar 2 2017, 06:38 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 2 2017, 06:37 PM)
All bank can update book
ooo, just wondering what is the 'limited function' in those few agent banks
nxtpg
post Mar 2 2017, 07:12 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 2 2017, 04:40 PM)
aunty second place
but she managed to get so much for asw

i tried many times for asw and only managed to get rm1k finally towards the end of my cash balance.

you have to keep trying and its true people do always sell as unit will suddenly become available.

i tried asm many times too... rejected... then got rm500 then none. then few tries and got rm1k and rm1k and rm1k top up.
same with as1m.
final try asw and lucky i for rm 500 and again rm500 top up.
nxtpg
post Mar 2 2017, 07:13 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 2 2017, 04:39 PM)
anybody has tried updating their books just to make sure everything ok?
should be okay as it show your total balance of each account on the portal itself.
!@#$%^
post Mar 2 2017, 07:16 PM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(nxtpg @ Mar 2 2017, 07:13 PM)
should be okay as it show your total balance of each account on the portal itself.
lol they might get shocked so many transactions on the same day
nxtpg
post Mar 2 2017, 07:17 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ Mar 2 2017, 05:01 PM)
Most probably as it's too dangerous to leave the extra $$ in saving account. I've itchy fingers, tend to click and buy unnecessary stuff. Only limited amount. Once all in, no more top up as no income coming in, unless I sell my stocks which I don't intend to. All part of my retirement saving.
I did test tiny bit of AS1M & ASM in between- no luck at all but I'm Ok with it as it's only 'testing'. I'll just focus on ASW at the moment.
I learnt from here and believe in sharing my good fortune.
same as me... but i got damn fedup as i tried 2 days back at asnb branch for a high amount of top up yet only got rm900. second try the counter lady was not so helpful as the first guy as she only tried for a short time. I got fedup and banked in the money to my flexi car account. and yesterday transfered somemore out to the flexi account.
If only i knew this portal earlier ....... i would have dumped all here
now poket kosong almost
nxtpg
post Mar 2 2017, 07:28 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 2 2017, 07:16 PM)
lol they might get shocked so many transactions on the same day
only successful transaction shows in log.

!@#$%^
post Mar 2 2017, 07:34 PM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(nxtpg @ Mar 2 2017, 07:28 PM)
only successful transaction shows in log.

that's still a lot. haha

808 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:12 PM