4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

nxtpg
post Mar 1 2018, 03:50 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Mar 1 2018, 12:34 PM)
if can get units. but stuck at FPX

cannot get the tac no. even tried click request again also no.

is it bank server problem or MYASNB?
which bank? i had this issue yesterday too with cimb. you will have 15 mins given to complete the transaction. so wait at least 5 mins and see if you receive the tac no. If never receive, then only request again. dont request so fast else sometimes when the tac comes its invalid and u need wait for the second tac no. to come. i did almost 50 transactions..... really ..... rclxub.gif but worth the effort
nxtpg
post Mar 1 2018, 04:03 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Feb 28 2018, 08:38 PM)
bro,how are you able to check the quota thats available?
or are you estimating after doing your transaction ?

still learning about how this AS1M and all works
nexona has anwered the question ... rclxm9.gif

as1m is the easiest as it is quota based.. sorry...easy for indians bcse less indians trying ....

when someone sells big, really can take own sweet time to buy up/grab the units. I was trying whole day since morning and only can get rm1k for multiple times in a duration of 5-6 hours... meaning there were indians selling off their as1m units but in small quantities. But at 3.20++pm someone sold big. I got the rm1K. then normally i will try rm5k and i got it.... then tried again 5k and got it.... then again and got it.... then again rm4k and got it and finally rm2k and still got it. then bank account kosong. brows.gif

so initial try is rm1k. if success to get unit, retry again rm5k, if no units, try 1k... depends on luck if you can get. the rm5k try is to see if someone sold big so easier and faster for us to kosongkan bank account.

If you follow this tips. can easily top up 6 figure but need panadol and some minyak angin by the side...and make sure you got at least 3 bank accounts with online banking and money inside....
nxtpg
post Mar 1 2018, 04:04 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Mar 1 2018, 03:56 PM)
50 transaction today!!!! ???

wah. i better be rajin. yeap with CIMB.
i rajin try now la..
i did my top up on tues and wed. tues was less clicking as was able to get higher amounts each time.

today let you all try.....my account is kosong.
nxtpg
post Mar 14 2018, 10:09 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Mar 1 2018, 04:43 PM)
cool, if only i was an indian haha
planning to withdraw a substantial sum for a hse purchase cry.gif

hopefully can start dumping in again soon
nxtpg
post Mar 14 2018, 10:13 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 13 2018, 05:04 PM)
ASM - 1 April

ASW - 1 September

AS1M - 1 October

If any of these date fall on holiday.. Next working day..
as for now. asm suspended? as1m can withdraw right?
nxtpg
post Mar 15 2018, 06:21 PM

601 posts

need to confirm:

is there a limit imposed for as1m withdrawal thru bank? (withdraw n issue bankers chq)
possible to withdraw rm100k one shot ? planning to make a downpayment for a property.

thanks in advance
nxtpg
post Mar 15 2018, 06:36 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Mar 15 2018, 06:21 PM)
Nope.
great

so its as flexible as a bank account

tq
nxtpg
post May 28 2018, 04:47 PM

601 posts

i tried on sunday. managed 2 get rm2k only for AS1M.
did not try today.

BTW anyone tried ASM and ASW ? any units available?

does anyone face error on the asnb page after completing transactions? mine got error after completing the payment n awaiting to be transferred to myasnb page but after relogin, the amount is updated as payment.

This post has been edited by nxtpg: May 28 2018, 04:52 PM
nxtpg
post May 30 2018, 02:10 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(9GAG/8FACT @ May 30 2018, 12:52 PM)
Anyone unable to open myASNB website?
its accessible
Only problem i have is unable to route back to asnb ws after payment made. Then have to re-login again. Unit purchased are updated.

Managed to top up only as1m. rest yilekk

nxtpg
post May 30 2018, 02:12 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 30 2018, 11:27 AM)
U guys all think too much..
I don't have any evil motif... And we already have enough units in ASx fund... Do u see I'm topping up?? I'm way early than most of u guys... Already topping up like 18 years... U guys mostly around 1 or 2 years only..

Reason I still lurking around is to help... Share info if u all needed...

If u guys like this.. Then sorry.. No more replying... I have better others places to talk...

Good luck...
Dont b like that
U helped us a lot. Pls continue to contribute.

i read a few pages back someone mentioned ASM suspended until 9th June. Hopefully can purchase after that.
nxtpg
post May 31 2018, 09:10 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ May 30 2018, 06:13 PM)
My Indian friend avoid to invest AS1M, she has no confidence sweat.gif
pls say TQ to her for me rclxms.gif

i trying hard to get the units
nxtpg
post May 31 2018, 09:12 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(veera77 @ May 30 2018, 10:12 PM)
Me too..i stopped top up AS1M after MyASNB launched...with MyASNB its much easier to get ASW and/or ASM...
only got 500 units for asw yesterday. mad.gif
but as1m plenty up to 6 figures but several tries.

were you able to top up asw?
nxtpg
post May 31 2018, 11:17 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ May 31 2018, 10:51 AM)
Multiple 5 digits AS1M units available.
plentiful available after 10am. but too bad can only make fpx payment to a max of rm30k only
nxtpg
post May 31 2018, 11:18 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 31 2018, 10:48 AM)
thanks for all the support...
didn't know there's many here who are acknowledge my contribution.. Man tears flowing tongue.gif laugh.gif

anyhow.. another latest news (I think lor)

Hong Leong & HL Islamic Bank is the latest addition for Agent.. More places u can withdraw now tongue.gif or open new account (fresh application).
pls refresh my memory... top up on the 1st of the month still will receive the interest rite?
nxtpg
post May 31 2018, 02:25 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ May 31 2018, 02:20 PM)
With Maybank no limit at all for me till now! 😀
really? maybank no limit? regular account?
nxtpg
post Jun 1 2018, 11:42 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Jun 1 2018, 10:52 AM)
U ALL very lucky yo... i tried 15 mins.. still EEE LEK.
as1m >? indian quota?

as for as1m indian quota, a bit hard this morning as i was buying all available units up too. Small small amounts were only available until 11.20am. Then suddenly plenty of yunitss available ... 30k... 20k someone sold big. so should have some units now i guess

nxtpg
post Jun 1 2018, 11:59 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Jun 1 2018, 11:52 AM)
Do they open for all now for as1m? Is it no more race quota?
i think still got quota

yesterday was really easy to get it. today was harder until 11.20am

tried asw too but only managed to get 1k after multiple tries

This post has been edited by nxtpg: Jun 1 2018, 11:59 AM
nxtpg
post Jun 1 2018, 03:15 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jun 1 2018, 02:58 PM)
I am already doing this on a daily basis by buying into ASW and disposing AS1M. Today I got RM5700 of ASW after disposing RM10k AS1M.

[attachmentid=9835359]
congrats

care to share how many clicks? jari sakit tak?
nxtpg
post Jun 1 2018, 03:29 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jun 1 2018, 03:25 PM)
Jari still ok lah, it's a battle of will to see who wants it more than others. Some pipu give up after 15 mins, some 30 mins. I probably can go on for 2 hours non-stop...

I dont count how many clicks...maybe you can try for 1 hour non-stop and let me know... tongue.gif
crazy.. i key in the captcha 1/3 time will be wrong also.....
asw ppl withdraw small amounts whereas as1m huge amount ... one click 30k also can get. wasted i dont have strong fingers like u. biggrin.gif
nxtpg
post Jun 4 2018, 09:11 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Jun 4 2018, 07:34 AM)
how come today morning 7am penambahan still ditutup?
sorry i woke up late
7.55 already open

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.3012sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:02 PM