8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

dlttdltt
post Apr 9 2018, 12:06 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(veera77 @ Apr 8 2018, 09:41 PM)
Tier system is similiar like our TNB bill...more u consume the electricity, higher the rate would be..

Possible tier dividend for ASx

Base dividend to all = 6.0%
Bonus if balance less RM100k = 1.0%
Bonus if balance less RM50k = 1.5%

So,
If ur balance is RM200k, dividend 6% only, no bonus
If ur balance is RM90k, dividend 6% plus bonus 1% for first 100k
If ur balance is RM40k, dividend 6% plus bonus 1.5% for first 50k
If it's like this it's not that bad rite. Still will be getting 6% .

dlttdltt
post Apr 9 2018, 01:30 PM

558 posts

Now I'm thinking this tiered dividend will not happen. It's just an election ploy for the lower income group to vote for them.
dlttdltt
post Apr 12 2018, 03:35 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Apr 12 2018, 02:57 PM)
Today no one dapat top up?
None at all sad.gif
dlttdltt
post Apr 16 2018, 02:34 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Apr 16 2018, 09:44 AM)
You got the point. However, withdrawer only to the bank account with the same name and same IC that match the ASx should be secure smile.gif
My wife knows my asx password and bank password. Means she can just withdraw from my asx to my bank account and then transfer to her own a bank account without me knowing and then ran away. Wake up one day see wife gone and asx zero sad.gif

Just saying... Better not to have this online withdrawal. Otc verification still the best when it involves large amount.

dlttdltt
post Apr 18 2018, 08:48 PM

558 posts

Errr now so wait for the new fund to be announced this Friday then only top up ?
dlttdltt
post Apr 19 2018, 01:02 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(cklimm @ Apr 19 2018, 10:29 AM)
Guys, look, there is no longer any mentions about ASM from PNB

Apa yang boleh anda lakukan di Laman ASNB@MSAM2018?

📌Kaunter Pelaburan ASNB

➡Anda boleh membuka akaun pelaburan dan menambah pelaburan dalam unit amanah pilihan seperti ASB, ASB2, ASD, ASW 2020, AS1M atau ASN, ASN 2. ASN 3 dan ASG;

source:
https://www.facebook.com/413717745430066/ph...pe=3&permPage=1
No one knows what happened to asm? Nothing from today's speech? Stressed now if really cannot top up asm anymore.

dlttdltt
post Apr 19 2018, 03:09 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 19 2018, 02:26 PM)
asw and asm ok aje
Really? Have you top up successfully today for asm ?

dlttdltt
post Apr 19 2018, 10:47 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 19 2018, 10:18 PM)
People cry because good time of easy money us over.
Gosh hope it's not over yet. Just need at least 5 more years of dividends reinvested at 6% to achieve my target
dlttdltt
post Apr 20 2018, 08:25 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(55665566 @ Apr 20 2018, 10:49 AM)
Something to ponder on.. The rich is getting richer!  rclxm9.gif

[attachmentid=9744303]
[attachmentid=9744304]
[attachmentid=9744305]
[attachmentid=9744306]
[attachmentid=9744316]
Do you think will lhdn single out the 500k unit holders and above and investigate them ?
dlttdltt
post Apr 21 2018, 01:00 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 20 2018, 09:59 PM)
I suppose if they have the means to purchase RM500k worth of something that cannot be hidden at all, they should have clean records with LHDN?
I suppose it's safe to say whoever cannot justify having large amount of cash parked in asx should withdraw it immediately.

I have a feeling this group of people will be targeted soon. Yes it's the international school case which made me think about this.
dlttdltt
post Apr 23 2018, 12:37 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 22 2018, 10:09 PM)
How to deposit lumpsump 500k MYR for ASx?  hmm.gif

The biggest figure I tried via Myasnb was 4k. That also take some time, I find smaller amount is easier to get the units.
One lump sum impossible but back in Nov and Dec for asm, i managed to get approx total 200k, topping up on the last few days of each of the month.

Still quite easy few months ago but now totally impossible to get big figure like 10k at one go.

Yeah don't worry about lhdn when we have the docs to prove source of money. You will cry if you kena under amla.

dlttdltt
post Apr 23 2018, 03:01 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Apr 23 2018, 02:53 PM)
can get AS1M?
Just open a new as1m account for my sister. For contingency plan only if the 2 other asx is fully subscribed.

Very lazy to try asw now. Seems impossible also to top up asw. Tried a few times but give up After election than start topping up again.

dlttdltt
post Apr 26 2018, 07:37 PM

558 posts

[quote=yahiko,Apr 26 2018, 03:09 PM]
tried whole day.. manage to get Rm100.. no fish bilis pun ok lar .. getting harder to buy

[/quot

Whole day? Did you try every minute for every single hour? If really try like this and still cannot get any then I suppose it's really really really difficult now.

dlttdltt
post Apr 27 2018, 03:07 PM

558 posts

i also tried asm1 for one hour non stop. Nothing all kosong.
dlttdltt
post Apr 30 2018, 12:05 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(savvyaunty @ Apr 30 2018, 10:58 AM)
i am among those people lo. don't want to lose the next month's dividend if possible. today quite lucky. manage to grab some units
Thanks @savvyaunty. Becaiuse of your post, i went and tried and i got more than i expected just within few minutes of trying.

I didnt realize i have added extra zero also hehehe

dlttdltt
post May 6 2018, 10:41 AM

558 posts

Thks for the updates guys. Asm 1st try immediately got 20k.
dlttdltt
post May 6 2018, 11:11 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ May 6 2018, 10:59 AM)
v
1 time shoot 20k ?
Yes 20k, 7k and last 13k

But now last topup stuck at fpx page

Please wait while you are redirecting to merchant site...
dlttdltt
post May 6 2018, 03:23 PM

558 posts

Just simply try for 30k still can buy now but have to cancel.

Really wrong timing suddenly this asm shopping spree. Too bad no more bullets already.

I think maybe someone did a mistake in the system by allowing us to buy so much today. They forgot to block the 22 mil for the promo in the system.
dlttdltt
post May 7 2018, 10:09 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ May 7 2018, 08:49 AM)
at the moment, the only limit is your cash money, literally

althoguth there is a 50k cap for FPX transaction, that is PER transaction, not PER day

but try transfer 1 mil cash around in 1 day, maybe LHDN will call you next week  tongue.gif

not just LHDN, home ministry will also knock your door
Anyone here with 1mil and above?

Did anyone come and disturb u guys?

I fear they will just freeze our asx account if we are uncontactable when they wanna verify.
dlttdltt
post May 7 2018, 05:48 PM

558 posts

[quote=cklimm,May 7 2018, 03:13 PM]
as the fpx limit is 30k/ transaction, you will have to repeat 34 times to hit 1 mil target,
and my Hong Leong amoi already called me after 4th withdrawal.

[/quote

I once transfer between my current account and maybank savers account 4 times in a day for each time 250k.

My ahmoi also called say we are wondering what are you doing? I said to buy asx. See transfer own account also kena interrogate ler..

Sold off a piece of property so have the extra cash. I finally put in all in asm yesterday.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.3401sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:29 PM