QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 3 2017, 07:31 PM)
Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)
Apr 3 2017, 08:21 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
2,065 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Apr 3 2017, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(Kamen Rider @ Apr 3 2017, 08:24 PM) Time top up... doing survey on your portfolio ratio I no sifu...FD: ASX which should be the better ratio 1:1 or 1:2 or 1:9 skewed towards ASX? how about other investment tool ratio ASX: OTHERS 1:1 or 1:2 or 1:5 as i am wonder how to adjust the ratio any Sifu want to enlighten this ..... But investment 101... 1. Don't put all in one basket 2. % investment depends on risk factor, younger people can take more risk whereas older people tends to be more conservative 3. Every investor risk ratio is different, depending on no. 2 above Extra tips: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 4 2017, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(my-logitech @ Apr 4 2017, 07:53 AM) not sure if there is any limit ; but some rich guy here holding 100K+ 100k+? You underestimate bro do you mean beneficiary ? currently they are having unit trust inheritance service, promo price RM100 instead of RM180. Not sure what is the different between this and normal beneficiary .. hmm i will walk in and check with them if I have time this week .. BTW, i tried to top up online, seems like too early and no one is selling yet. lol first time got this error message , compared to yesterday giving general error .. if this is a new message meaning they are still testing and fine tuning the system ? The transaction was declined due to insufficient units available. Please try again later (068) QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 4 2017, 08:06 AM) No. Unless it's ASB and asb2. Depends on individual. Whether they want to squeeze out the extra juice. I have no problem transferring to FD. Some old people also did the same. Transfer their FD to here and earn extra 2%. This is a pseudo FD. Depends on whether it's will or amanah raya. If it's will, it will take longer time and money will be paid as cash to next of kin. If using amanah raya, it will be faster and it will be paid out in units. Units will ne transferred to next of kin account. However going this route will incur yearly charges. Not sure how much. There's too little. If you read the report, some people are holding millions worth of units |
Apr 4 2017, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 4 2017, 03:46 PM) Well what to do. 5.5% service charge + rapid collapse of bursa after I boght it. Tell me about bad luck Bad luck? You?I sold off 99% of my PM (yeah, it's good when things are going up) when I can smell things will be going southbound earlier. Even the agent asked me why and I told him it's my money and I know stocks will be crashing down soon... Maybe it's just me, but the signs are all there...probably it's because the nature of my job I get many heads up from my circle of business partners. But, kudos to you on your investment strategy nowadays, even myself not as good as you This post has been edited by OPT: Apr 4 2017, 08:03 PM |
Apr 4 2017, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 4 2017, 08:05 PM) The thing is...when things are all up up up, I tell you it's coming down soon you also wont believe lo. It takes couragePlus, it doesn't mean I know tomorrow it will crash, I only know it will come soon, not the exact date This post has been edited by OPT: Apr 4 2017, 08:10 PM |
Apr 4 2017, 08:16 PM
Apr 6 2017, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Apr 6 2017, 06:55 PM) topping up still, easiest on 3.4.17 got 75k that day. "Past Performance Is Not Indicative Of Future Results" i trimmed out 20k only, so fast it has grown back. Too good to be left out totally, IRR beat ASX by 4%! tips dont know la only can share what i have, buy at your own risk. |
Apr 11 2017, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(lowyatjoe @ Apr 11 2017, 04:30 PM) his idea is based on tried and tested method. I agree...tried and tested method. Not sure whether it's 100% fool proof, but it helps.uk adopt this system as well and it works well(most used largest note is 20 quids). i am all for cashless payment(prefer eftpos) provided security is good and service is either minimal or free. Look at China...it's messy to bring the big bundle of cash along (taikos still do it, so it's not 100%) Same way our neighbour still keeping the '000 at the back to remind their citizen again and again of their past corrupted history... |
Apr 12 2017, 03:37 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 11 2017, 09:00 PM) I think the SGD10000 is still in circulation. I'm referring to IDR...From Wiki: The S$10,000 and B$10,000 note are the world's most valuable banknotes (that are officially in circulation).[12] As of August 2011, it is worth over seven times as much as the next most valuable, the 1000 Swiss franc note. On 2 July 2014, the Monetary Authority of Singapore announced that it would stop printing $10,000 notes starting from 1 October 2014, to reduce the risk of money laundering. Singapore has now officially stopped producing the S$10,000 banknote and has thus begun the process of withdrawing it from active circulation. SG is a developed country...non issue for them |
May 9 2017, 06:10 PM
May 11 2017, 02:17 PM
Banyak dapat ari ini...
May 11 2017, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ May 11 2017, 04:11 PM) All 3 QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 11 2017, 06:28 PM) My bad. I was clicking every few minutes from 12:00pm-3:00pm bro I believe whenever there are any units available I would have taken them up during that time This post has been edited by OPT: May 11 2017, 08:47 PM |
May 12 2017, 06:05 AM
May 12 2017, 06:20 PM
May 19 2017, 07:04 AM
QUOTE(Kamen Rider @ May 19 2017, 06:48 AM) Thinking of putting all the eggs into ASX, ....... any objection or any comments...... Investment 101, no put all into 1 basket 😬Any idea among the 3 funds which are the highest in fund size and also how far away for its limit..... Reading from the forum, someone mentioned that dividend will be paid out in cash rather than units.... which funds will be having this limitation soon. :confused: All 3 maxed out limit bro...dats y no more unit and have to wait people sell baru boleh beli |
May 25 2017, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 25 2017, 12:45 PM) zero luck today. waste my lunch time. zzz. You no luck because i guess because is pay day. everybody got money to use now. need to wait before Raya then. To the guy/girl who did a massive withdrawal during the closing minutes...domo arigato gozaimasu This post has been edited by OPT: May 25 2017, 04:32 PM |
May 25 2017, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ May 25 2017, 06:23 PM) WahahahahaAll 3 ada. ASM the most, ASW and AS1M pretty balanced. Ratio = 3:1:1 But imagine...this is kinda hard work cause sitting in front of PC from 12-4 with just some break in between... ...The most I've ever got to top up since this online thingy by a wide margin This post has been edited by OPT: May 25 2017, 09:28 PM |
May 25 2017, 09:50 PM
May 25 2017, 11:10 PM
May 26 2017, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(raptar_eric @ May 26 2017, 10:29 AM) my trick of adding funds to ASNB is once after getting the TAC, just copy paste the TAC number, keep pasting it and submit only despite it saying no more units.... normally after few tries, confirm can get... Waa...money does grow from treesso far been able to get without much issues » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.3735sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:28 AM |