22 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 13 2018, 03:22 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 13 2018, 03:17 PM)
aiseh, so angry. you dont get the points like others, cant blame you.

good platform here for your to listen and understand. But must with right attitude
angry? do I?

I just don't like people started to twist. what point you want me to understand?

and you start to spread asnb is like MLM? WTF?

PNB also dare not to type? why type PXB?

What now?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 13 2018, 04:02 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 13 2018, 03:29 PM)
haha, i did not twist, u yang twist.

remember u said PIDM for saving got nothing better,

then i reply u FD is protected by PIDM.

Catcha! haha

Then u felt noob, and replying back FD 4.15% is high?

haha, see your issue?
I don't twist any thing.

conventional FD rate is at 3.15. 4.15 is the promo rate in which you need certain amount, status, and long lock in period, and promo rate don't always come. 3.15 is nothing. even the saving account now they offer 3.0.

I twist? what I twist? I never give any wrong information in my reply. you can ask anyone here.

but in fact you yourself never realized what you said.
what's the relation you want to have in between PIDM and UT gold stock? why mentioned?

and why mentioned PXB?

and why comment about new fund just to act like MLM?

Why?

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 15 2018, 09:28 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Apr 15 2018, 09:13 PM)
How they know I non bumi lol
its in the system lol
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 18 2018, 09:27 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Guys.

Its PENJENAMAAN SEMULA

Mean REBRANDING.

What la. Duhhh. You all can dun panic for nothing or not

This post has been edited by [Ancient]-XinG-: Apr 18 2018, 09:27 PM
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 20 2018, 07:56 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Apr 20 2018, 12:51 AM)
Stop speculating that ASM is suspended to move to some sort of tier dividend or any other such rumours. The fund is probably fully subscribed and since no one is selling (or very few), no new subscriptions or new registration can be done as there's no units.

Maybe during the first week after dividend announcement when almost everyone managed to get units was when people withdraw from ASM but now no more. Sometimes reality isn't so complicated with conspiracy theories. ASM is no different from any other unit trust funds, guided by laws and regulated.

How dividend is calculated is in the master prospectus, how can you introduce something without first informing everyone via an updated master prospectus?

Don't believe rumours design to scare you into selling you precious units when every other "similar" instruments are giving peanuts for returns.
Good to see you here and thanks for the explanation.
I already tell them stop speculating this and that whitout any concrete evidence. They still go syok sendiri say this say that.
So much of new fund launch at MSAM, at last? Nothing beside continue to bash opposition.
What I mentioned never listen.

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 21 2018, 04:08 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

wow. now can online apply new account and ASW seems easy get.

I might reenter again.

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 3 2018, 11:27 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

error 068 a few time fedup ad
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 4 2018, 06:47 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

pages of pages comments on suspended ASM.

Few people stand up to say its not suspended. But the comment still goes on and on.

Is it really hard to understand? If error 068 means full. the unit is not available anymore to subscribe. Perhaps they just holding the fund size, since it keep growing due to reinvestment and SC now maybe will not allow more than the allowed amount. Maybe that's the reason they holding. Its not rocket science, simple logic. Why want to make it complicated. They already told error 068, investor aren't in the dark. 068 then 068.

Like that la, I suggest asnb always do PC on monthly basis just to inform all superiorly savvy investor on why 068 occur. Whether its a genuine fund full or otherwise.

if want to say where does the money possibly go, just say out, no need play hidden meaning here. Create chaos like what they did back in 2014. Benefit the others just like back then.

Simple thing, simple solution.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 4 2018, 06:49 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(cklimm @ May 4 2018, 06:15 PM)
50k asn, sales charge -2.5k return unknown; 25k asm, dividend 6%= 1.5k.
assuming dump all asn upon 25k asm masuk, wait 2 years to cover sales charge, then 3rd years onward 6%.
Is this a good idea?
no, I don't think its good. Unless the bull run in KLCI, then ok.

too bad, I don't see any so bright future in KLCI. If they mainly invest in blue chips, more slow. The return cant even catch up the loss they made by small cap.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 6 2018, 03:44 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(dawsonyap @ May 6 2018, 03:34 PM)
btw guys...just throwing out an opinion...if by any chance the opposition wins this GE...do you think the FP funds will have an effect...maybe like the SC will convert it back to VP etc for control...or PNB/ASNB is separate from the current government power....
i dont think asnb suitable for you. please kindly go back where you from. thanks.

same speculation done same answer given.

in the end nothing happen.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 9 2018, 03:26 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ May 9 2018, 11:25 AM)
30k down-payment? You buy e class or 5 series tongue.gif
axia cash cannot?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 14 2018, 03:51 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

KLCI +21. our units is in good shape. but most lf the counter drop is previous glc counters

This post has been edited by [Ancient]-XinG-: May 14 2018, 03:51 PM
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 14 2018, 06:43 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 14 2018, 06:30 PM)
but but ASx invested heavily in GLC counters  rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif  sweat.gif
yea......

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 20 2018, 09:17 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

The council of elders already met most of the GLC head.

But PNB yet to give any comment. But FGV said that gov will not take part in the decision making anymore.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 27 2018, 03:52 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

too much of speculator. Too much. rather then giving advise based on current condition, but they go merry go round
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 28 2018, 12:51 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ May 28 2018, 12:23 PM)
as1m still got plenty today.
try few times managed to get 5 digits again. smile.gif
thanks for the info.

Just open + top up AS1M after trying so hard for the past few years!
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 30 2018, 02:25 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(nxtpg @ May 30 2018, 02:12 PM)
Dont b like that
U helped us a lot. Pls continue to contribute.

i read a few pages back someone mentioned ASM suspended until 9th June. Hopefully can purchase after that.
doh.gif
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 1 2018, 09:11 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(dragonnite999999 @ Jun 1 2018, 04:20 PM)
I like your answer, straight to the point and very clear  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

I still have some queries:
1) for point 4. , u said that every year, let's say for ASW - 1st sept, i invest RM10k on 1 june 2018 and withdraw the amount on 1 august 2018, let's say given the dividend announced on 1st sept 2017 is 6.5% and 1st sept 2018 is still unknown right? what will be my dividend for 1 june 2018 to 1 august 2018?
2) i saw ppl mention here, there is no units available and need to wait. what does this meant? and from where can i know whether there is units available or not?
3) I would like to start invest now, what is the procedure that i need to do? from what i know is walk in to any banks or ASBN branches and open an account and then start invest. this is what i know? can u elaborate further in details?
4) for point 6. u said that 'dividend performance highly depends on bursa saham performance, government policy and political scenario'. is it meant that current bad performing KLCI, new government with new policy by cancelling most of the megaprojects and seems to be more conservative due to our national debt. it is hint that the dividend for this year will be bad?

Thanks in advance for giving such informative answer!  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Another reason why I don't want ot update 1st page.
Some infos is there but still want to ask.

So to reply your comment.

1. To start off, you need to open up an account. To make it easy, you shall open 100 unit of variable pricing and update on your portal. From portal, can try and error open up fixed price on your own at your time.

2. I still don't understand why those newbies still so insisting in the dividend. I remember way back I just in, no care what date what date. You get, you get dividend, why need choose date, want married ?

3. Perf. FOr the past 20 years benchmark is at 6. So will it drop we don't know.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 10 2018, 08:25 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

although 3 % is low.... but props is good because got capital growth. if the locations good la. but eventually most of the location will turn good after many years
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 11 2018, 07:32 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(veera77 @ Jun 11 2018, 02:32 AM)
The rental is fixed...and difficult to increase the rental when other house owner don’t do...

Agree with you @Hansel...shifting investment at right time is important, to enjoy better and stable return. With ASx, from compounding interest, dividend increases every year, and subsequently, increases overall ‘value of money’..
very sad if other owner don't increase. felt that. very frustrating. and indah water also need us to fork out.

22 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:10 PM