I haz problem dating a vegan girl, NEED TIPS BROS! -- With Bonus Pic
Jan 22 2017, 01:14 PM
33 posts Joined: May 2009 |
1. be a man
2. dump it in her 3. have non-vegan breakfast in bed 4. dump her so easy i dunno why TS is having dilemma |
Jan 22 2017, 01:14 PM
214 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
QUOTE(radical85 @ Jan 22 2017, 01:09 PM) +1 the true vegan you mentioned are VegetarianTrue vegan normally wont even mention they are vegan. Diam diam eat thier own thing only. Those wannabe will be eager to show off vegan diet and will try to even shove the bullcrap into everyone's throat. It's like i am eating or selling pork got ur god damn problem ka. OH WAI.... they quiet quiet eat their shit, thats their business only vegan actling like that thinking they are better than thou vegetarian is true vegetarian vegan will try to make their dish looks like meat or prawn and then tipu sendiri |
Jan 22 2017, 01:19 PM
141 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
3 years in relationship but she still 'fresh'..
What is wrong with u? |
Jan 22 2017, 01:19 PM
866 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(icehart85 @ Jan 22 2017, 01:11 PM) from the list i already can tell how terrible is TS's gf all those people are pain in the ass to deal with.... not to mention they are genius, they cannot be persuaded..... to OP, you just tell her straight you jemu makan vegetable, and the term is, you still go out with her, but you no longer eat as frequent with her and prepare to face her cock face again, you will need to deliver a strong enough message to actually make her understand how she was tolerated..... unless you are already a hard to please person to begin with. |
Jan 22 2017, 01:21 PM
70 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
QUOTE(icehart85 @ Jan 22 2017, 01:11 PM) Problem is neither you nor her have anything in common with anyone of that list. There are dumb people of every community and you are part of the dumbass of the vegan community. So, dumb as a vegan don't apply to any of those in the list, they do apply to you and her though and chances are it will pass down. |
Jan 22 2017, 01:29 PM
560 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
TS not problem, the vegan gf is. A true vegan would never date/marry a non-vegan. And I'm a vegetarian.
Jan 22 2017, 01:53 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,657 posts Joined: May 2013 From: Gay El |
just break up tbh fam
Jan 22 2017, 02:09 PM
17,021 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Jan 22 2017, 02:13 PM
Jan 22 2017, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(kickrba @ Jan 22 2017, 02:23 PM) TS can always turn into Semi Vegetarian. I & wife both vege. Of course personally I vouch for vegetarianism. But this thread is about choosing d right/wrong person as life partner. If ts don like being vege, then he shud let go his gf. The reverse is also true. Otherwise stop complaining about their plight.Is good for health isn't it ? Eat Vegetarian meal with GF & Meat meal with others. A GF is to improve yourself mah, like more Hygienic, more tidy, more prudent spending, more health contious. You like GF who teach you drink, eat bad stuff, YoLo meh ? |
Jan 22 2017, 05:22 PM
632 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Jan 22 2017, 05:23 PM
632 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Jan 22 2017, 05:29 PM
192 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
What kind of first world problem is this?
If you cannot stand her being a vegan now. You think marriage will change her? Relationship is being open with each other. If you don't talk to each other about it. It is over sooner or later. This is only 3 years, you easily have the next 30 years together. So, talk or like /k recommendation, just tell her you need to break things off. Clearly your love has not gone to the level that you can let go meat eating yet. |
Jan 22 2017, 05:33 PM
178 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
I m vegan,just dump her n give to me
Jan 22 2017, 05:38 PM
96 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
teach her some lesson ... mana tau she insaf become vegan
![]() |
Jan 22 2017, 05:41 PM
565 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
I has problem? It's "I have problem"
TS may want to attend English classes to improve his command of the language. |
Jan 22 2017, 06:33 PM
874 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jan 22 2017, 01:21 PM) Problem is neither you nor her have anything in common with anyone of that list. There are dumb people of every community and you are part of the dumbass of the vegan community. So, dumb as a vegan don't apply to any of those in the list, they do apply to you and her though and chances are it will pass down. Hahahaha see how contradictory your statement is? Debate with you is like talking to a frog. ![]() |
Jan 22 2017, 06:35 PM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Shes not going to eat ur meat lel
Jan 22 2017, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(Lada Putih @ Jan 22 2017, 01:14 PM) the true vegan you mentioned are Vegetarian HAHAHAHA where you get your facts from bro?they quiet quiet eat their shit, thats their business only vegan actling like that thinking they are better than thou vegetarian is true vegetarian vegan will try to make their dish looks like meat or prawn and then tipu sendiri Even those mock meats are made of eggs, at least some of them. True vegetarian tipu sendiri la? HAHHAHAA |
Jan 22 2017, 06:36 PM
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0240sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:44 AM |