QUOTE(Alezabeth @ Mar 21 2017, 04:04 PM)
just gone through one-month in-game. from Spring to now Day1 Summer.character creation - now has extra stat boost to choose from
the graphic has improved - the character is more rounded and balance.
SoS - the character is like skinny. ur character also doesn't do that annoying (imo) gesture when expressing something good/happy...
tools now have stats, which u can upgrade. weight (less stamine), effectiveness (faster/lesser move required), capacity, range...
there's no more farm auctioning feature. but there's now part-time job.
restaurant - im not sure if they provide free recipe to you after you eat a certain amount of food. doesnt seems so for now...
certain food (more premium price i think) - provides stat boost.
there's no fridge. everything is store inside the storage chest.
there's still the tool chest. but for now, i dun really feel why i need to store my tools since my backpack has a separate 30 slots for tools.
i think the house design is removed - can't move/design your house layout.
but the farm layout is still there.
there's no more swimming around in the lake for loot hunting. no more safari to find extra loot.
there is however, mining node at town center. 5 of them infact. 2 is accessible in the beginning. the rest requires upgrade of your hammer.
overall - i feel the game has somewhat improved compare to SoS.
This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: May 2 2017, 05:33 PM
May 2 2017, 05:29 PM

0.0191sec