diabetic at age 30

sscloudstrifey
post Jan 27 2017, 05:06 PM

55 posts

awww I feel so sorry for you TS, I know that feeling when you get this kind of sickness that affects your self-esteem and you just don't know how to deal with it, it's okay TS. Give yourself some time, these kind of things will take time to accept and get used to, I hope things will get better for you TS. Best of luck.
sscloudstrifey
post Jan 27 2017, 05:08 PM

55 posts

And please don't rely on Youtube like some people suggested here, you may use those infos as a bit of help, but never rely on it, keep seeing doctors. And see different doctors if you are not satisfied with what they tell you, doctors are human too you know, they don't know everything and some don't have that much experience. But doctors will help you all they can with what they know, hell theyve gone through hellish years in medical school so don't give up on doctor's opinion yaa
sscloudstrifey
post Jan 28 2017, 05:20 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 28 2017, 04:29 PM)
Change normal rice to brown rice. Cut down on sweet stuff

Drink glucoban tea, to control ur body sugar lvl..very effective

Stop consuming the doc prescribed medicine..skip lunch if possible, or light lunch will do..

Then monthly check with other doc, on ur blood sugar..after 1 month, ur blood sugar should be ard 6-10..

Then exercise regularly,  no more teh tarik at mamak, eat banana as bfast with glucoban as drink..
hello if you don't mind, can you tell me where I can find glucoban tea without online shopping? does bmsorganic or any pharmacy have it? biggrin.gif
sscloudstrifey
post Jan 29 2017, 04:45 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 28 2017, 06:13 PM)
I got it at axiana pharmacy within kl..actually at oug...Google it for website

wow okayy thanks bro, glad they got one pharmacy in klang as well rclxms.gif

0.0417sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:21 AM