TM Thank You Surprise, screw you surprise

misspinky
post Aug 24 2017, 10:06 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(Xcal @ Aug 24 2017, 09:58 AM)
Does old streamyx user have any TQ surprise?
Like from 4mbps to 8mpbs? Currently 4mbps@RM88
They only offer webeb and hypotv last time, then the link already shutdown. Just for unipie free speed upgrade. This month I frequently got too many call from TM and "TM" to offer speed upgrade to unipie 10(RM129 & Rm149) & 30(RM179). The reason, they had upgrade the box at tiang and bigger surprise box. They want to play NoKelentong. They seem push us many times for pay speed upgrade.
misspinky
post Aug 24 2017, 10:14 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Aug 17 2017, 01:43 PM)
I also call TM to complain regarding my streamyx TQ campaign as currently still using 1mbps speed.

After complain to higher management, receive email Eligible to free upgrade to 2mbps with same of price RM68 (Legacy plan), but still pending of free upgrade to 2mbps until now.

It seems like I need to highlight this to MCMC again to get upgrade speed.

Otherwise, pay shit monthly macam kampung speed.
rclxms.gif nice..seems they never learn the history..its quite long time for that speed, they should poof 1mbps at least give us free tiny 2mbps on this 60years of 'merdeka'

0.0514sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:40 PM