TM Thank You Surprise, screw you surprise
mensa
Jan 26 2017, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(westlife @ Jan 25 2017, 09:35 PM) No more free upgrade, rm149 has received upgrade last year. No more free upgrade will get. 2016-previously on vip 5 -then got free upgrade to vip 10 with no fee increased -got a call from tm that i entitled for adv 30 with additional 10 ringgit commitment with total 159 per month not including gst 2017 i key in my account for tm suprise i got 50MB
mensa
Jan 27 2017, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(Isky @ Jan 27 2017, 01:56 PM) [attachmentid=8442434] Well, so much for my suprise. I'm a VIP5 customer who got upgraded to VIP10 (no extra payment). I was hoping to find that I'd get upgraded to VIP30, but instead I got these crap surprises. The thing is, a few weeks ago before I knew about these so-called surprises, someone from TM called and asked if I wanted to upgrade to vip30 by paying RM10 more a month (my monthly bill is current about RM158). I refused, since I expected to be upgraded based on PM's announcement, and felt (and still feel) that TM was trying to make money on us again. But because they have so many promotions and packages, everyone seems to be on different packages and pricepoint. For me, RM158 for 10 is not worth it since I can get lower from other providers Sigh...why aren't you at my place, timedotcom!!. Anyway, i'm seriously contemplating terminating my Unifi and going elsewhere. But wanna find out... for those of you who've been upgraded to vip30, what are you paying monthly? 159 before gst and got 50mb upgrade with no additional on contract and fees