TM Thank You Surprise, screw you surprise

hinamoriamu
post Jul 16 2017, 12:16 PM

578 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 16 2017, 12:00 PM)
lol shoot kao kao. go live chat and say if they dont upgrade u go complaint to MCMC
I gave up on live chat and directly complaint cfm and mcmc.
Will see how it goes.
hinamoriamu
post Jul 16 2017, 05:45 PM

578 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 16 2017, 03:25 PM)
those tm staff dont care one lah. next step will be mcmc. see how it goes
yes, I already file complaint via cfm and mcmc.
hinamoriamu
post Jul 17 2017, 12:22 AM

578 posts

QUOTE(ahlin @ Jul 16 2017, 09:51 PM)
My friend got upgraded within a week after he filed complaint to MCMC.
So TM representative so efficient reply me even Sunday.
Copy their system details with the expected upgrade completion timing which is end of July.

Will put the finger cross and if they do not kept their promise, be prepare on my next complaint.

This post has been edited by hinamoriamu: Jul 17 2017, 12:23 AM
hinamoriamu
post Jul 25 2017, 02:33 AM

578 posts

QUOTE(nielsoho @ Jul 24 2017, 05:51 PM)
Can share the web link about CFM and MCMC?
You can just Google up
https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/
hinamoriamu
post Aug 7 2017, 12:44 AM

578 posts

Just an update, tm reply email tell me shit about capacity issue and ask me wait oct. Now waiting what mcmc say as they make promise and it suppose to complete july.

This post has been edited by hinamoriamu: Aug 7 2017, 12:45 AM
hinamoriamu
post Aug 10 2017, 09:11 PM

578 posts

Guys, latest update. I get mine done too. 5mbps to 10mbps.
hinamoriamu
post Aug 11 2017, 01:56 AM

578 posts

QUOTE(DreamShe3p @ Aug 10 2017, 06:50 PM)
Do you guys can provide me the format that complaint to MCMC for the free upgrade?  hmm.gif
No template needed but in order to let other party understand easily, try to list your complain in point form.
EG:
1.I apply TM surprise on XX
2.Promise to have upgrade on XX
3.Delayed again and promise another time etc

MCMC will receive a lot of complaint every day thus tried to summarize you request and there is no need to write long essay.

hinamoriamu
post Aug 17 2017, 12:30 AM

578 posts

QUOTE(hitz666 @ Aug 15 2017, 02:12 PM)
Just got mine upgraded 30 -> 50 mbps last week, staying at Taman TTDI Jaya

My laptop and phone both getting max speed at 50mbps, but my pc only max at 35mbps, distance is within 5m from router, maybe due to aztech wireless adapter?
Try to connect using lan.
WiFi may not be able to reach the speed especially you are on 2.4Ghz Band

0.0530sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:55 PM