post Jan 18 2017, 08:24 PM

165 posts

I think lowyat should enforce the dupe slayer protocol once again
maxpudding
post Jan 19 2017, 07:09 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(holathebest @ Jan 18 2017, 11:59 PM)
so, what everest and jacy5 have been posting obscene pictures all these while is right because they are not using 'new account'? so, if i use 'new account', im wrong? is that what u r trying to say?
edit:

and also, why are some threads regarding foreign affairs being deleted as well for example the hk thread i posted? to be honest, the thread has no profanity, obscene pictures and non-political as well. it is just social news. why delete mine? whereas there are numerous threads related to negative remarks on china and communists that are not being deleted AT ALL? xenophobic and racist much?
They have their rights to delete your thread:

Threads or posts pertaining to racial, religious, political or sexual issues are strictly prohibited in Kopitiam, Serious Kopitiam and its subforums. Such discussions may instead be conducted at Real World Issues, and will be subject to strict moderation. The various religion group / fellowship threads in Serious Kopitiam are an exception to this rule as the threads serve as a place for people who share the same faith / belief to mingle peacefully. This means that no heated debates are allowed in the threads. Debates and sensitive questions about religion must be posted in Real World Issues.

and don't play the "racist" card here, there are tons of similar threads that you can label as flaming and inciting religious disharmony, it survived for a few days but then got deleted too. I wonder whose dupe are you

0.0143sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:44 PM