Games [Definitive] Gears of War v3, New Free Update soon, +250 Achievement
silencer
Feb 26 2007, 05:19 PM
Girly Mann...hahahahaha..really makes my day..after long hours at work... it's Thriller version with Saturday Night Fever style.... that MJ imitator has a good prospect in his career if he is choosing porn industry instead... lololololol
silencer
Mar 2 2007, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(munky @ Mar 2 2007, 10:50 PM) siebel, lets buy ps3 together muahahaha even ps3 has overheated problem...redline's ps3 is the first victim in the ps3 forum...here
silencer
Mar 2 2007, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 2 2007, 11:03 PM) hope he got warranty from aunty connie lah so judge the..apa lagi spore edition nak kuar..sambar......
silencer
Mar 2 2007, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ Mar 2 2007, 11:06 PM) yo dude, free to chat in IM? aiyoo..always missed your PM.....2nite should be ok.....
silencer
Mar 24 2007, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 24 2007, 10:50 PM) i am no expert lah... just a normal player too. but i like playing camping and hiding whenever i am the last person alive in my team! Same here..we used to play the same thrick during the early days of GoW.....I miss all of the veteran players here..wonder where all of them have gone to???? Life in xbox 360 will never be the same without them...arj told me that they will be back when forza is out...just keep my fingers crossed....
silencer
Apr 2 2007, 04:37 AM
QUOTE(sauying @ Apr 2 2007, 12:34 AM) No, because i bought it from local gameshop....... eitehr that gameshop didnt fix it or just use a normal "towel fix" which wont last long.....
silencer
Apr 15 2007, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(alkt @ Apr 13 2007, 05:49 PM) ps3 is only for Folding@Home  nothing much on PS3. waiting for heavenly sword only  hmmmm..interesting.....hope judge the is reading it too.....
silencer
Apr 15 2007, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 15 2007, 05:24 PM) our special project must go on lah next month hehehe...  have to .. have to.....already had it in my dream.....scared if cannpt get it nxt mnth..its going to be nitemare....
silencer
May 2 2007, 05:44 AM
This new maps...going to make me drop my retirement status from GoW...darn..have to get the points first..if only i can buy it through my credit card..aaaaaaaaa