Games [Definitive] Gears of War v3, New Free Update soon, +250 Achievement

infe_red555
post Mar 9 2007, 02:40 AM

Graw 2 is more like a different game then GOW ... Graw is a slow shooting game and u die in a blink of an eye .. I would advice u not to get Graw 2 if u are those type who cant get used to 1 or 3 hits kill ...
infe_red555
post Mar 10 2007, 05:08 AM

Ganas but kena sapu by me .. hehehehe ... Lucky Ngome never host or else his AimBot v3 is on want ... haha
infe_red555
post Mar 10 2007, 05:24 AM

Yeah ... hehehe .... I damn noob lar in all this post ... how to masuk the signature and stuff sad.gif
infe_red555
post Mar 13 2007, 06:52 PM

Eh ? huss wuss change his victory wall cry adi ? what happen to ur " I love it when u call me BIG PAPA " ??
infe_red555
post Mar 17 2007, 05:04 AM

Apa spartan spartan ni ? what bout persians ? Ada dalsim siot !! ( dont know how to spell that street fighter's name ) ... But .... that fella kinda reminds me of a locust when i saw his face ...

Added on March 17, 2007, 5:05 amDEATH TO ALL !! NON SHall Live trough my mighty SHOTGUN !! DIE Or Die trying .. !!

This post has been edited by infe_red555: Mar 17 2007, 05:05 AM
infe_red555
post Mar 18 2007, 03:30 AM

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 18 2007, 01:49 AM)
hamster i got nothing againts u coz i know ur young and ive been thru that part
but i do dislike how u mistreat ur other fellow lyn xbox gamers in games
maybe funny to you but not others and like what u did to keantan killing him for just the sake of torgue bow
i hope u wont do that anymore bcoz its not good for u or any of us
peace
Well put my fren .. well put
infe_red555
post Mar 19 2007, 01:46 PM

Dei ... Glitch is fun ler .. for the first few tries .. hehe .. but its just testing it out only ... Then if that fella marah ... haha .. have to sayang him back want or else the person merajuk wan .. same like telling the host that his line sux also have to pujuk ballik but as for uncool kan ... that fella can chainsaw all the way .. that fella is meant to be chainsaw wan .. its his destiny and fate in gow ...

Added on March 19, 2007, 1:48 pmBtw the ... how in the world can i update my avatar ! everytime also say my freaking picture to big ... susah siot i find a nice pic to suit my gamertag !!!

This post has been edited by infe_red555: Mar 19 2007, 01:48 PM
infe_red555
post Mar 19 2007, 04:55 PM

Wahhh ... now got type of players adi arr .. CHUN !! i want to be the type that goes with the flow baby ... Glitch or no glitch also okiez with me wan .. the only glitch that i dont want to see is tagging with invisible grenade .. that would get me fired up and ready to put lead into that biatches body ... woohooo ....
infe_red555
post Mar 19 2007, 07:01 PM

Errr .. Pgr3 ? that game i only have one soul purpose only ler ? that is to bang the living crap out of drivers ... haha ... mad driver ... sooooooo ..... Dont know who to pinjam from lar .. anyway gnome .. u promise to buy for me remember .... and to luna .... dei bro ... u got strategy for maps or not .. wanna learn lar ... need to improve on my strategy since i sux in backstabbing ( unlike gnome ) I want to learn how to back stab and kill people !! better yet ... chainsawwww .. ngeng ngeng !!
infe_red555
post Mar 21 2007, 07:39 PM

Kepong people mali mali ... !!! Unite and stand ready to battle to other people mali !!
infe_red555
post Apr 10 2007, 05:54 PM

I LOVE THE NEW Annex mode ... the only problem is ... when two group clash together at the same spot really causes a great wave of lag !! Body flying everywhere .. blood on ur lcd screen ..... and the sound of shotguns and chainsaw everywhere ... FUiiii YOohhh ... Nice battle arena ...
infe_red555
post Apr 11 2007, 01:40 AM

I think there is some explanation on how u actually need to host a annex match ... cause due to some experience which wasn't really good .. i would suggest host to actually create a annex match with 1 round and 240 points ... one match would at least last u like 2 games of execution ... the reason i would suggest such a setting is because to create a fun match and for people to enjoy and not be demoralize after u guys play annex match .. but this is just an oppinion .. biggrin.gif
infe_red555
post Apr 12 2007, 03:29 PM

Guys ... you got to check it out .. its damn hilarious ... http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/372019
infe_red555
post Apr 13 2007, 12:42 AM

Wii is just another new console and everyone is trying it out ... sooner or later .. its going dowwwnnn like ps3 .. ( san see hang ) han yue pin ying .. dont know if i type it properly ...
infe_red555
post Apr 15 2007, 08:05 PM

Whats up with the Must Kill 1st list ? macam mana my name get in there dei .. Gasp ** Why gnome takde punya ?
infe_red555
post Apr 16 2007, 12:53 PM

Wei .. u all talking bout gals and stuff ... Got number kah u bloody buayas ?
infe_red555
post Apr 19 2007, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Apr 19 2007, 08:45 PM)
aiyo, play in game got me la..then you can chainsaw gao gao laugh.gif
Anyway playing a game with them now...but i just wana say.
Take it easy man...this is not clan match, don't blame your teammate this la, that la..didnt communicate or what la. Lose just lose la...
This is just random friendly game, not clan match. Don't do that....will create conflict only.

Of course i am not in that team la, i am in the slacker team laugh.gif  sweat.gif
Cheers.. biggrin.gif

GOW 4 Life!
Eh privatejohn, where got we blame people .. We r so innocent .. we just want to have a good game too .. I will only complain if the line was really laggy like seeing people flying around biggrin.gif .. other than that .. no problem man ..
infe_red555
post Apr 19 2007, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Apr 19 2007, 09:00 PM)
you were there? didnt see you one? tongue.gif What gamertag you use?
Firearm5 ... I wasn't in one of ur games but would love to try and join next time ... I was playing wif judge earlier ...
infe_red555
post Apr 19 2007, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Apr 19 2007, 09:05 PM)
...then you innocent whaT? not in my game also. doh.gif  laugh.gif
haha ... I just want to simply get into the conversation ... haha ... Next time invite .. I help u pao them ... those who blame people ..
infe_red555
post Apr 24 2007, 01:46 AM

Gnome's killing spree is all because i wasn't in the game to ta pau him back only ...

0.0232sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:45 AM